Craving Foods during Rainy Weather!

65 65
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

There are a lot of different kind of foods we want to eat during rainy days. I'm sure you'll agree with this that during rainy days we have that feeling we want to eat always. Everytime it's raining, there are a lot of foods I want to eat. I chose always those foods that are perfect for cold weather.

Now I'm going to share to you what are the foods I love.

• Hot Bread with Eggs

Yes this is one of my favorites. If it is raining this is I mostly I eat during breakfast. I prefer some "Hot bread with Eggs". I love the scramble and sunny side up. Eggs are my favorite. I've mentioned it from my other articles.

Image Source: Unsplash

Since I was a kid, my mom mostly cooked some eggs for our breakfast. I love hot bread since it's raining so it's good for cold weather. Also I preferred it also as a afternoon snacks.

When I was working in Cebu my roommates and I we always having this kind of snacks at afternoon during rainy days. I have a roommate that she loves cooking and she always volunteered for it. We ate the foods at our room. I missed those days and I missed them already.

• Ramen

Yes, I mostly cooked some "Ramen" when it was raining. It's perfect for rainy days because of the hot soup also. I watched many times from Korean series how they were addicted of having some ramen during cold weather.

Image Source: Unsplash

I'm sure mostly are preferred it also. Ramen is perfect for rainy days. We were always having a stocks of Ramen. We always have it everytime we have our supermarket with my partner. He loves Ramen also during cold rainy days.

I love the spicy ramen but not too much because I couldn't handle a too much spicy. I want the mild only. It's perfect while watching Korean dramas also.

• Fish Soup

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was still living in our province, I always wanted a "Fish Soup" as our viands for lunch and for dinner also. I was always happy when my mom cooking some fish soup during cold weather because it's one of my favorites.

I love fish a lot. The fish there also is mostly fresh. One of the things why I love province a lot. We mostly ate fish as our viands there because we live at the coastal areas. It's the reason also why I became addicted with fish soup.

• Meat Soup

Image Source: Unsplash

This is one of my favorites also. I love cooking "Meat Soup", the hot soup from it is perfect for cold weather too. Both are my favorite, the pork and the chicken soup. These are the best. My partner love pork soup but not the chicken soup that's why mostly we ate was pork soup. I seldom cook chicken soup. This is my perfect viand also.

Those are the foods I want to eat during rainy days. How about you? I'm sure you have also. Can you share it? I want to read yours.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 2.44
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @azel
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Agree ako doon sa Ramen sis. Masarap talaga pag malamig ang panahon. Masarap humigop ng sabaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sarap mag ulam ng may mainit na sabaw tuwing tag lamig sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we stayed in Tokyo for over a year, we used to eat "Soba" which is a Japanese version of ramen (maybe). Sometimes, it comes with chicken or pork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's really delicious my friend. I love Japanese foods honestly. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In morning my uncle and aunt used to eat bread with hot egg but I prefer to have a proper sandwich

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sandwich is the best also friend. I love it also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din ate kapag rainy season gusto ko ng masasabaw minsan sa hapon nag chachamporado pa kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga yung masasabaw the best. Sarap din ng champorado langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dahil jan magchachampurado ako ate pag tag ulan na ulit hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sarap yan tyaka perfect sa tag ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah pag maulan sa junkfoods ako naga xrave. Same with burgers mga sandwiches ba UwU. Tas nakahilata lang hahaha while nga selpon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Masarap din yung junkfoods pag maulan. Ano favorite mo na junkfoods sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagutom naman... Beef soup naman ang aking niluluto kapag umuulan or minsan coffee nalang if walang budget.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap din ng Beef Soup my friend. Yung partner ko hilig sa Beef.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkagutom mani ui hahaha. Kalami sa ramen sis ba labi na ug ulan nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Hilig sad ka ug Ramen sis? Perfect na kaayo pag ulan sis kay tugnaw ang weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis ug mski knsa gnhan jud ug ramen. Lamian ko sa Singapore nga ramen hehehe, mkamingaw ang lasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sis. Lami d.i ang Ramen sa Singapore sis. Daghan ba suroyanan sa Singapore sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghn sis! Ginadala ko ana nila bsta manglaag sila pati ng buffet. Sus lugi kaau ko ky dali rko mabusog nya di mn pwede sko nga way rice. Muana gud c ma'am "don't eat rice ha".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alkansi pag may rice sis kay dali lang ka mabusog pag buffet hinay² lang kaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakacrave talaga ng mga foods pag maulan ate lalo na yung mga may sabaw kase sobrang lamig e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo. Perfect yung mga may sabaw kasi tag lamig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so gutumin din sis kapag rainy days, mostly sabaw din ang hanap ko lalo na pag malamig. Ramen is one of them hehe, yong instant lang tas toppings na lang ng gulay ang egg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect yang Ramen mo sis. Sarap talaga din ng Ramen sis. Hinahanap hanap natin yang Ramen palagi pag tag ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this Ramona! 😋 I love to eat toasted bread and eggs with hot chocolate, and also all the foods you mentioned. my favourite is hot chocolate with bread and eggs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that kushyzee. Hot chocolate. You make me craving with this. 🤤😁 Yes toasted bread and eggs are the best kushyzee. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag tag-ulan a ng sarap sarp ng Ramen! hhuhu with Kimchi sis :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Napaka sarap ng Ramen sis especially kapag tag lamig ang panahon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's normal to be craving for food during raining season cos it has always happened to me too. I love the hot bread and egg I am seeing. How do you fry the egg with its yokes still intact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Mostly got the same feelings too they were craving during rainy days. Yes my friend. I always prefer a scrambled eggs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes yes ramen please!!! also, masarap din mag toast noh sa umaga.. with coffee of course!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap talaga pag toasted bread ma'am jean. Hehe yes ma'am with coffee perfect na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehhe gusto ko tuloy ng coffee now.. kagigising ko lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure nag coffee ka ma'am kanina. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aside from spicy Ramen, sopas and sinigang po talaga bet ko kainin kapag umuulan po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga yung sinigang sobrang sarap din. Favorite yan ng partner ko langga. Sarap ng sabaw niyan. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang favorite foods ko kapag malamig is sopas hehe. Pede rin noodles pero kapag nagcacrave ako, ang hinahanap ko talaga is kape saka tinapay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same kayo ni langga gamboa king. Sopas din sa kanya. Sarap din niyan. Yes king tinapay tyaka kape sobrang sapat na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Breakfast time here right now but already ate. Hot bread and eggs looks good. I just love all types of food. Rainy or cold weather I like many soups. Maybe a hot sandwich like grilled cheese paired with some tomato soup. Chili with some type of small loafed bread is a choice when it's cold and snowing. Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love it sir. Having a cheese it's one of the super satisfying also. What is your breakfast sir? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much dear Coffee and two pieces of toast. Trying to alter my diet starting today since I'm limited right now physically. I'm afraid to see what I weigh since surgery 22 days ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry sir. What happened sir? Hope you're okay now sir. It's perfect breakfast already sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eye surgery I guess it was 15 days ago not 22 days. 3rd Monday since. It's improving slowly. I have two articles about it your interested in more details

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sir. Thanks God it's already improving sir. Take care always. I will read it sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article has opened my eyes to the reason why I've been eating more in these few days. I added some snacks to my food too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad my friend. You are a food lover also. I'm sure your snacks are delicious. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako champorado... Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect yan miss Jane. Talagang isa sa mga childhood memories. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That Ramen is looking like what we call spaghetti here... if it's not it.

Any host food goes well for me whenever it's raining ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's look like spaghetti friend. Koreans are really fond with it.

What is your favorite food friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it all J. I love eating food that is satisfying in the weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kleh. Sobrang nakakagana kleh. Sarap kumain pag malamig ang panahon kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am watching food blogs too haha I am craving with different egg and bread toast as well as ramen huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend. We're the same I love watching videos regarding foods. 🤤 I love watching mukbang too. That's perfect friend ramen, bread and egg. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko pag maulan ang panahon sis yung May sabaw like tinolang isda or manok tapos lagyan ng kaunting anghang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap niyan sis. Perfect na perfect. Namiss ko talaga. Yan talaga mostly pagkain sa province namin sis. Super sarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most times I sleep when it's rainy but talking about food then noodles and hot tea will do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes noodles then tea are already best for us my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to eat in any weather😁And in general it's the fresh air that affects our appetite and also our body just wants to warm up. Toast with an egg is just a perfect snack.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you're right. Yes eggs are the best. Any cooked with it, mostly are satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sopas ateee, nagcecrve ako sa sopas huhu nakakamiss kumain. tapos madaming hot dog. maulan rin ba dtyan te?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap din yan langga. Gusto ko din yung sopas. Perfect yan kapag tag ulan din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago