One inch tall or 10 feet tall?

8 31
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone I wasn't really sure what to write today that's why I am currently thinking what is my topic of my article today while writing this. I was writing that sentence behind this I suddenly think of two topics but I will choose the first one that came to my mind because I might forget it later again.

But first I want to thank my sponsors and subcribers that always reads my articles. As well as I also want to thank my someone which is Mr. @Tomi-Ajax for supporting and being my new sponsor. Thank you 😊

Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty

Today I will write about the questions that me and my classmates answered in one of our subject when the classes for this semester. The first day of my class in this subject we are task to introduce ourselves, give some little information about ourselves and then answer 3 questions that will show up to the numbers that we will pick in. We just have to answer it in short sentence or explanation because we are a lot and if we explained it througly all of us weren't able to introduce ourselves one by one. Now I show the question that I my number picked and I will give a explanation through it.

1. Would you rather be one inch tall or 10 feet tall?

I just quickly answered 10 feet tall and said that "so that I can have a better reach".

To be honest I was surprised in this question because I thought my questions will be just simple and just easy to answer. And I was given this question as my first question. Actually I am kind of tall guy to be honest the last time that I measured my height I was 185 cm and I was still in grade 10 that time and I know that I still grow taller that before that's why I you can easily see me in the crowd because I will stand out because of my height. I am even taller compare to my brother and father that's why most of the time people think that I am 20-30 years old already because I am tall and my body built is quite large. Back to the question I answered 10 feet tall because I want to reach everything but thinking about it there is so many disadvantages of being so big like you won't fit in all places this one is the I am experiencing a lot especially in public transportation I always think that I occupied a lot space, harder to find perfect clothes imagine if I am that I will have so much hard time to find that clothes that fits me example in my height right now most of my clothes wasn't surpassing my hips even though it's already oversized t-shirt. There is a lot more reason but I will just give these two because it will take too long if I enumerate it all.

2. Which do you prefer, to sing or to dance?

I answered that I want to be able to sing because I want to have a beautiful and talented voice.

I choose to be able to sing well because I don't want to my face and be known by other people as possible because I am quite shy. If I sing well and I choose a make it as my career I can just sing in the studio and release song without showing who I am. I know that this won't happen because I have an ugly voice to be honest but I just want to dream about it hahaha plus I know that singers that don't show faces rarely succeed there is just a couple of them but most of the successful artist show their selves to the fans and public. I don't I really know that this won't happen but it is just really fun to think about it.

3. Which do you prefer, Jollibee or McDonald's?

I said that " I can't really choose maam maybe it's depending on what food I am comparing to" my teacher said that she also thinks the same.

If you don't know what Jollibee is it is a well known fast food restaurant just like Mc do that's really popular in the Philippines. I think Jollibee is also starting to be known in other countries but I am sure that it is not big as Mcdo in other countries. Back to the answer I said that I can't choose between the two because they have their own specialties for example if you ask me for the chicken I would definitely choose Jollibee because I like it better than McDonald's chicken while if you asked me what is the better fries I will say Mcdo because they fries still good even though it was already cool down a little bit. But in terms of spaghetti which most of the kids favorite I will say the Jollibee because I like there sweet spaghetti with a lot of cheese. Which do you prefer, Jollibee or McDonald's?


Lead image from Mr. Simone Secci from Unsplash.com

RECENT ARTICLES:

Chocolates in March

My First Month in Read

Never Doing it Again

Package Received

Date Published: March 8 2022

I just realized that I forgot to publish it last night 🤣 hahaha

7
$ 2.00
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Dancing 🙋. Jan kasi kasama na lahat ee, magiging fit ka kasi palasayaw ka maeexercise ang body mo. Bukod jan healthy tas basta mas maganda pag magalih sumayaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish u can donate ur height HAHAHAA I'm a 4'11 and I wish I'm 5

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do also wish to be able to donate some height even a little bit hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose McDonald's over Jollibee, i just love the taste of their burgers and fries 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why I can't also decide what would I choose the fries and Burger in mcdo really something compare to the Jollibee but I do also like the chicken joy and spaghetti of Jollibee that's why I am torn between Jollibee or Mcdo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Questions that matter our preferences and who we are. We are unique individuals. There's something that we like but others don't. Happy morning my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer sweet spaghetti with a lot of cheese. 😋 But I haven't tried Jollibee yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah also like that kind of spaghetti. Jollibee is a Filipino Fast Food chain that is really popular here at the Philippines as far I know there are already opening some branches internationally I just don't know where and how many. But if you one you must try their chicken joy and spaghetti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago