If I were Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

33 76
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 9, 2021

If I were Bitcoin Cash (BCH) I would be 4 years and 2 months with 9 days to live. As I am a gifted student, because I know how to speak, read and write since I was born. After all, my dad, the great Bitcoin (BTC) is the god of cryptocurrencies. First, it was Bitcoin, then everything else. How nice it is to say that my dad was first. He is responsible for everything that happened afterward. Well, if you think that is little, imagine that more than 8,500 have been created since my father saw the light in 2009.

Despite being the result of a misunderstanding between my father's creators, which lasted for more than 2 years between 2015 and 2017, I do not have the least resentment for him. We are family, he is my father, I am a derivation of him after all. I am programmed in C ++ and open source, what more can you ask for? The main objective was to increase the size of the transaction blocks to 8 MB, although later we increased it further to 32 MB. For being so young, I even have a son, although some call him brother, I know he was born from me, Bitcoin SV (BSV). This one was born from me on November 15, 2018, as a result of another confrontation between our creators. They mainly wanted to increase the block size to 128MB. It seems like everything in my family is a story of misunderstandings, Ahah. But if it is to improve, I have no complaints.

I would like people from all over the planet to know me. So I would start a campaign around the world, to promote myself. I would make the miners adore me even more, improving their profits, thus avoiding what happened in my first Halving, on Wednesday, April 8, 2020. My block 630.001 took nothing more and nothing less than almost 2 hours to be mined. This caused many of my miners to leave me and go to mine Bitcoin, the profitability was low, but my price remained stable. By that date, it was around $ 240 USD on average. Keeping this price constant until December 2020 my father decides to make the second trip to the Moon, and we went with him. A slow trip, which lasted several months, but despite everything I did not manage to exceed $ 1,550 USD. It was a long way from my all-time high, on my father's first trip to the moon, where it even exceeded $ 3,900 USD. What am I missing? Perhaps more promotion, more dynamic, is more striking. But not all is lost. People who trust me know that I am the future to bet on. We are millions in the world who bet on me, and I will not disappoint anyone.

Image from coinmarketcap - BCH

I'm thinking of going to the moon alone, without depending on my dad. Why think short, and not think big. I'd better go to Mars, Jupiter, or even Pluto. And then we continue further, to explore the entire universe. Nothing is going to stop us. Would I be a bad son for wanting to leave my father behind? After all, children have to become independent one day, go out and live their lives, improve and grow, so that our parents are proud of us. It would make my 18th place currently on coinmarketcap history and climb high, up to the top 5. This could easily be done with everyone's help. Much promotion and acceptance by the entire community. My project is solid, my transactions are super fast, and my network costs are very low. You can not ask for more. Maybe at some point, I will improve my blockchain size to 128, just like my son BSV.

Image from coinmarketcap - All cryptocurrencies

I would work very hard to continue growing the community of read.cash and noise.cash, where everyone has the opportunity to reach me in an honest way and with original work. Rewarded everyone for their good intentions and positive thoughts towards me. I have a green heart, it is my favorite color since I was born and I would not change it for anything. Some want to put it orange, but just out of confusion with my father, which I repeat, it doesn't bother me, but my color is green. Light green, like life, like plants.

Perhaps one day, in the not too distant future, I can fulfill my dreams of seeing how everyone keeps at least one place dedicated to me in their wallet, with some coins. I am satisfied that they are few, not everyone can have 1 BCH in a short time, but if you keep me in mind, I am happy. In addition, that more users use me as a payment currency in different establishments, that the world changes in my favor, that they see in me an opportunity for life, improvement, and progress towards the future. Forget the common and current banks that make your money is frozen in time. Where you put your money, they invest it and barely reward you for anything.

The world is changing, I have seen it in my short time of life. I will try to change with him, keep moving forward, keep growing, keep increasing my price, in order to finally be able to reward them all. Stand your ground, the BCH, I tell you, will ride a rocket to Infinity and beyond.

Closing thoughts

This is it for today friends. This is my entry for the promo for Jonica's entry, which you can check out here.

Rules are simple:

  1. Write anything aboutĀ If I Were

  2. WriteĀ 100% originalĀ content

  3. JoinĀ andĀ submitĀ to the communityĀ PromptlyJonica

  4. TagĀ @JonicaBradley

  5. Have fun!

You can make your own version, just let your imagination run wild. You can become whoever you want. One has already become our green friend, and another even a crocodile, Ahah.

Thank you as always, if you got this far, for reading me. Do not forget if you are not subscribed, clicking the button helps me a lot to continue growing. Leave a like and a comment if you think I deserve it if you liked what you read.

Thanks once again to my wonderful sponsors, for all the support. Tomorrow IĀ“m already 1 month after entering read.cash here, the best decision I have made in this crypto world. IĀ“m celebrating my first month, super happy, with the help and support received by all of you.

PS: Haven't you heard? I take the initiative and create a new community called: ā€œJust Write (e5e5)ā€. If you want to be part of it, just click on the name.

Credits

All designs are made with Canvas.

The other images are from coinmarketcap.com and references in each image.

100% original content.

13
$ 6.33
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Demasiado bueno tu forma de ponerte en los zapatos de ese niƱo grande BCH. OjalƔ y todas sus expectativas sean cumplidas, para su mejor posicionamiento y el beneficio de todos los que lo apoyamos usando plataformas como esta.

Cada vez que te leo, algo aprendo. Muchas gracias.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias! Trato de que mis articulos dejen una enseƱanza. Me gusta que sea asƭ, aunque evidente no todos pueden serlo ahah. Un abrazo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si claro es bueno tener temas variados. Por lo pronto creo que por eso no me va tambiƩn con mis artƭculos por que no enseƱan nada, son solo relatos de mis experiencias, pero disfruto escribiendo los, para mi ya eso es ganancia. Cuando pueda dedicarle mƔs tiempo, se que irƩ mejorando. He visto unos cuantos artƭculos de personas que ya llevan bastante tiempo aquƭ que les va muy bien con sus artƭculos tanto en lo que generan, como en el buen contenido y crƩeme que tu vas siguiƩndole los pasos de cerca a pesar de ser mƔs nuevo, sigue asƭ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mira. Odio renegar de mi idioma pero es la verdad. La comunidad en espaƱol es muy pequeƱa y no tendrĆ”s ni mucha repercusiĆ³n ni interaccion. Me di cuenta desde que comence. AsĆ­ que lo hago todo en inglĆ©s. Traduzco y reviso gramĆ”tica. Me gusta el inglĆ©s muchĆ­simo asĆ­ que creo hacerlo mĆ”s menos bien. A partir de que comence a interactuar en inglĆ©s fue que empecĆ© a lograr vistas y reconocimiento por parte de la comunidad. Comentando en inglĆ©s en los artĆ­culos en inglĆ©s, haciendo empatia con los demas usuarios. AquĆ­ muchos hablan sobre su vida diaria y les va sĆŗper bien. DeberĆ­as intentarlo. Saludos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me habĆ­an dicho que de esa manera no se podĆ­a hacer, pero si vi el gran cambio que tuvisteis, a pesar que desde un principio tus artĆ­culos eran buenos. Gracias por tu sugerencia, que la voy a tomar en cuenta amigo.

SerƔ que escribo mi artƭculo en word, lo paso por un traductor de Google al InglƩs y luego lo paso a una comunidad de InglƩs aquƭ.

Lo de la herramienta de grammarly se usa despuĆ©s que uno hace la traducciĆ³n?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Efectivamente. Hablo de eso en mi articulo de un mes en read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not lime it. I LOVED IT!

This is so creatively done, but not missing the quality and accuracy of information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I'm glad you liked it. Try to keep it informative and with some family history. A mix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, this one is cool and unique ha. I can't still find a topic for this prompt sk maybe I'll try it next time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am proud of your words friend. Thank you very much for them. Super happy that you liked the article. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe me david. I loved this. yes, with a green heartšŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Always with green heart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, i love your article today. Yeah i think you wouldn't be a bad son if you wanted to leave your father. As a child you can also have your freedom. Go and let the whole universe know you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. The universe belongs to us! Thanks for stopping by. What a joy you liked my article today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another brilliant creative article. I am amazed again as always. Good read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks very much, friend. Your words mean a lot to me. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all those who have read of this prompt, with this article I have laughed, and I have learned a little more about the BCH, thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, I am very happy that you value the article like this friend. That you liked it and enjoyed it fills me with joy. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant incorporation of facts! I love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to try, to make things match up a bit like a story. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did, enjoyed reading them too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of entries but I love this one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If they keep telling me in the comments, I'm going to believe it, Ahah. Thanks friend. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for your words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse you did well that's why everyone like your article friend, best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good your imagination to make your post. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked it, friend. Whenever I put myself in imagination mode these things come out. I don't know how they turn out, I just write, Ahah. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the good thing, you develop your creativity and we all like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, superb way or presentation. I enjoyed and best ever entry for this prompt I had read. Keep going on friend. Sooner you will rock on this whole platform you are doing great and inspiring now many people. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your words leave me super happy friend. I try to do my best, like all of you. Success does not come alone, it takes work and solidarity from all. Without those who have supported me here, I would be nobody. That is why I thank you from the bottom of my heart for this first month and the welcome you have given me. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are deserving. Stay blessed. Have a good night ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recently did my entry for this same prompt, and I talked about being the god of BCH, that means you're under my control šŸ¤£ I hereby give you the authorization to go to the moon and travel the entire cosmos, you can leave your father behind you don't need him anymore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. Well, I'm going to visit the "guardians of the galaxy" to buy BCH and together with "the avengers" they can defeat Thanos. Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago