A Game Template

31 95
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant day to one and all!

A month ago, I made a template of read.cash game. This is just like the bingo game in instagram and facebook. But, unlike those, it has three rows and five columns.

This is the template:

Note:

You can use this template also. I encourage you to participate in this fun game. Not just focus in giveaways.

The first five who will accept the challenge will have a bonus.

How it works?

Just put a mark in each block that best describes you. As simple as that.

I accepted this challenge of mine a while ago. My answers were based before. So, here is mine:

I still consider myself as a new user so I put a mark in it.

I am also a user for a week now that is why I also put a mark on it.

I also like upvoting specially so when I find an interesting and very informative articles posted here.

I consider myself as a writer. Writing is one of my hobbies. So, I put a mark on it.

I also earned a dollar already.

I met new friends here. You know yourselves, guys!

Actually, I am a fan of giveaways also. If you have noticed, I have joined and posted several giveaways. I also put a mark on it.

I have learned about Bitcoin Cash. In fact, this cryptocurrency is interesting. I am glad that I found this site.

I also have at least 1 sponsor. If I am not mistaken, I have 4 current sponsors.

I spend more than 4 hours per day in using this platform. As I have said I am a fan of writing articles and you may have noticed it. But starting today, I may not be as active here as before because I need to orioritize my studies.

By the way, I am a read.cash member for more than a month now.

So, all in all, I got 12 out of 14. Now it is your turn.


Mention friends whom you want to challenge.


Interesting Articles:


26
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Challenge accepted: https://read.cash/@Jane/from-template-game-to-expressing-thoughts-you-should-try-this-6aa1974f Now it's your turn @lioness777 @Hanzell @Jdine @esciisc @JvAnora @Nhelvimi @aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the confidence in me @Jane. I'll try to join because I'm trying to work on another contest I saw and it's very interesting. So I'll reconsider the thought og joining this game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What contest is that? Can you mention me there..hehe.. they said @Ozzyy has writing contest, I can't see his article about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw, so it's writing story series, no time for that. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢 Awww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenge accepted, here's my link po https://read.cash/@bheng620/my-entry-6dc3e3f0 @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda, please do this challenge too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this nice concept. I published my own entry already. Hope you will have the time to check it out. :) This is the link: https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/my-readcash-game-entry-05511c8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Question, do i need to copy the link or just edit it po if i want to join here po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can just copy the template and include the link if you want to share to others. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it po, thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment your link here ao that I will be able to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for this template! Here is mine :> https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/game-template-by-dolores-5e764072

I dare @marieofhtemiah @fidelis @bheng620 @shingshang22

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I challenge you @munnaktk @adeelkhan @arsal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really got nice concepts. You're definitely not a boring person.. Hehe.. 😊 I like it and will try mine later as soon as this little kid falls asleep.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like writing and sharing things that are unique and fun. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accepted this challenge and gave it to @mrm @sunel2600 @moombhai1 @our.journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother for mention me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you again brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I challenged to the following members of Read.cash. @amna @aaroo @faqi @abid4275 @qaiser Can i also take part in this contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Challenge you @Gracee @Xzeon @Saha99saha @Captainrex5 @kli4d @Reo @Ruffa @bmjc98 @bbang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenge accepted @Dolores. :)

Here's the link: https://read.cash/@Gracee/a-game-template-challenge-6324309e

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenge accepted ate 😊🤗❤ Here's the link hehe

https://read.cash/@bbang/lets-play-readcash-game-824e0168

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to describe photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accept your challenge 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is it? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago