Don't Trust Easily, Always be Careful!

39 69
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

In life, there are people who will became attach to us. They became close to us. Sometimes they are real. What if they are not? What will you do?

There are a lot of scenarios happened like this. You are very lucky if you prove it that they are not fake but it's painful if you'll know that they are not real.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

My Sisters' Friend

I was a college student that time, we have a neighbor. She was my sisters' classmate. Actually that time, she was a new since when she was in highschool she decided to transferred in Manila City to continue her study. We were the same too with her since we transfered that time in Iloilo City. If you'll think about it everything was just a timing since it was the time we seeing each other again after how many years passed.

Back on, when we were in college after 5 years my parents decided to back in our province in Leyte. It was the time that the classmate of my sister travelled back also. Something we reunited after the five years we were far away to each other.

Honestly she is the best friend of my sister. They are really close to each other especially when they are in elementary years. She and my sister always playing Barbie dolls in our house, watching cartoons, playing at weekends and sometimes it was a vice-versa, my sister was the one who went into their house too.

I remember how close they are, I remember everytime like there was a program in our barrio, both of them always joining an intermission dance. They were always together so when the time they met each other again both of them were so happy. They hugged each other and I felt their emotions that time.

I accompanied them also to be enrolled in the school they want. It was the day that we were all busy since there were a lot of papers will do and there were a lot of departments to go for the signatures before they will enroll. It took two days so we decided to travelled in my boarding house to spent a night there, that's how close they were even in the enrollment they were making it together. I observed the two of them, I was really envied since my sister have a bestfriend like her since I saw them in my own eyes.

The Chats

Until one time, there was a classmate also of my sister chatted her. My sister got shocked about what she read. Her classmate chatted her a bad words and you can felt that she was really angry to my sister. My sister was confused why all of a sudden her classmate got angry to her. She didn't have an idea. She didn't know what could be the reason. She didn't make a mistake and in the first place they were not close. The reason why she really shocked a lot. She asked her classmate what was the problem but her classmate didn't response to her.

It was the time that my sister was really worried about what happened. She wanted to know what could be the reason. Until she knows that her bestfriend saying to the other classmate that my sister saying a negative things to that classmate which my sister never did that. She never expect that her bestfriend would do that until she asked her why she did that but she never replied and she ignored my sister. Everything was changes, she always went and accompanied to the other classmate and helping them throwing a bad words to my sister through chats.

Fake

Even me, I couldn't expect that she will do that. I thought she was real friend to my sister but a biggest mistake. After the long years of their friendship. All of it was just a fake. Everything was just a fake.

My sister learned a lesson that even how many years you are friends for there are tendencies that it doesn't real. All of it pretending to be good and having a good heart but deep inside it's not real. I learned a lesson from it too.

LIFE THOUGHTS:

We should always be careful with the people we want to be with. Even they are already close to us they still make you a bad things. Throwing bad words to you at back. It's a fake, they are not real.

Finding real friends is rare. Mostly they are good if we are facing to them but stabbing with you when you're back. It's really hurt but it's the truth. So we must be observer first and don't easily to trust because at the end you will be in pain.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 4.85
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @gertu13
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Dito talaga nagsisimula yung mga trust issues. Hirap humanap ng mga tunay yung hindi mananaksak patalikod. Marami din akong naginh toxic friend and I will not regret cutting them in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very difficult to make friends. But when you make them, it is best to keep them forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu. I hope they are all real friends so that the friendship will long last...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A stab from a close friend hurts so much. It goes deep to the bone. Just like you said, true friends are rare to find. To the extent that even if you give in a chance for friendship, they would still turn out to be negative one day. I wish there's a means to FIRST OF ALL check the end/process of the Friendship before giving in the whole acceptance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really if you find out that you expect that your friend stabbing at your back. It's really hurt. Yes we should be careful. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sister learned the biggest lessons from this and I think everything happens for a good thing because now your sister will be more careful about fae people. Always be careful from especially your surrounding people mate. Have a blessed Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi. She learned a lesson from her experience. Don't easily to trust and even how long your friendship, there are still chances that they can stab you at your back. Thank you so much Niazi..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as what they've said nga, your greatest enemy will be those people who know you. wala ta kahibaw nga friend kuno na nato pero unayon lang diay kag back stabbed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really true. Kung kinsa pa to ato kaila at gituring na friend, they are the one who stab you kung nakatalikod ka....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its better to have few friends than many gyd. Mao jd n kontra sa mga friends labi na ug insecure sya sa emo life. Haysss cut those toxic one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the word insecure kleh. It's one of the reason why they stabbing at your back even nagka amigo pamo.. Huhu. Why other people like that? 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is what I always believe. It doesn't matter how long you have been friends for that will easily be broken given the wrong kind of people. What's important is that you treat friends the right kind way so you don't have regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. You're right no need to regrets as long you did a right thing to treasure those friendship you had. It's their choice if they will break it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud ,mao ng mas ok pa ag gaamay ug friends but for keeps kaysa dghn nya tirador ig talikod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Maayo ng gamay ra kaysa sa daghan na pakitang tao lang. Abi nato tinuod dili man d.i. Sakit kaayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She ruined not only their friendship but also your sister's trust. It would be so painful to know that the one you trusted stabbed your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really painful one even me I couldn't believe it that she will do that to my sister after the long years of their friendship. Everything was just a fake sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like what i saw on TikTok. Throw a plate. Did it broke? Yes. Now say sorry to it. SORRY. Did it back to the way it was before? No. Now that is our trust once it was broke it will never be the same again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lovely it's true. The broken glass it really hard to back and it will never be the same since it's really hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard to keep trust with someone but it worth it if you trust and you also keep the trust with others. Once the trust is broken, that is the end. I really feel sad for your sister and thank God she has known her fake close friend and would be able to be careful next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess you're exactly right. Once the trust been damaged, it will never back to it's form. It's really hard to trust again that people who betray you. Yes princess I'm thankful also that my sister knows already the truth or else it will worst. Thank you so much princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Who the cap fits, let them wear it" by Bob Marley does justice to the subject on trust. These days it's hard to know who your true friends. As Bob Marley said "only your best friend knows your secret and so only he can reveal it". I don't have a wide circle of friends and the ones I have, I trust them, but we still have to be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and that's the sad and the worst part sir. You share it since you thought they are real and can be trusted but it's a biggest mistake. Yes sir you're right we should be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung trust ate sobrang tagal ma build pero ang dali mabroken kaya always choose talaga kasi masakit din ma betray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga true. Sobrang hirap mabuild pag nasira na. Yes be careful talaga sa mga taong gusto natin maging friends. Thank you Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakooo, naiinis ako sa mga ganyng klase ng tao atee ehh... Buti nlang at nalaman nyo agad yung pinaggagwa niya. Naturingan pa namang bestfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Grabe pati ako nagulat din sa ginawa niya. Grabe talaga. Plastic lang pala siya nagkunwaring kaibigan ng sister ko tas sinisiraan niya na pala sa ibang tao...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I don't make my clique very huge, I choose those people who are known to be real. Because nowadays, it's really difficult to tell who's fake and who's real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true friend. It's really hard to know who's fake and who's real that's why we should always be careful. Don't trust easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer a small circle of friends because I experienced a friend that betrayed me. I am totally fine now with what friends I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Where the same. I prefer also than having a lot of friends but fake. I'm glad to hear that friend. You find the real ones.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust is like glass. Once broken, never gets utilized again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir indeed. The trust will be broken and it's really hard to get it back once it ruin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, no one can be easily trusted at the present time. People try to harm with the opportunity of faith. People are not easily recognized. We must always be careful about this. Well said. It was good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend we should be careful. We must be observer. It's very rare to find real friends now. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ngang ganyang tao pero ako kahit alam kong fake sila pinakikitunguhan ko pa rinsila ng maayos, para kahit minsan makonsensiya sila sa kasisira sa akin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Kahit anuman mangyari piliin parin nating rumespeto pero wag na tayong magtiwala sa mga taong ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago