Thank You God, Grateful at 25!

77 65
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I was really busy yesterday. It was my special day. I was really happy. I wake up early in the morning to check my phone. My partner greeted me first. Some of my friends chatted and greeted me also. There were others posted in my timeline in Facebook to greet me. My aunts, uncles and cousins. I didn't receive greetings from my family that time and I understand since the signal there still in a problem.

I felt excited even I was alone at the apartment. We planned at the evening to celebrate my birthday since my partner has a duty in airport until 1 pm in the afternoon. While we were not yet have a celebration that time, I felt the happiness but still I was waiting my family to greet me. While I was eating my breakfast at 7 am, I felt the joyous of my heart from the people who greeted me. I really appreciate it and so much thankful.

"Thank you so much for the greetings even you didn't read it here still I wanted to say thank you. I appreciate it a lot that you give your efforts to greet me with your beautiful message. I couldn't explain how happy I am. God bless you all. I'm forever grateful!"

My close aunt, the second one who greeted me. I treat her as my second mom since she is the one who always beside me if mom wasn't around and supporting me all the time since I was born in this world. The one who comforts and stand to give me hope. She teach me also to be brave always.

"Thank you so much ante. You make me happy always especially if it is my birthday. Your message is always comes from your heart. Your message hits me a lot. Thank you so much for everything. Thank you for supporting all my dreams and goals in life. Thank you so much for the comfort always. You're always beside me when there are times I am so down. I'm forever grateful. I missed you and I love you!"

After my breakfast, I went to bed again. I visit here in read.cash. I felt motivated. I didn't have enough sleep too because I wake up early that's why I felt drowsy and I decided to sleep. I wake up around 12:15 pm. I get up and fixed my bed. I walk straight to the kitchen. I took my lunch since I was hungry already. I checked my phone again and there were some of my classmates too who greeted me.

After my lunch, I washed the dishes then it was time for my phone. I played music and it's always. Still I was waiting my family to contact me and I tried to call them but they couldn't reach. I want to talk to them but I don't have a choice. If there will be no problem in signal, I know they greeted me early in the morning.

To my family,

" I want to say thank you so much for all the unending guidance, love, care and support you've given me. I don't know how I will pay you for all the sacrifices you've made to me. You are a gem, the priceless one. I wanted to say that I missed you a lot. I want to hug you. It's been two years already I didn't travel home. You always said to me that you missed me a lot and you wanted me to travel there. I was having a tears everytime I heard it. I missed you Mang, Pang! To my two sisters, I missed you a lot. I really missed our bondings. I missed your laugh and smiles. I missed everytime you teases me at random things. Ate missed you a lot! Take care always. I missed you. I'm forever grateful. I love you all!😘"

At 4 pm, I took a bath and prepare myself. After I wait my partner to get me at the apartment. I felt excited. When he was already there, we went immediately to the venue. We decided to have a buffet. Our first choice was close because of the Omicron Variant that's why my partner find some other venues. He chose the "Dad's World Buffet". It's a little bit similar of the "Four Seasons Buffet".

Dad's World Buffet

When we arrived there, I was glad because a few people only. The lady front desk assisted us to the reserve table we had. I like the venue. I like the color of the paint and the wall decorations.

Foods

We chose already our food. I chose Sushi, Tempura, Chicken and Lechon. There were some but I don't know what's the name of it.

We took a pictures with my partner. There were others celebrate their birthdays too. Some of them singing a "Happy Birthday" song to the celebrant. I enjoyed watching them. About the foods, I was really satisfied. It was really delicious and it was really worth it. We went home at 8 pm already.

To my partner,

"I don't know how I'm going to pay you for all the happiness you've given to me. You make my birthday special. You did all your best and efforts. I'm really appreciate it and I'm forever grateful to you. This birthday present you have is really memorable. This is a beautiful gift I have. You don't know how happy I am and it is because of you. Thank you so much! I love you!"

"God thank you so much for letting me celebrate this birthday I have, my 25 years of existence. Thank you so much for all the blessings you've given me and for sending me some angels everytime I was in the downtimes. You never failed me. You are always there to listen my prayers. I am so much Grateful!"πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

29
$ 7.96
$ 6.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.20 from @Princessbusayo
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday Ramona, belated it may be but it is better to be late and never at all greet you a happy birthday. Looks like you had a blast. Don't worry about your family, you are in their thoughts.πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Judith.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Yes ma'am. I understand also since the signal still weak. God bless you maam Judith.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're almost the same age hehe belated happy new year po! πŸ₯° You look pretty! Enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.πŸ₯° You're 25 now we're the same.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy bday ateee! Yii 25 nasyaaaa 🀣 ilqng taon nalang wala kana sa kalendaryo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Tama Langga malapit na talaga. Ang tanda ko na.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday Ate Ramona, Miss you in comment sectionπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay.πŸ₯° I missed you too.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda mo talaga sis no. Thanks at nasilayan ko na nmn kagandahan mo,charot! BTW belated pee burpday sis and don't worry wla lng talagang signal Ang family mo na kahit gusto nila mg greet syo pero di magawa kasi c signal ay pasaway. Good health always sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di naman sis. Oo nga sis wala parin signal kaya di sila naka greet sakin. Maraming salamat sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis. Baka today babati na din yun sila syo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis bumati sila kahapon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday, po. More blessings to come. Stay who and what you are. 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Julez..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being 25 never looked so good! Happiest birthday to you sissy! More blessings and beautiful birthdays to come! Always ka magiingat sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday Maamshy. Kagwapa ba uy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you mamsh. Ingat ka lagi mamsh. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh! I missed your birthday yesterday. So sorry πŸ™πŸ™ happy belated birthday my friend. You really look beautiful and your partner is cute 😊😊 I wish you all the best in life especially enjoying them in good health. Amen πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this greetings princess. I'm so happy reading this. You remember my birthday. Thank you princess again.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ Sending hugs. πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you my big sister you will celebrate more of it . I have a birthday gifts for you is a virtual hugs to you where ever you are . Love you β™₯️β™₯️ enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this lovely greetings my friend. I appreciate it so much. You make my heart smile. Thank you.❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahooo!!!πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ Happy Born Day Mamsh.. Wa nuon ko naka.greet gahapon. Pero nag-advance bitaw ko. Charss.. Haha..

Hmm.. Stay beautiful both inside and out. Thank sa friendship bisan diri ra ta sa virtual world medyo suod kay sa personal, di baya ta ingon suod kaayo kay naa ka's layong dapit kauban imong lovy-dove.. Niya sauna sad, magsugatay rata sa school ng murag strangers. Haha..

Basta uie, basin muhilak ka ug mag.drama-drama pa ko ug daghan diri.a. I wish you more candles to blow. Niya hopefully, ma-achieve nimo tanan nimong pangandoy sa kinabuhi, for yourself and for your family. Amping diha kanunay. Ingna lang ug maglagaw imong partner kay duklon ko na'ng upaw ana, ug pasakitan ka..HAHAHA..(Peaceyow).. God Bless You Mamsh.. Lovelots!!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh!😘πŸ₯°

Murag kog muhilak ani mamsh. Kataas sa greetings. Thank you kaayo sad sa friendship mamsh. Wala ko nag expect sad na magkasuod aria kay sa school igo ra gayud ko makakita nimu. Buotan kaayo ka mamsh kay bag o pako dri. Naa gayud ka cge suporta nako. Thank you sa cge pakatawa nako mamsh.πŸ₯° Bitaw thank you gayud kaayo mamsh. Amping araa mamsh. I love you!😘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you ma'am, Indeed your busier as before because aside from making content , its the time for preparation for you birthday which is very important , you're being grateful for that day, cherish that moment together with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much jopix. You make me happy with this comment from yours. Have a nice day jopix.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As my response ma'am thanks also with you and have a prosperous day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to my magandaaaang ateeeeeee. I am so happy to meet you here ateee. You are so sweet and kind. For more years to come to you. God bless poooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.😘πŸ₯° Hug ako. Thankful din ako na meet kita dito.😘 God bless to you always Langga.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎊 πŸ˜ƒ never is to late to said Happy Birthday ahah. More blessings for you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for the greetings. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Mrs Ramona...you are so beautiful and classy πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear friend. I wish you success in your future endeavours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy 25th birthday sis! πŸ₯³ It's nice to know that you spent your day well with your loved one. Sarap din ng mga foods especially sushi!!! My fave. Wish you all the best in life. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❀️ Have a nice day.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really blessed happy birthdayπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabi ka gwapa gyud oooy. Happiest Birthday ate, may God grants all your wishes, amping kanunay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you langga.😘πŸ₯° Amping sad kanunay Langga.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mate Ramona, I just want to great you a belated happy birthday. Wish you all the best in life and Godbless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. God bless you.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear on your birthday. You are a very special person on this platform, you always have nice comments on my posts and I appreciate it. Have a great week of celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gertu. You're always have a beautiful words to me also ma'am.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday friend πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy 25th birthday sis.. so pretty 😍😍Happy 250 subscribers too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sa greetings mo sis.πŸ₯° Ngayon ko lang natingnan sis na 250 na pala. Thank you everyone.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Sa sobrang busy ng life, ngayon mo lang napansin sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Kung di mo nasabi sis di ko rin malalaman.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Ramona! Belated happy birthday! I wish you all the best. I'm glad that you enjoyed your birthday. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dzi.πŸ₯°β€οΈ I appreciate your greetings dzi. Thank you a lot.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty! Belated Happy birthday sissy! More happiness to come in your lifeπŸ°πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.πŸ₯° God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, I wish you all the best as well, you deserve it😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nmn nto.. Pang beauty pageant 😁.. Hbd dai..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much miss Jane.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday pretty Sis. I know you have a good heart. I wish you good health and happiness in your life, also to your family. Enjoy every moment of your day Sis, especially this birthday of yours. GOD bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.😘 Thank you for always supporting me. Wishing you also a good health sis and your family too. God bless you sis. Thank you a lot.❀️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the most caring users I've ever known. You already know J that I am very inspired by you in this platform, without you I might be still reluctant to keep going and find my improvement here. I'm so thankful by you as you keep supporting me with all your amazing thoughts. Ahhh Happy birthday J! May God give you a healthy life! Prosperous existence and abundant blessings. Live life to the fullest J and be Happy always. Loveloveβ™₯😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful greetings kleh.πŸ₯° You're so sweet Kleh. I want to hug you right now. I'm really thankful that I've met you in this platform kleh. You're always supporting me and you are so kind. Love you kleh!😘Thank you so much.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pretty mo talaga 😭 Miss ko na kumain sa dad's hehe.

Anyways happy happy birthday πŸŽ‰ 🎁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe di naman miss yen. Oo miss yen masarap sa Dad's. Nakakain kana pala dun miss yen.

Thank you so much miss yen.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dun sa glorietta mirienda lang hehehe. Pero puro desserts lang kinakain ko haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Masarap nga desserts nila miss yen nuh.🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww. Happy belated birthday, I hope this is only the beginning for you and may your New age be blessed and prosperous. HBD once again. πŸŽ‚πŸ·πŸΈπŸŽ‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Thank you for your beautiful words.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ate ko!!!! I hope na naging happy sa buong araw mo. napak ganda mo namana ate. Ang sweet din ni hubby mo ah.

saan pong lugar itong kinainan nyo ate? around mandaluyong ba ito or manila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.😘πŸ₯° Happy ako langga. Thank you.πŸ₯° Sa may Quezon Avenue Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy Halla Birthday mo pala kahapon marengs?! 😱 Belated happy Birthday mare! Stay pretty like a Beauty Queen God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Ang tanda ko na 25 na ako.πŸ˜…Maraming salamat mars.😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday sister))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 25th birthday sis, ang ganda mo naman, more birthdays to come and most especially good health yan ang pinaka importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much sis.❀️πŸ₯° Yes sis importante talaga yung health. Masakitin pa naman ako. Thank you ulit sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago