@JOHNNYinside activity

1 year ago: published the article
AfterLife
1 year ago: commented on the article "Android 12: Eastern Egg"
Jaja... ¡Ahora, ya sabes!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We didn't realize that ginger is so sound...
1 year ago: published the article
YouTube Bible
1 year ago: published the article
How Long Will The Current Bear Market Last?
1 year ago: published the article
Ray Liotta is gone
1 year ago: published the article
Android 12: Eastern Egg
1 year ago: published the article
Crypto Queen: Europe's Most-Wanted Criminal
1 year ago: published the article
Bitcoin is on a wild ride
2 years ago: commented on the article "How long will love last?"
And it just takes less than 3 minutes.
2 years ago: published the article
I want to make my own logo (Part VI)
2 years ago: published the article
I want to make my own logo (Part V)
2 years ago: published the article
My Couple Broke Up with Me
2 years ago: published the article
How long will love last?
2 years ago: published the article
The opportunity to live
2 years ago: published the article
I want to make my own logo (Part IV)
2 years ago: published the article
I want to make my own logo (Part III)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If 1 BCH becomes 10 dollars!
2 years ago: published the article
I want to make my own logo (part II)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to make my own logo (part I)"
I promise that I will pay back the visit. It's just a matter of time.
2 years ago: published the article
I want to make my own logo (part I)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?