The Random Days!

52 51
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Update, Days, Random

What is the update? It's time for random!

I was really busy cooking one of my viands. First I clean it first then prepared the ingredients. I ate my lunch and washed after. I sit at the chair and busy scrolling my phone. After 35 minutes, I felt somethin' I want to eat mangoes, the green one. I realized my red days are coming. I decided to order a mangoes. I visit here in read.cash while waiting my order. After 15 minutes, I received it already.

This is it! Everytime my red days about to come then here is the result, I always find a green mangoes. I wasn't in the mood if I couldn't eat it since my mouth and my taste always looking this kind of fruit which makes me satisfied.☺️ I think mostly of the girls also like me. I love their green mangoes that's why I always order from them.

________________________

It was an evening. I don't know what I'm going to eat. I don't have a mood to cook my dinner. All I did was lying on the bed. I decided to went outside to buy at near Jollibee. I wear a jacket and get the keys. When I was already there, oh my I was so shocked since there were a lot of people lined up there. I don't have a choice but to follow the line. I wait about 5 minutes until it was my turn. I was glad that I was at the counter already. I said what I want to order then after, I wait again around 5 minutes for my take-out. I went back to the apartment and started to eat since I was already hungry.

I love it so much. The Burger Steak! It's time for this since I always buy a fried chicken that's why I order this one. I ordered also a pie, the strawberry and cheese. I'm sorry I didn't took a picture with the pie. I forgot.☺️

I ordered also a burger and spaghetti. I was super satisfied. Jollibee is always in my heart. Honestly I love the burger and it's a new that's why I order it since I want to try it.

While I was eating, I watched a Korean series also in the Netflix. I always watched it how many times. I don't know I'm not tired with this Korean drama which is the "Boys Over Flowers". I am super fan to Lee Min Hoo. All the series he had I watched them already. I like the way he act. He is really famous also. The series make me laugh and gave me a sadness too.

________________________

I was bored that time. My partner has a duty also. I visit here in read.cash reading some articles and commented after then I decided to have a video call with my family. I missed already my nephew. Honestly the reason was my nephew, he always make me laugh.

At 3 pm I felt hungry. I ordered some snacks again. I was curious about the "Bibingka" here in Manila since in our province it's different. I want to taste it that's why it's the reason makes me push to order it. I wait about 15 minutes with the delivery. At last, it delivered finally.

This is the "Bibingka"! I was really excited to open this. When I saw it first, wow! I know it's really delicious. The first try, I was right it tasted different. It's really delicious. I am super satisfied. It's really worth it. Thank you!

________________________

Yesterday, I was really busy in the kitchen. I cooked my dinner. I have a mood yesterday to cook my viand. I played the music while cooking. I cook early because I was bored also. After I arranged my clothes at the room.

When I was about to go at the comfort room, I got a call. It was from my partner. He said, he wanted us to have a dinner outside so I prepared myself and wait for him since he said after his gym we will go there immediately.

After 1 hour, he was done and he took me at the apartment then went there after. We went at "Mister Kabab".

I love the place and my partner who's the one who order our foods.

Here's the food! I was really shocked with the rice.πŸ˜„ I don't know if I can finish it but my partner laughed at me. I decided to gave my half rice to him. Honestly, it's seldom I eat a rice during dinner.

I love the foods. It's really mouth watering. The taste of the viand I have was really perfect. My partner chose this that's why I'm thankful to him. He knows already what I really like.

We talked a lot of random matters also. He said he really love the venue even me, I love there. It's really wide. I love the lights also. I want to eat there again.

How about you? How's your days?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 5.71
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Update, Days, Random

Comments

Ang daming foods po. They are all mouth-watering. Pero kahit among kain ko hindi ako tumataba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana same to you Julez kahit anong kain di tumataba. Ako parang tumataba kapag kain ng kain.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kalami ba aron, gutom na sd ako naagihan dri. Pg adto na sd nko ron sa noise dghn na sd lamion nga foodsπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Bisan asa lang gayud ning foods. Nakakagutom talaga.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mg pan na lng ra ani ky mao rmn ang naa ron pero sa pasko ug new year aguyyy lisod ta ug diet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Na mag diet sad ko ani kay murag kailangan na gayud. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Lapad ako atay ghpon sa suki nko sa cake ky nigamay dw ko, char! Tiyan ug bilbil na lng ani ang laplapon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Good for you sis. Exercise sis dako sad help sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige kaon maamshy oy. Paampon ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe alegre man gayud ka mamsh. Kaon ta mamsh.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha food is life gyud ate noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga bisan unsa nalang gayud kan on langga.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food everywhere ate Jeeee, si badiii ko di mahilig sa food. Pero reading this at 6:00 kagutom ateeeee. Makapag breakfast na nga din po. GoodMorningg ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food lover din pala si Badii snail. Ikaw snail?☺️ Tara kain tayo snail. Good afternoon snail. Natulog ako galing snail masama pakiramdam ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We order food on the table in one motion - just by opening the fridge😁 Hamburger is huge! But I wouldn't give up on that either hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's eat my friend. It's one of my favorite in Jollibee. I'm sure you'll like it friend.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The foods look yummy and I agree with you, that is a lot of rice for dinner haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's eat doll. Hehe yes doll. You noticed it also. A lot of rice and I was really shocked but my partner laughed at me only.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na nmn si food trip, ginugutom ako sa aking pagtulog heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kain po tayo maam Lyca.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mangga, ka lami! Laking Jollibee man ko ga part time ko sauna 6 months everyday Jobee free meal. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Lami gayud naay time mangaslom. Oo friend lami gayud kaayo ang Jollibee.🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perfect food to end the blog.. kebab! yay... antagal ko na di nakakain nyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am. Masarap pagkain nila sobrang worth it po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis parehas pala tayo pag red day's at dahil yan ung madalas kung hinahanap aba'y lagi akong napagkakamalang buntis..hahahahha kaasar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis. Minsan matatawa ako dahil kumain lang ng mangga buntis agad.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you didn't spend much ordering your meals? I would have preferred you cooking your meal yourself. Though you said you weren't in the mood to cook. It's no problem then since you don't do it everyday.

I also watched "Boys before flowers" many times especially the end because It was so interesting. Though I cried at some point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess it's seldom. It happened only when I don't have a mood. Thank you so much for your concern princess.

Yes princess. A great series that's the reason I didn't tired watching it. Yes there are scenes make us cry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The images of the meals look very good. And more pleasant to eat in the company of your partner. Here it is very expensive to order food at home. It is brought by a motorized vehicle. But I usually order hamburgers or pizzas for my son and me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. Oh I love hamburger and pizza too ma'am.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I have lots of money to buy foods that I want, sadly i prefeeto buy things on shopee than food specially now that 12.12, I have no money to buy sports equipments and balls. I hope someone will also treat me outside and buy me foods. I am craving on street foods specially isaw right now.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku soon. You can buy the foods you want. Hehe yes today is 12.12, last night I scrolled and chose an item I'm going to buy but until now nothing happens since I don't know what I'm going to order.πŸ˜„

Yes chikakiku Isaw is the best too. It's my favorite also.🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First picture palang Sis maglalaway ka na talaga. Mabuti nga Sis yung partner mo mahilig din sa food trip, ka vibes talaga kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din sa mangga sis? Oo sis mahilig din siya sa foods sis kahit ano nalang kinakain sis. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ate gigutom mo ug samot ani ba hehhehe. Kung naa langko daghan kwarta hahhaah wajud koy undang kaon sa mng inasal oie kalami sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon Langga matuman lang gayud na nimu. Lami sad kaayo sa Mang Inasal Langga. Mao sad na akong ganahan pag ayo.🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We ate lots of kakanins and barbecue and pandesal today lol! I'm so stuffed that it's making me sleepy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee too much food sir.😁 I love Kakanins and barbecues too sir.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Lots of food J. It makes me crave🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe let's eat kleh. I want to spend you for this.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng mga foods sis, nag crave tuloy ako ng burger ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sarap ng burger sa Jolibee. Bagong labas yan sis, may tawag diyan sis di ko maalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis, perfect nandun sa city si partner, papabili ako niyan, para matikman ko,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap. Try mo sis pabili sa hubby tas yung pie sis na strawberry and cheese masarap din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow may bagong flavor ng pie sis? Yung nabili namin nung nakaraan ay yung mango pie lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis meron sis. Masarap yan sis. Sobrang sarap try mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I text ko si hubby mamaya sis, sakto nanalo siya ng swertres kanina, ibili daw niya yun ng pasalubong para sa amin, request ko din yung pie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sa hubby mo sis. Oo sis I know magugutuhan din ng mga kids mo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, super love ng mga kids ang pie for sure magugustuhan talaga nila yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis promise masarap kasi yun lagi ako bumibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdomness means.. FOOD! I wanna treat myself to Jollibee too! Tagal ng sahod! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes elleh. Ang sarap ng Jollibee.☺️ Pag andyan na sahod mo Elleh. Treat mo self mo sa Jobee.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago