Yesterday: Supermarket, Series, Mang Inasal!

54 54
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I was really busy yesterday. Before that I wake up 5 am because I felt somethin' different. I felt uneasy and my stomach starting to pain. I get up from my bed and running to the comfort room. It became worst. I prayed that it would stop. I observed it, thankfully it became better.

After, I went back to the bed. At 7 pm, I felt my body wasn't feeling well. I felt to vomit that's why I get up from the bed again. I fastly went to the kitchen and started to vomit. I didn't know what happened to me. What's wrong with me?

I felt nervous. I went back to the bed. I pushed myself to sleep again. I didn't notice that I slept already. At 10 pm, I wake up already. I prepared all the clothes because it was my laundry day. It wasn't hassle because there was a washing machine. I will wait it after if it was dry already then it was time to hang the clothes.

While I was waiting, I eat some bread then oats. I have a peanut butter also. It's my favorite.

After, I cooked my lunch. I cooked a meat soup or Nilagang Baboy. I cooked some beef steak too then a veggies while waiting my laundry. I clicked it into soft and it was 58 minutes so I wait it to finished. After 58 minutes, I get the clothes then put it into a laundry basket and hanged it after.

When I was finished hanging the clothes, I started to prepare my lunch. I place it into the table. I started eating while watching the Korean drama that my sister suggested. She said the Korean series has a great story.

The title was "The Missing Nine". The story is a mysterious crash of a plane. There are 9 persons at the plane. They are celebrities included the CEO and the other staffs. They survive and they stock in an island but after four months only one individual who came back to South Korea, it was Ra Bong Hee.

I love it so much. It consist 16 episodes, now I am watching in 11th episode. I love the story. The twist was so great. If you want to watch. Watch it now. The Korean drama is really great!

Honestly I love Ra Bong Hee and Joon Oh there because despite of the struggles they had, they were still fighting and look forward positively. They are the one who always lead. I can't wait to finish it.

At 3 pm, I prepared myself because we were having a supermarket with my partner. I wait him. When he was there already, we went immediately to the Savemore near only here at the apartment.

There were a lot of people because it was Friday. The worst it was traffic yesterday. It makes me irritate but I didn't have a choice. Also that's the reason that I don't want to go out if Friday because of it.

When we were at the supermarket already, I get the Kimchi first so that I couldn't forget it. Kimchi is the best. After, we get some meat for soup and also for the steak. I bought some ingredients for it also. My partner get some drinks too, same as I.

I get some snacks too. Also the alcohol, bread and vegetables. The one that I should not forget was alcohol. Everytime I'll go outside, I have my alcohol in bag. I wasn't in my mood if there were times I forget to bring some alcohol that's why every supermarket I always buy some alcohols.

When we were done, we buy some brownies at the Goldilocks then we went back to the apartment. I am the first then my partner. He was on a hurry also because he will be having a gym.

When I was at my apartment, I arranged all the groceries I have then rest at the living room while continued watching the Korean series.

At 7:45 pm, my partner took me because he promised me that we will having a dinner in Mang Inasal. My partner don't want to eat in Mang Inasal. He didn't fond eating there but I am the one who insisted him because of the chicken and Halo-halo and it was because I really missed eating in Mang Inasal. It's been 1 year and 6 month already I didn't eat there, that's why.

At Mang Inasal

When we were there already, my partner wanted to go out because there were a lot of people eating there. It was really noisy. He wasn't comfortable but still I insisted him. I wanted to eat Halo-halo in Mang Inasal.

I'm really thankful because he understand even he didn't want to. He tried his best. When he was done for our order, he said that the Halo-halo wasn't available already and I was really sad. I didn't have a choice but to accept it.

After we ate at Mang Inasal we decided to go home but we bought some ice cream first as the dessert.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 3.09
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

pareho sila ng hubby ko ate. ung partner ko parang maigsi lang din ang pisi tapos naiistress kapag madaming tao. mainipin baga. pero namiss ko na din mag mang inasal ate, ilang years na din pala kami di nag gaganyan ni hubby,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss Kona mang inasal friend, sarap kumanin Lalo na kapag unli rice hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss unli rice sis at soup from Mang I, it's been 3 Years na since the last time nga nkakaon kog Mang I, nawala namn lagi didto sa sogod Kay gi daotan daw, sayang daghan pa naman ganahan sa Mang insal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Nakurat sad ko kung nganung nawala ang Mang Inasal sa Sogod. Mag kan anan raba mi adto sis. Unsay mean nimu nga gidaotan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, Ramona! Kumusta? Hihi. Dahil dito namiss ko tuloy mag unli rice sa Mang Inasal. Haha. Try ko nga panuorin yang kdrama na yan hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang dzi. Ikaw kumusta kana dzi? Miss na kita. Oo dzi panoorin mo yan. Maganda yang kdrama na yan dzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabay pala tayong nagMang Inasal kahapon sis. Sayang at walang halo halo. Medyo maingay nga sa loob ng mga fast food chains kaya halo halo ang mga tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami din sis. Walang available na Halo-halo din sa kinainan na Mang Inasal. Nalungkot nga ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago po ba yang series po na yan? Panoorin ko po yan sa bakasyon ko hahahha. Namiss ko na din po kumain sa Mang Inasal parang mahigit 1 year na din po akong di nakakain doon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi langga. Panoorin mo yan langga. Maganda yan. Mang Inasal na kayo langga. Malayo ba Mang Inasal sa Inyo langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po kapag wala na po akong klase, sa bakasyon po. Hindi naman po malapit lang kasi palagi pong puno at maraming tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga marami talagang tao sa Mang Inasal langga tas ang ingay pa. Cge langga panoorin mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya minsan gusto ko take out na lang po kaso mas masarap talaga kapag dine in po eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Currently I am watching The Good Doctor in Netflix pero yong American series. Kaya hindi ako masyado nanunuod ng series kasi nahohook ako, parang ayaw ko na syang tigilan hanggat hindi natatapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo mizlhaine totoo po yan. Maaadik ka talaga pag naumpisahan mo na panoorin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun ohh Date sila sa Inasal hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Gusto ko talaga kumain sa Mang Inasal friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang ganda nga nito friend. Watch ko din to pero siguro pag ma complete na. Nakakainis kasi pag bitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Panoorin mo na rin. Maganda yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nindot lagi ni na series noh? dami ko nabasa suggestions dito heheh, dami na rin nka line up...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am lyca. Panoorin mo na ma'am lyca. Maganda yang series na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis it looks like love mo korean stuff..hehe series, tapos food pa..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe adik na ma'am jean. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang maganda yung KDrama yang ate kase bet ko mga suspense and thriller. Marami talaga laging tao sa Mang Inasal ate because of their halo-halo, pero bet ko talaga dun po Yung chicken oil nila haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga panoorin mo na yan langga. Maganda yan. 😊 Oo langga yung chicken oil nila masarap daw pero di ko pa na try langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once had a stomach ache, and as a result it was very difficult for me to carry out my usual activities, from now on I am very careful with the food I eat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's right. We should always be careful with the foods we eat to avoid stomachache.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko panoorin yang series na yan b4 ee nalimutan ko na hahaha. Anyways sana lahat sa Mang Inasal hshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoorin mo now sis ruffa. Maganda yan. 😊 Hehe kain tayo sa Mang Inasal sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy add to my list na nmn ang kdrma na etich sis hehehe. Parang maganda sya. Masarap tlga sa Mang insal kahit crowded at unlirice pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis panoorin mo yan sis. Maganda yan. Oo sis sobra. Hehe unli rice nga sis. Yung Inasal nila at Halo-halo the best sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite din namin mag anak yung mang inasal halu halo sis..ang sarap kasi, madaming sahog.. mas masarap sya kumpara sa chowking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Mas masarap ang Halo-halo sa Mang Inasal kaysa sa Chowking sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa chowking kasi sis parang puro yelo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Mang Inasal talaga yung the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo...pinoy na pinoy ang flavor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Ang sarap pa. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko tong new kdrama na to ate. Whahaha. Gusto ko kasi mga thriller at suspense eh. Okay na po ba ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc maganda yan. Panoorin mo yan Marc. Okay na ako. Thank you Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like it's good to watch that drama ahh .. Maybe I'll add it to my watch list .. Is it available on netflix?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I think you can watch it in Netflix. It's available friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh nice.. It's easier for me to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang last week kumain ako ng chicken inasal hehe. Hindi siya Mang Inasal e, iba pa rin ang Mang Inasal hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis iba parin ang Mang Inasal sis. 😁 Masarap chicken nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your feeling better this time sis. Take care of yourself and have time some rest and be cautious with your food as maybe you eaten something that upset your stomach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Hindi ko maalala. Meat lang at gulay kinain ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't taken myself out in a very long time. Looking forward to satisfying my stomach in a fancy eatery pretty soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kristoff you have. With your family Kristoff. I'm waiting for that day kristoff. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope your tummy ache is now okay ate. hindi maganda na nasakit ang tiyan eh, hindi makakain ng maayos po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Dennis. Okay na ako ngayon. Okay na yung tiyan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sweet ni partner nimo sis oy mosabot jud. Diay basin naa kay nakaon nga maoy nakasakit sa imong tiyan no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basi sis pero meat tyaka gulay ra akong gikaon sis. Kulbaa nako sis. Mingkalit ra sakit akong tiyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaswerte nimo sis very understanding imong partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Napilitan siya talaga sis. Inintindi niya ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago