Self Weakness: Trauma Flash me Back!

46 68
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

This is what I hate everytime I have my period. I have my dysmenorrhea and it's really painful. It's really hard to move. What are those things I hate everytime I have this? I know mostly of the girls can relate this.

β€’ Demotivated

Yes! I felt demotivated everytime I have it. I don't have a mood. I cannot focus what I've been doing. If there will be a task I wanted to finish but my body didn't cooperate. I can't concentrate. It will change my mood.

Image Source: Unsplash

Yesterday I wanted to cook some viands, I wanted to have a soup but when I started to get the ingredients I felt my body doesn't cooperate and it gives me a headache. I didn't have a choice but to put back all the ingredients I get that's the reason I hate it. Being demotivated running inside of me everytime I have this.

Yesterday there were a lot of clothes to be laundry too but at the end I didn't do the laundry because of this kind of feeling. I felt demotivated all the time. It's really hard. This is the most disadvantage if I have this.

β€’ Pains

Yes! Pains make me feel demotivated. Having a dysmenorrhea is not a joke. It's really painful. Sometimes I cried because of the pains. What I did sometimes I went to the bed and hugged a pillows so that I couldn't feel the pain a lot. This is the part I have fears when my dysmenorrhea get started.

Sometimes it makes me dizzy that's why everytime I have a dysmenorrhea I didn't walk because my body and head felt dizziness. The hardest part when the dysmenorrhea became worst. I hate it a lot because it's really painful!

Image Source: Unsplash

Unending cry happened everytime I have it. When I was still in our house everytime I have a dysmenorrhea I always cried that's the reason why my mom always worried about me. Sometimes it makes her panic.

β€’ Uncomfortable

Yes that's true! Everytime I have it I felt uncomfortable that's the reason I didn't go outside. It will ruin my mood then. I have a lot of worries so it's better to stay at apartment everytime I have it. There's a lot of what ifs in my mind.

If there's a time I went outside I always hurried to get back home. I'm not comfortable in the outside everytime I have a period.

The Experience makes me Trauma

It was Saturday morning, my sisters and I went to town to buy some school supplies and have a supermarket too. It was a sunny weather that time and I have my period.

When we went inside the boutique to buy some school supplies for my sister, I started felt dizzy. I felt like I wanted to vomit. I felt worst. I didn't know what I'm going to do. I felt pains in my body. I felt scared. I ran outside from the boutique and ran to the side of road. I waved my uncle to get me but he didn't understand me immediately and he waved me back also.

The pain getting worst, the reason I fell on the ground my uncle got shocked and shouted. They ran to me with the other drivers too. They took me to the hospital immediately.

It's the reason why I'm really scared to go outside if I have my period because of that experience. I have a trauma already. I remember the pain that I felt that day it was the worst and it was really unexplainable.

Until now, I remember that day. It was one of the most painful experience I had. There were a lot of people in town got panic when they saw me fell at the ground especially my sisters and my uncle.

I was really scared what was it and what could be the reason but it was my period. A traumatic experience that teach me and give me an awareness with all my actions during monthly periods.

Yesterday...

Since I was in my room only, it was already evening then I was glad because the pain lessen a bit and it gives me a little comfortable that's why I get my bag. I love collecting cosmetics since I was in college. It's been a long time I didn't use it. Now I only use lipstick only because that's my partner wanted to. He don't want me to wear any make-ups.

I missed it already that's why I tried it again and put it into my face. When I was done, I took some selfies.

Selfies

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 3.37
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

grabe ka naman ate magka period huhu ako eh simula manganak ako eh naging normal na din cycle ko tapos halos wlaa na matinding feeling di tulad noon na gusto ko na magpa ospital. pa check up ka ate baka need na din ma check ano lagay ng ovary? minsan ganun un diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww sorry to hear that. Are you okay right now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung hindi talaga nakikisama yung katawan mo sa gusto mong gawin sis, yun talaga ang nakakainis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So rang hirap talaga pag may period tapos kailangan mong kumilos dahil may dapat kapang trabaho na gagawin hayss buhay nga naman pero blessings parin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily when I have my period I don't usually have dysmenorrhoea, but I do have that mood swing. I easily get irritated and I don't even want to be touched by anyone πŸ˜‚. However dysmenorrhoea isn't really a joke, but that dizziness is unusual, have try to ask a doctor why you always felt dizzy every time you have period sis? Anyway your still beautiful, even without make up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dysmenorrhea is really painful sis. Yes I felt dizzy and I don't know why sis. πŸ₯Ί Thank you sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Menstrual cramps really is not a joke. Yung sakit na maramdaman grabe un. Pro ang ganda mo nmn J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh grabe. Arang kasakit kaayo. πŸ₯Ί Hehe di naman kleh. Mas pretty kaw kleh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guafa ni marimar ui hehehe. Pamahin sa kaguapa sis ba. Bitaw dysmenorrhea mn pud ko sis mao 2 days di jud ko maligo nya di sd ko muinom tambal para lng mwla kdli na di jud sanayon na sis. Mamugnaw ko sis bsta naa ko period.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're pretty sis. πŸ₯° Gayud sis sakit kaayo sis ako sis whole week di maligo pag naa pakoy regla. Oo sis lain sa pamati sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buyag ka diha sis ui!maau ky abtan kag 1 week ky ubn di bya traw kakaya pero nsa 3 days rko kutob ky inig 4 days mdyo di nmn kaau sakit. Wa may mwla ug di ta maligo at least di ta mgsuffer tungod sa kasakit. Naa ko dm mya sa imuha pero mulakw sko sis. Kapoy ko ron adlawa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry honey, only ladies can relate. Don't worry it won't take much time, it will go away, its advice able not to use drugs as most time, it exposes us to Peptic ulcer disease. So I will advice u stay calm. Everything will be fine . much love from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. This is help me a lot. This is my first time to know about the Peptic Ulcer. Now I know. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome dear, so how are you feeling today?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now a little bit my friend. Thank you for asking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always told my wife be natural don't use makeup. I like to see her with natural look.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dzahh kagwapa uyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the experience Ramona, it's just one of the few painful things women have to go through. Although I don't know how painful it is, but I have seen my girlfriend cry when she's on her period, so I know it must be very painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This 'girlfriend' wey you dey write up and down, I never hear o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laughs in hidden 🌝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt the same way my friend whenever I have my period. But then, as of these days, my period was still out from the frame. I have PCOS though so I have irregular period. Sometimes it never appears for months, sometimes it won't stop for months. Either of the two, it's traumatizing on my part. I even collapsed one time when it was flowing heavily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang tinatamad din ako pag may dalaw akod ate ganda haha. Like gusto ko lang humilata buong araw and do nothing huhuh. And these are the moments when I wish to a boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobra. Yung gusto lang natin humihiga lang langga. Nakakatamad talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang talaga hindi ako naging babae. Pero ang ganda nyo po. Di bale nalang sigurong magka dysme minsan basta ganyan kaganda. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang hirap maging babae friend. Haha di naman friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pretty pretty talaga. 😍 naku sis I had dysmenorrhhea nung dalaga pa ako, eventually sabi nila kapag nagkaanak daw eh mawawala yan which I guess totoo kasi di ko na sya naranasan ngayon. Pero since dalaga ka pa try mo maghot compress then inom ka pain reliever para mabawasan ung sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ba yan sis. Siguro totoo nga sis. Grabe sis pag dysmenorrhea na pinaka ayaw ko talaga kasi ang sakit sis. πŸ₯Ί Hehe salamat sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can very much relate to thjs. Meron di. Ako ngayon, pero maigi nalang talaga ay di masakit. Nagkaka dysmenorrhea lang ako talaga kapag di ako nagkaroon ng isang buwan ee kapag may lakdang ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkakalakdang ka sis? Yung ba yung hindi ka dadatnan isang buwan? Oo sis yung dysmenorrhea talaga grabe. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your situation, I am a guy so I can't say I know how it feels. But I do have female friends, and I see how they get when it happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes aimure. During menstruation it's really painful aimure. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just know say I go see you here πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I share the burden? Just kidding ate. Madalas kapag may ganyan kapatid ko, hindi talaga yon nakilos sa bahay. Ako halos gagawa ng mga gawaing bahay. Days ang inaabot bago mawala yan eh. I hope you are okay ate. Anyways, ang ganda naman talaga. Join na sa MissU. Awie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc ganyan mga babae Marc. Basta meron na halos di makakilos kasi masakit puson namin at balakang Marc. Hehe salamat Marc. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao. You need serious, where I suppose dey?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep is so important! Makes sure to get enough and the drink enough water!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy jud ug naa atu bisita maamsh relate jud Kay ko ol-ol ako bagtak ug sakit ako bat ang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh tinuod na sakit kaayo atong bat ang mamsh. Mao sad na akong dili ganahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry dear...we are on this same boat together. When it's that time of the month for me, it's usually hell and it's so painful. I simply just stay at home when it's weekends and if it falls on weekdays I have tons of mood swings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend we're the same. We prefer to stay at home when we had our monthly periods my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw friend lisuda jud btaw, hasta gani sad ko friend makairita ug I have my period too hahah charss ra btaw friend diko ka relate aniπŸ˜… Peru base sa mga nabatian nakos mga frnd nko before, sakit jud btaw kuno na sa puson? Di lalim ma baje frnd noh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra friend. Arang kasakit sa puson friend. Makahilak gayud kas kasakit friend. Sakit na bug at kaayo imung puson tas wala kay gana friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We men are not more aware of your pain,, Man cannot be called the suffering of others without his own experience... I pray to Allah that you get rid of this very soon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your words my friend. I appreciate it a lot. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alas, it seems like you are in pain, sis, and you, sis, should really focus. This also sis it is also amazing to read and hope you get well sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Thank you for your concern. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago