Finally, It was Released!

27 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Most of us are fond of watching series, movies. It's our happiness especially if we love the story a lot. There is a thrill, a mixed emotions you have it. You encountered a different kind of story. A different kind of characteristics, sometimes we annoyed, we irritated, we were happy and sad. It's depend what kind of movies or series we watched.

How about you? What is your favorite series or movies? I'm sure you have it. I'm sure there's something you've been waiting for.

In my part, I'm sure you've noticed it how much I love watching series, any kind of series as long a I love the story. Mostly I watched a Korean series but there's one which is my favorite. It's not a Korean. I'm sure some of you, know about it. The title is "Stranger Things".

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Vancouver Art Community

Yes, this is the series I've watched since 2020. I love it so much! There's nothing to say but it's really great. I love the characters of the five kids in Season 1. All of them were great. I was amazed with the story. The music was really great also.

Honestly, my friend was the one who suggested on it. At first I didn't have an interest because mostly I watched a series is from Korean. Until I was really bored that time, I went to my friend and asked her about some series and she always recommend it. I didn't have a choice but to give it a try. She sent me all the episodes of Season 1 and Season 2.

When it was done already, I went back to my room. I started watching it. I was really shocked. I didn't expect it was really great! I was speechless! It was the time I became interested.

I love Eleven and Mike. The two was my favorite. I love them so much. Eleven was unique because she has a superpower. She was different from the others. She always save her friends and the world because of her awesome strength. Eleven became to be their friends.

I love Dustin too. He is really cute. The way he talk. All of them were amazing. The most I love them too because they are all genius. It makes me wow! The way they think. The way they shared their ideas. They way they plan. I don't have anything to say but the characteristics they have are so much awesome. So great!

The Season 1 was really great! It was the reason that I felt excited with the Season 2 that time. I spent a lot of hours because of the series. When it was Season 2, I observed that they were grown up a little. It makes me more interested.

I couldn't expect with it. Still Eleven and Mike was my favorite. The part of Will there also was really horrible. I always felt when he was at the scene already because I know it already that always something bad would happen. I felt nervous when it was him. Will always felt different. He was always scared.

Thankful to his mom was always there for him. Her mom's characteristic was really great. She was very energetic. She was so fast. She did her best for the sake of her son. I love the way she act. She was really amazing. She nailed her role from the series. She did a great job! She is one of the best!

The season 3 was the best too! The ending I was sad because the father who stand to Eleven was died. I know it was really hurt but all in all the story was really great also!

But after a months, I read some that the father of Eleven was not dead. I was really happy because I thought he was dead from Season 3 which I was totally wrong. An awesome twist.

It's been a long time I wait for the Season 4. I couldn't wait it and always checked an update for it. When I didn't visit my Facebook because of my vacation, the time I returned here in Manila I was really shocked because the series will be released May 27 this year. I was jump of happiness. I was really happy. I couldn't wait it!

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Luna Park Sydney

When it was May 27, I always checked it but still it wasn't release. When it was 5 pm still it wasn't. I went outside that time because we have a dinner with my partner when I back here at the apartment, I fastly checked it then there it was!

I couldn't explain my happiness. I was really happy! I fastly started the episode 1. Oh my! I enjoyed it a lot. Another one. Another horrible scenes. It was really dark. The other one was Vecna. He looks really scary!

Now I watched the series 1-7 so there's still left only 2 episodes and I couldn't wait it. I wait when it will be release. I love the Season 4! I expect it already!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

27
$ 4.53
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I wish to see this series. I never like to see the series but after read this article I got interest to see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found it so interesting sis, the way you describe the series makes me want to watch it,hahahaha I felt some excitement for this movie. I haven't watched it so I think I will start watching it later ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa july pa ulit mapapanood yung volume 2 hahaha. May isa pa akong series na inaabangan eh, ngayong june yata ang release ng season 4 din yata. Umbrella Academy pangalan. Try nyo din po panuorin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis madami pa akong hahabulin na episodes hehe. Siguro pag may time ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people loved this series. Unfortunately, I can't relate because I haven't watched it yet. Might try to check on this series soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa ka rin pala sa anag abang nyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa nkita eto sis. Check ko eto later parang mgnda ksi pgkaka describe mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napanood ko po to last week ate kasama sila mama. nagustuhan naman nila and naentertain sila sa storya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi familiar sakin to pero mukang maganda

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

First season lang yata napanood ko jan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far di pa ako nakakapanood ng movie series pero pag anime ang usapan nako madami na haha.. I wanna watch sometimes but my time didn't want me to ..madalang nadin sa anime..huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang trending yan ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halla ano yang panuod na yan? Nakikita ko lang siya sa Netflix noon. Maganda ba yan? Try ko nga panuorin muna yung pang una hanap ako sa FB mare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa napanuod ito ate ganda pero mukhang maganda nga. Napukaw nya ang interest ko hihihi. Baka i try ko tung panuorin one of these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have not seen this series yet sis although I had followed a few series before, it's been awhile na di na ako nakakapanuod ng mga shows.. I guess I should watch some again but mahirap manuod na may baby, gusto niya lang ng super jojo at coocmelon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie is really amazing, the story lines, actors and music used, I so much love it and will check it online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the creations nitomg stranger things ate.. Nung nirelease sya ng season 4. Kakarelease lang ng 4 minutes, nag dl na agad ako. Whahaha. Ang ganda ganda kasi talaga. Worth to watch!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang maganda nga siya panuorin,,matry ko nga din panuorin yan,parang fantacy ba ung kwento sis?meron na kaya sa youtube niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko to sa news sis, pero hindi ko rin mapapanood kasi wala akong Netflix.

Pero mukhang nakkatakot, matatakutin PA naman ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang napaka interesting nito panoorin sis. Screenshot ko na para sakaling wala akong magawa, papanoorin ko to. Nga pala sis, saan mo napanood ang every season niyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hinintay mo talaga sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...this series looks so nice..I have to try and see it. Currently I'm watching All American and I enjoy it alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest Stranger Thing is for kids.. Story turn into any place and because of some illogic incidence i gave up on ST

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This movie has been trending a lot recently and I haven't even watched the season 1. I think I will just start downloading the season one, from what I heard it's a very interesting series

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to wait two years to be able to enjoy the continuation of this series, I'm barely in chapter 4 and I like it more and more. What I love about this season is that it has nothing to see with the above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard so many good things about this series too and never watched it.. they just launched this in netflix in India. have to start sometime or the other.. your post set as a reminder for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa list ko na din yan sis, andami kasi nag rereco na maganda daw eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago