Giyummy Restaurant Samgyupsal Time!

47 63
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Food, Samgyupsal

I forget already what day that time, we went into Giyummy Restaurant but it was closed. At Friday's night while we were eating our dinner my partner said to me that he wanted a Samgyupsal at Saturday night. I agreed to him because I missed already Samgyupsal. I missed Giyummy already.

There's another restaurant we love when it comes to Samgyupsal it is Golden Baboy but Giyummy is near to us. Also the side dish of Giyummy is my favorite, it was serve that's the reason we chose always the Giyummy if we want to have a Samgyup.

But when the time during pandemic was really strict and the vaccination card was required it was the time I wasn't yet vaccinated that's why we always have our Samgyupsal in Golden Baboy because they aren't strict when it comes to vaccination card. We were always there, every weekend. I love their service too even my partner loves it. He was really satisfied.

When I was fully vaccinated already we started eating a Samgyupsal in Giyummy because my partner he loves Giyummy a lot. He said it was the best. When it was my first time to eat there, I agreed to him and their service was really good. It always has a person who stand near at your table so it's not really hard to call someone.

Yesterday when I wake up at the afternoon, I folded some clothes so that it would be ready to iron by Ate Sol. I ate my lunch. I have a veggies and fish. I missed already eating fish but my partner he didn't eat fish. I only bought fish for me and Ate Sol because she didn't eat meat. I missed already the fish of province because it was always fresh.

Before we have our Samgyupsal, my partner has a gym first until 6:30 pm. I wait him. When it was time already I prepared myself. At 6:50 pm we left. When we were arrived and walked inside at Giyummy I was really shocked. There were a lot of people have their Samgyupsal. I remembered it was Friday and that was the reason.

Samgyupsal

We were at the second floor and there were a lot of people there also and the music was so loud but I love it because it was really fun. All the music were Koreans too. I enjoyed while listening with it.

Corn

My partner was the one who chose the meat to be grilled. The pork and beef but I ate more on beef. I love the taste. Also the first I asked was corn and macaroni. The two were my favorites then when it comes to spicy the Kimchi was there always. Kimchi is always the best for me even the house I always have a stock of Kimchi. We have a Kimbap also.

Kimbap

We were both enjoying while grilling some meat. I enjoyed while eating. The corn I always satisfied with it. It's one of my favorites at Giyummy because they serve a corn.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 1.58
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Food, Samgyupsal

Comments

Nice outing. All the foods look so foreign to me🤣. I would like to have a taste of these foods one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dia na sd ning Samgyupsal na WA twn ko ani katry sis hahaha. Kapobre gud twn. Dia mn dri sa amoa sis pero wa koy budget ui. Kutob na lng ko sanaol ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nman nyan...kailan kaya kami makatikim ng ganyan? hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are becoming the food goddess. Maybe at the least a food critic 🤣 That kimbap looks so delicious 😋 Take care and one joyous meal at a time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon ko pa iniisip ang samgyupsal lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang Samgyup na kayo sir. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg sis! sarap naman, bigla namnaman akong nag crave. Favorite ko talaga ang smagyup huhuhu. Naku sis, dahl diyan need ko nnaaman mag ipon para makapag samgy sa weekends hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samgyup kana sis sama mo friends mo sis. I'm sure mag eenjoy kayo ng sobra. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all..mahal mga ganyang foods haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman miss Jane. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. I think we should call that a foodie Saturday. You are a lot. I love that and I also love the fact that you are spending wonderful times with your partner. God bless your union

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for always supporting. God bless you also. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The kimbap looks good and the name of the resto is so cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 God bless you. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona, lagi nalang ako napapalunok sa mga post mo dito hahaha. Fave ko na side dish ay yung baby potatoes tsaka cucumber. Nag crave tuloy ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dzi. Sarap din yung potatoes. Fav yan ng partner ko dzi. Thank you dzi. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and I suddenly craved for kimchi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana ng Kimchi sis. Sarap din talaga ng Kimchi sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko tuloy mag sangyump kaso hindi pa naman nakakakain anak ko kaya ang boring kung ako lang mag isa😅. Nakakatakam ang beef sa sangyump 🤤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mga kaibigan mo sis or fam ng husband mo sis. I'm sure mag enjoy kayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, yummy yummy am sure is so delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my friend. Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Mouthwatering sis! I love Korean food! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes sis Korean foods are the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din samgyupsal pero diko nauubos HAHAHA lalo na yung mga kung ano ano like kimchi mga ganyan na nakahain sa set. Ang gusto ko lang sa samgyupsal eh yung karne tapos lalagyan ng melted cheese tsaka ipapalaman siya sa may cabbage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yan mars masarap yan, may melted cheese. 🥰🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga wa pa kasuway mukaon ug ing.ana. "Ka-boring ug ka-pobre ba aning kinabuhi.a" Hahaha. Kutob panglaway ug tan.aw nalang jud tali ko ani. Tas uwawa pud siguro kintahay ug maka.try nako Mamsh, tas di kamao mugunit sa chopsticks. Ang ending, muole nalaman sa bay ug magkinamot, dili pa maglisod.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegreha man gayud ka mamsh. Okay lang pag dili mag chopsticks naa man sad maggamit lang spoon and fork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws.. Abi ko'g wala Mamsh kay, anayyy.. Uwawa jud inag gunit tas dili mamao inag punit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mapapatulo laway Tayo Nyan friend hehe sarap Naman 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat friend. Samgyup na kayo diyan friend. 😁🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla ko namiss mag sangyup. Mali lang talaga yung una naming kain dun. Epic na epic. Don't know kung nakwento ko na yun here pero parang hindi pa haha 😂 Gawan ko ng article hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe bakit langga. Share mo na langga. Basahin namin. Kumusta ka na pala? Na miss kita langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruy ma'am. Maglaway sie ta ana oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaon ta mamsh. Wala pamay Samgyupsal sa ato mamsh nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ana sis oy ,ganahan ko mo try anang samgyup ba,pohon og naay kwarta😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis pag makaluag² try ana sis. Lami na kaayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalamia sa mga pagkaon sis, nagutom ko nag Tan aw sa mga pagkaon nga imong GI share, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis.🥰😁 May Samgyupsal din sa province niyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. . Hindi ko alam sis, hindi kasi ako gumagala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pala sis nuh. Feel ko meron sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Iligan siguro sis, marami nyan. Dito more on Milk Tea yung mayroon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap din yang milk tea sis. 🤤🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap nang mga pagkain madam 😋 I'm sure na enjoy nyo ang food ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maam eybyoung. 🥰😁 Enjoy na enjoy po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your content especially the food items when you bring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago