From template Game to Expressing Thoughts (You Should Try This)

56 82
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

It's so good to be back here. I really like @Dolores as she have plenty of games in her pocket.

This one is fun and easy for me to do, so I want to participate.

I don't have time to make one, so I'll borrow Dolores template

I was a NEW USER two months ago. It was hard at first, struggling on how to gain points and subscribers, but eventually, through learning and meeting people here, I got what I wanted.

I never consider myself as a WRITER, because I know I'm not good at it πŸ˜…. But since I was younger (college times), I like writing anything on my notebook. Sometimes during my silent hours, words are popping on my mind and then I'll gonna write them down which later form into a qoute, short phrases, poems and stories. But one time I stopped doing it as I got bored and prefer to play my phone more. Then RC came into my life. From that moment I realized that, I actually like writing and now I want to pursue it to improve my skills.

I am in love in Photography. Anything that catches my attention will gonna have a shot. It was just my hobby back then, but I started to love it when these photography articles and contest became rampant here. 😊

This is my first time to EARN DOLLAR here in ReadCash. It is really fun, though I am not after that, but as what they've said, we have common denominator here, and that is to earn dollar here.

Before I only know Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dodgecoin..but doesn't know about BitcoinCash, until I joined on this platform. What I LEARNED ABOUT BCH is, it is a fork of BTC and the most convenient and with the cheapest trans fee among the cryptocurrencies. Before I like saving BTC, but now, I like saving BCH and want to know some strategies on how to trade it. In the future, I know, BCH will help us to become a successful person in crypto world.

I have a full-time job here abroad. So everytime I have free time, I posted articles here, check my notifications and reply to the comments. Usually during my day off, I spent 4-6 hrs here interacting with other authors.

I wasn't that active here on my first month, that's why I only have few subscribers and earning small points, but I didn't mind about that. But one day I posted an article about benefits of hiking, someone liked it and gave me sponsorship, then I saw 1 sponsor on my sponsor block later that day. After that day, I was motivated to write more and be more active. Then sponsors came on the next days, now I already have 15 in all, 3 from @scottcbusiness and 2 from @BCH.games. And because of them, I was motivated to give sponsorships to more than 50 users here.

Just like with you guys, I am also a fan of giveaways. Because of giveaways I started to have more sponsors, because of giveaways I met more friends and gain more subscribers. Then in return, I hosted some giveaways and contest as well. That is my own way of sharing my blessings, through giveaways.

Another way of sharing my blessings is through Upvoting. I like giving upvotes to positive comments and quality content articles. I know through upvotes, writers will be motivated more to make good articles and readers will be encourage more to give positive comments.

After staying for more than a month here, I found new friends. First was @Hanzell, she was always there before commenting on my articles then eventually become fond of her. She's not only skilled in writing but I am also a fan of her artwork. Next is @Gracee and @lioness777, these two are always there for me. From strangers to being friends and always giving me advices. I hope we continue being friends outside ReadCash. I still have more users here which I considered as friends, I hope they will consider me as friends as well. πŸ˜… @esciisc @Jdine @Pluma @bbang @Vladilus @Eybyoung @Jihan @Macronald@LeoBanna @JvAnora @Nhelvimi @M3i and more..I can't mention all of you here. πŸ˜‚

And now I am a user for TWO MONTHS.

Just like in real life, we also faced challenges and struggles here. Met bashers and haters but what matters the most, are the people we've met and eventually became our friends. The knowledge we've learned then eventually shared it to others through writing. And the best opportunity ReadCash has given to us to enhance our writing, photography, communication and English skills.

Thank you so much @Dolores for creating this fun game. Through this, we can express ourselves and our thoughts.

For those who are curious about this game, check this out.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/a-game-template-803abc12

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's been an honor to be your friend though, you let me see places you go to! And answer stuff i don't know about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for being there always for me. It was you who were commenting on my articles regularly. 😁 i really appreciate it. Btw, how's your exam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write about relatable and travel stuff a lot, that's why it gets my interest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my exams... well I'll leave batman to see how it went. The whole batch mearly crashed from those exams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. That batman thingy.. but i guess you can do that.. btw, does your bf have the same course as yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesseu, bahala na si batman πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nope IT sya so very far from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But same school? Retake nlng ng exam kung hndi pumasa..haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope different school. We met online. Orz retake nga ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. curious bout your love life. Don't you want to make story bout it? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did before though but I've never updated it to September. Hanggang july lang yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the title?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll read it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SO happy to see you join the fun contest. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! I am happy, you think of me as one of your friends 😍 read cash really made our heart happy, we meet new friends behind those little avatars. I am really glad and happy I found read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like people who are showing their real character behind their avatar. You can actually know the personality of one person through writing, and what I like about you is your real and I guess straightforward in person. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really love the idea of putting a story on Dolores game event. I want to try it too and also I will give credits to you hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You should try. It's fun . And thank you for that. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I already participated this fun game. And it's really enjoyable for meπŸ˜‚ But I took only one mark. And @Dolores challenged me to participate this game.😊 I hope she will arrange more fun game like this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah she have a lot of fun games..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I can do thisπŸ˜“πŸ˜“ It seena tough for me😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not, just express your thoughts about the given info on the templates. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah why your offline for a longer time what happen to you madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my previous article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyway can I ask you . I get a problem about points something I'm just wondering. yesterday I get freeze points till now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry bout that, it's actually normal here. But you'll be surprise one day, your points will be increasing so fast...just continue your daily routine here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I already pass a report of ticket in support because so I know what o did wrong. if my doubt is right I already had a proof screenshot to proof myself :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn't do that, RC doesn't like complaining about points. Others have freezing and deduction of points because of complaining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't complain I.just past a message asking if I did something wrong I also pass a formal message not a message that full of rubbish runts lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about freezing points. Wait until tomorrow, you might be surprised when you woke up and check your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my points as score grade of my work lol and also in still in the middle of observing haha but anyway let it be now maybe I can continue what I'm doing observe when its get normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue reading and giving comments, tomorrow you'll be surprised. It happens tome one time. Then when I woke up next day, boom, i got 1k+ points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really that will be a better fpreit will give a good headlines for my next weekly report article of mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not focus too much on points. Mostly of the articles lately are about that, seldom saw quality content ones where you can express your thoughts on the comment section. They're actually motivating, but maybe not do it everyday πŸ˜… maybe once a month is enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im doing now a different article Im done on that kind of topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. As long as it's interesting and appealing to readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I'm trying to get some ideas and subject to discuss in my article so I'm trying to research some interesting subject

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. I think articles bout cryptocurrency will catch the attention of some crypto enthusiasts here. Only if it will appear on top of others. But usually, readers likes reading photography and informative articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to make a different articles first and ill release it on the different day and see which subject ill procceed depend on the result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, how's your points now? So far mine isn't freezing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6.9 pts and it never move still

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure tomorrow it's already good. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I hope so too since its already like this since yesterday after i experience the 504 error

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they're updating the system again. As you've noticed, no more move to spam, so maybe there'll be a new feature soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats much better because someone move me to spam on my own article comments. I just only disnt agree to what she says she already move me to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was abused so rc removed it..but one thing is for sure, spammers will do spamming again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There must be better way for it like do a community channel where moderator will gather or minimized the community then puteah category a group of moderator who could control of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each community has its own topic. But many doesn't follow it, and some moderators gave auto approval, so many can post anything there. That is when the plagiarism started.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remember when I was just starting here the first time I met you miss jane. Thankyou for your articles that i gain some knowledge to work my journey here at read.cash 😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well, you're actually one of my friend here. Sorry I forgot to mention you there. But it doesn't matter. I hope you will consider me as a friend as well. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes miss jane you are my friend. 😊 It is okay miss jane no problem. Take care always there at Hongkong. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... you too always take care there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jane I missed your posts. You were offline the past few days eh. It's good you're back online😘😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my previous article. It's there why I was offline for 24hrs. 😁 thanks for missing my posts. I'm back for good 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll check it. Btw, Welcome back😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago