If 1 BCH becomes 10 dollars!

17 36
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Everyone's strategy is different, and even doing nothing can be considered a strategy in itself. Markets continue on their way, struggling to stay afloat like a creature whose lifeline is cut off and rapidly losing blood.

Want to sell anything you own for free?

The mood of anxiety and panic triggers sales, but now the coins are at a value that we can count as "free". Do you really want to give up on your dreams for free?

If we do due diligence for those who hold their earnings in crypto, we will not be making a mistake in using the word "grave". Or we can use the same word for those who make baskets from various coins by transferring their real money to the markets. Because their hopes are quite frustrating due to their assets falling to 20%!

For those who instantly convert their earnings into money and withdraw it, nothing changes. They still own the same amount of what they earned, and perhaps they have already used their savings to meet their needs. For such people, the fall can even be an advantage!

The word "patience", which is used a lot in times of decline for crypto assets, unfortunately loses its validity for most people. Despite the regret, cryptos are sold at a loss.

We can exempt those who have been watching the markets for years because they have not changed in their patience and their belief that crypto will rise again.

Bitcoin is the mother and pioneer leader of all cryptos, so far no crypto has been able to act independently of Bitcoin except for short fluctuations. Cryptos that rise when Bitcoin rises and fall when Bitcoin falls are determined not to break the game.

Although its technology, cheapness, and sending speed are better than Bitcoin, other cryptos that cannot act independently of BTC cannot resist BTC's determination of the trend.

The doubling of Bitcoin's value during the halving years and the decrease in its value in the post-halving years are again and again as a repetition of the usual scenario. Keeping up with him again and again in all his cryptos repeats our memories as a repetition of the inevitable.

Passive income is an area that interests us all, or the numbers that can be earned for free are our attraction. I know that years ago, I earned 50 dogecoins with a single click from faucet sites and completed the day with 1k dogecoin. When I had more than 100k doges in my dogecoin wallet, which was worthless in those days, I used to complain about its scarcity and think that my daily earnings were far behind. Then the point where the dogecoin came and the dollar, which is the equivalent of 100k doges, was the moment when my dreams came true. But it is still in my memory as the biggest mistake and regret you made in selling all my dogecoins before the rise.

Anyone who has spent a certain amount of time in crypto has stories of regret like this, and the difference is only in the name of the coin.

Imagine if BCH dropped to $10 today! And let's say you're a writer earning an average of $10 a day from just read.cash. When we deduct your on-site expenses, you will earn almost 1 BCH per day. Let's say this reduction lasts for 6 months and you have a total of 120 BCH on hand. Imagine what you can do when you enter the market, which started to rise again right after, with 120 BCH in hand!

Does this seem impossible to you?

Do you know that on first faucet sites users earn 1 BTC per day? Everyone will know the story of the first purchased pizza!

The amount of earnings achieved by those who take advantage of the advantages offered by Ethereum or those who believe in Dogecoin and hold hundreds of thousands of Dogecoins does not make you wake up.

Do you still think it's impossible?

Maybe this fall will be the possibility of new opportunities for those who know how to evaluate! Looking at the numerical value, you can think and say that you are at a loss today. You are not wrong, but it is a fact that crypto assets will increase more and more in this process. 1 BCH, which seems hard to reach, can now be a 15-day adventure of a well-paid writer!

The opportunities of the emerging market are few and do not treat everyone equally, but the opportunities of the falling market are both numerous and equidistant to everyone who evaluates it. To perform an action as simple as buying or holding a fading balloon and selling it when inflated today, all it takes is patiently waiting.

That balloon will be inflated sooner or later! I have already taken my place in the land of opportunity now, both as BCH and as SmartBCH tokens, in order to be in the right position from the right angle when it swells. From now on, my only effort in this process will be to increase the amounts I have.

No one can predict where the bottom will be in the year after the halving years, but the bottom doesn't scare me. Even in the worst-case scenario, the only reality is that the amount of crypto held will increase. Increasing crypto will return as more gains.

Have a lot of crypto today so you can earn more tomorrow!

Thank you for reading.

17
$ 4.29
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your support! BTW, I already published a second part for the article you enjoyed, @foryoubtc09.

About this post, which is pretty interesting, I believe that people have to hold their horses and see the crypto world as it is: a mere expeculative market. So, the best is to act like a sloth. The ups and downs could literally kill anyone if you just follow the market every other second.

The market flows in wave forms. If it is down now, it will go up. The market is made of too many variables and each could pull a string and change it. Relax, buy low & sell high. That's it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thanks a lot for sponsorship renewal! I appreciate your support. I don't have much experience with cryptocurrencies. I write here because I like to write, I don't think much about the value of bch. From time to time I exchange bch in my currency and buy chocolates. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure everything will be better for you! Bon appetit for the chocolates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, for me, this bloody market is not a treath for me because I take this as an opportunity to accumulate even more BCH and be able to use it in the near future if ever it'll rise up again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what we expect, hopefully it will have more crypto in the process and when it rises, our earnings for today will multiply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The strategy of holding and selling the BCHs we earned here is very good. I hope I don't have to sell it for my daily needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider this period an opportunity to hold gather more BCH. Irrespective of the dip, and the fact that my money has dropped by more than half, yet I'd choose to still HODL. I believe in better days ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, it will be over the old prices!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I'm trying to accumulate more Bitcoincash. I want to save more while we're in dip. Hodl even if at loss as long as the number of BCH that I hold is still the same I'll hodl on to it. And when it pumps back again to where it should be, I'll be one of those who'll celebrate 🥳🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The record will exceed the price, it just takes a little time and patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the person is really into hodling and accumulating BCH, then a $10 per BCH would be a good news for him. However, if he was the person who invested in BCH during its peak, then it will suddenly fall, I bet that it'll be the worst time of his life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why purchases should be at the bottom prices, not the top price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid of the possibility that the BCH will be dump, but BCH is hanging right now and we should hang also that it will rise right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hung in there,bch run low now but I'm sure it will rise up again. even though this kind of marketing is unpredictable. let's wait and see. it may become your title.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know the reason why all coins are in bear run right now sir somehow I want to save more here on read and noise.cash so that once the market rise again its my time to reach 1BCH as early as the price is down, still I have faith on BCH and waiting for its pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not look for a reason in this, the markets fall, they rise. These are the normal course of crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing value of BCH drops indeed bloody! I haven't converted my earnings from noise and read so I really see how the value of my coins deficits. But still! I am holding, I don't want to sell what I have at this moment I started to hold so I am not giving up! Patientyly waiting for the bull

$ 0.00
2 years ago