Monday is not my Day

48 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Today is not my Day.

Last night, I have a problem with my sleep. I couldn't sleep again that's why I took some supplement to make me sleep. My partner bought that he said it will help me. It's really effective. I felt sleep after 30 minutes.

I wake up around 6 am in the morning and walk straight at the comfort room then back to bed again. I played a calm music so that I could sleep again. I wake up again at 8 am and went again to the comfort room then back again.

I stopped the music I played on and back to sleep again. At 10 am, I wake up since I have a stomachache. I didn't get out on the bed because I observed it first and put some Omega. After 5 minutes I felt, it became worst then I ran fastly at the comfort room. While I was inside, I pain the ache and it was too much. It wasn't normal already. I cried because of the pain. I didn't know what could be the reason.

Then my vision became blurry and it was about to dark. I was really nervous. I was out of myself. I cried again. I want to ask some help but I was alone. I was really scared. I called God. I talk to him. I know he will help me. My face looking at the floor because the pain was really hurtful. Everything was really dark. I didn't have strength already. I felt something different, my whole body felt something I couldn't explain. The pain was spread out. I cried and cried. I was really nervous and scared. I prayed to our almighty God again and again. I know he's always beside me and listen my prayers. He is my only saviour that time.

I observed my stomach while having my tears. I couldn't bear the pain but I fought it. I wanted to shout for a help but I was hesitant since I know no one could hear me and my phone I left at the room. I prayed how many times and call the name of our almighty God. I hold my stomach so that I couldn't feel the pain a lot. After 10 minutes, the pain was lessen. I was really thankful to God. He heard my prayers that time.

After I was done at the comfort room, I decided to go back at the room. I lay on the bed and put some Omega again for my stomach. A few minutes, I felt hungry so I decided to went on the kitchen. I get some foods and ate there at the table. After eating, I felt something different. My body was like shaking in pain and my vision became dark again. I ran fastly at the room and lying on the bed. I look at the ceiling but there were a lot twinkling lights and a little bit dark.

After few minutes passed, I have stomachache again. I don't know what I'm going to do. I can handle the pain compared the first pain but still I wasn't comfortable. I put some Omega again. I felt I want to vomit but I couldn't do it. I was really weak. After that I slept and I didn't noticed it. I wake up at 12:58 pm when I looked at my phone but my body didn't cooperate. I felt drowsy and my body has no strength even my arms.

I fight it since I need to eat my lunch so I went directly to the kitchen and ate my lunch before I went there I put some Omega again in my stomach. It helps me because it will lessen the pain I felt but still it gives me a weakness. The reason I didn't have a mood.

"Now I have still the pain and I hope it will be gone. I don't like this that's why I have a problem when it comes to my health. I easily get pain. I don't want this but I know God will help me and listen my prayers. I trust him always."

Image Source: Unsplash

I realized that's it's really hard to be alone. Sometimes we need it because it help us to release our stress. We need it sometimes because we need a peaceful place. It give us relaxation and a peace of mind. No distractions when it comes to your task or routines but there are a lot of bad sides too.

It's not good when there will be an emergency occurs since we cannot predict what will happen especially those worsen cases, those worsen scenarios. For me it should be balance, sometimes it's okay to be alone but sometimes we need to have an accompany also to help us in a difficult situations. It should always in the middle.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.๐Ÿ˜‡ Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

21
$ 7.30
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. Naunsa kaha to maamsh? Kulbaan man pod ta ana oy. Asa raman d ay imo roommates?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh kalit lang gayud. Nanguli nas ila mamsh kay Christmas na. Ako nalang gayud aria.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are you living alone madam? Is it for work? Where are your loved ones?

Were you skipping meals? It's probably ulcers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My roommates travel their places already sis. In the province sis but I can't travel now since I'm not fully vaccinated yet.

No sis and I don't know what could be the reason. Thank you so much for your concern sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"No man is an island" , maong bisag unsa nato ka gusto mag inusara, mag need gyud gihapon tag companion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Tinuod gayud na pag ayo. Naay uban na isog kaayo, independent kaayo pero muabot gayud ang time na kailangan naa gayud kauban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napasmo suro ka sis ui kaon jud sa oras ky mg twinkle twinkle jud ang panan aw. Niagi nko ana mao iwasan nimo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man sad sis kay cge raman ko kaon. Basi sa ako gikaon sis. Lisud kaayo sis pag maglain na imung panan aw ug pamati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin wa ka mahilisi sa imo gekaon mao muinom jud kag softdrinks labi na kinilaw. Mgtwinkle twinkle ra ako mta bsta malipasan nko ug kaon mao sa tamang oras jud ka mukaon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time mo ba na experience to Sis? Di mo rin ba red days ngayon? Pero Sissy pahinga ka din, baka sobrang pagod ng katawan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko sis na bigla nalang sumakit tiyan ko at naging madilim paningin ko. Oo sis. Maraming salamat sayo sis.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan jud ko permi maglamugtok nga mag-inusara Mamsh.. Pero, pag kinahanglan na jud ug kauban, gusto unta ko'g naa. Pero saon nga waman lagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Dili sad nindot pag wala kay kauban. Balance lang gayud naay times na ganahan ka mag inusara pero naa sad times na dapat naa kay kauban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so sad to know this ate. Get well soon and sleep early just for now po. Take medicine and unta naakay kauban dihaa. Take care ate Amping jud tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Medyo okay na ko run Langga kumpara gahapon na cge rag sakit. Ikaw sad Langga amping sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like staying alone as well but I prefer it if there's someone around in case there's an emergency. How is your stomach now? Hope it's alright now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee that's the problem when you are alone in case if there is an emergency. I'm okay now Kushyzee. Thank you so much.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you visit your gynecologist again than take so many omegas? So you are sick, you take it too often, and this is not good, if your medication does not help you, then the doctor MUST! prescribe another course of treatment. I don't know the reason why you are not living with your partner, because I often read about him in your book. Living on your own is not only boring, but sometimes even dangerous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will friend thank you so much but I feel okay now friend. I hope it won't be back. ๐Ÿ™

We're not married yet friend that's why we are not living together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it the practice in your country to live together if you are not married? Well, it's called "common-law marriage. My dear friend, if you are in such terrible pain, see a doctor after all. I'm glad you're recovering, but don't joke with your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's what we call "Live-in" friend but I don't want. I don't like that because we must married yet before leaving together.

Yes friend I will. Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naunsa ka? panuhot ni or kalibanga? sorry for the word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala gayud ko kahibwo friend. Wala man sad ko gikalibanga pero cge sakit akong tiyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipa check up na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Thank you kaayo friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay now J?? Im so sad that you are suffering J๐Ÿฅบ Maybe the medicine you've intake. Inom ka maligamgam na water J. Ingat ka jan ikaw lng nmn mg isa. Take care of yourseld J๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Medyo masakit parin tiyan ko kleh. Di ko alam bakit ganito kleh.๐Ÿฅบ Kinakaya ko lang. Nahihilo ako pag tumatayo ako kleh.๐Ÿฅบ Thank you kleh inom ako bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! Keep making good contents over read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. You're so generous. This is an early gift. Yes friend I will. Thank you again. God bless you always.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the pain you went through, it's a good thing that you now feel better than before, it's hard to be alone but we just have to stay for awhile will we find a perfect match to spend our time with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I'm a little bit okay. I hope tomorrow, it will totally gone. I don't like this friend. A stomachache makes me weak.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon mamsh unta okay Raka. Ug unta naa naka kauban diha karun. Mga soft ra kauna like lugaw. Ug inom ug medicine para ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh. Para unsa ng lugaw mamsh? Maglugaw ko ugma mamsh. Thank you kaayo mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para soft ra Ang sud sa imuha tiyan Kay Isa man sa makacause pain if dili siya ok sa sud din hard pajud iya iprocess. So better nga mga soft and dili oily imuha kan.on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh. Maglugaw ko run mamsh. Thank you kaayo.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome hope it help. Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta Naman ka mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nako karun mamsh. Salamat kaayo. Kamu anhaa mamsh, amping mo anhaa mamsh kay naay bagyo. Unta muhinay siya mamsh.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu nuon mamsh.. unta maamsh tabangi mi ampo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry you are going through this.. hope you get relieved sis. .I have migraine now too :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll. You have a medicine doll? You have to consult with that to the doctor doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need rest because I have been night owling last week ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ it is my own fault sis. maybe I will try to sleep early today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope youโ€™re feeling better now sis, thatโ€™s the disadvantage of living alone, dapat lagi kang may load para if in case mangyari uli yan meron kang matatawagan. Get well soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I appreciate it a lot. Oo sis meron akong load kaso wala ako family dito. Partner ko lang talaga masandalan ko tiyaka duty din siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

next time kunin mo din number nila kasi pag emergency naman eh pede naman sila iinterrupt, tsaka yung mga malalapit din na clinic or ospital para in case of emergency meron kang matawagan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon sis. Sometimes we really need someone with us, to look for us and to take care of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for your concern. Yes sis that's true. Sometimes being alone is not good also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago