I'm a member of Club1BCH. I hold my BCH for the Future

43 83
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Hold, Future

October 19, 2021. No. 40

How did I end here? Just about 5 weeks ago I didn't even know that Bitcoin Cash (BCH) existed. My world was reduced to BTC, ETH, LTC, and TRX. I knew of many others but had never acquired any of them. As always in most cases, you always start with BTC and some sites to claim satoshis. So after several years in this world, with some tiny earnings, with more low than high, I discovered read.cash.

So obviously discovering the BCH. Do some research, and when I have my first earnings, store them in my Trust Wallet. Shortly after I realized, through different articles that I read here, that the Bitcoin.com wallet was the most suitable option to store my BCH. So I moved my earnings there. The decision was undoubtedly accepted, that wallet is the best.

I started journaling and interacting with other users. They began to like my articles, and I was increasing in followers, in addition to sponsors (The gratitude is eternal to all of you who read me). The Club1BCH community always caught my attention, and I got to know its members one after another. I first met @bmjc98 and his Axie Infinity, so without further ado, I started to follow her. After @PVMihalache and his many strategies in this crypto world. Without a doubt, it was an option to read daily. Then came @Jane and her stories well told, besides that her articles are a delight and I don't know how she does it, but her articles are very long, a few minutes of daily reading, a blessing.

Without thinking any more, I requested my entry to that select club, although we can all be part of it. The result after a few days is that they accepted me into the community and welcomed me. The joy was immense. I belonged to a club of people who were destined to hold their BCHs and store them for the future, so that idea for me was essential. Besides, I also had the same interests, so we had the same interests in common.

The first thing was to modify my profile, my avatar, and my description. It was not an easy task, even if it seems like it, Ahah. Our friend @bmjc98 asked me to make the avatar perfect. I like that attitude, so I file all the details, after like 3 or 4 reviews. After several deliveries, I managed to get her that she liked my poster (the one at the end of the article) Ahah. But I like the perfect things or the closest thing to perfection. It is not bad at all to want to achieve that level of detail that is what makes something different from the others. So I applaud her attitude.

My future with BCH

It has never crossed my mind to take my winnings at any time. Until I reach 1 BCH I will be holding. Even when there, maybe in about 4 or 5 months I imagine, maybe go ahead and save a lot more. Luckily, for now, I have not needed this extra money so far. I try to save as much as I can and not waste so much money so that my monthly income plays its part and I can store all the BCH. The objective of this is none other than to make my son have economic solvency in the future when the BCH becomes an astronaut and wants to go to the moon, as he will surely do at some point. Ensuring the well-being of my son is the fundamental thing in my life. That is why I dedicate a good part of my daily hours to read.cash. I have never found a platform that does what read.cash does, even though as bmjc98 says that "Never Take noise.cash For Granted", this is undoubtedly the best of all.

Currently, I have 0.2 BCH, I am still far away, but with work and effort, in addition to everyone's help, I am sure that I will be able to reach my goal. So if I can say that I am part of Club1BCH and officially I already have 1 BCH in my wallet. That amount has to look nice in your wallet I imagine. That feeling of having the world at your feet. Knowing that you do not have to get more rare accounts to know what your balance is in USD. From there, your math becomes much easier. Whatever the market value of 1 BCH will be your same value in USD, even more, because obviously, we will continue to increase the figure.

Many around here still have that thought of improving the lives of their children in the future, having this small sacrifice here today. The present is the best opportunity. Then, when 15 years pass and the BCH has a value of $70,000 USD, you will look back and think: "I would have saved that 0.2 BCH, and today it would be $14,000 USD instead of $120 USD back then." I don't want that to happen to me, because at that time, that amount of money will represent for my son the opportunity to live a more comfortable and free life. So the idea is to store them well so that when the time comes, we can look back and understand that the sacrifice was not in the bathroom. Opportunities are given only once in a lifetime, great opportunities. This is the moment.

I keep my BCH because I trust the project, I trust its ability to grow, and the wonderful community behind it. In the end, we all want the same goal. May this crypto be accepted by everyone in the future. I recently wrote an article "If I were Bitcoin Cash (BCH)", making reference to it, from my modest opinion, and the little time that has passed since I met him, what is my vision regarding him.

I'm not carried away by-polls on Twitter, nor by detractors, nor by discouraging comments against this crypto. Rather, I rely on positive feedback, the community, and your experiences. I research, read, and analyze. Then I draw my own conclusions, and these are to store the coin for the future. Respect for all those who for some monetary issues have to assume expenses through the BCH acquired here. Obviously, life is not rosy, and we all have debts to pay and a life to live. So I fully understand all those who change their currencies to FIAT. I am even happy when many publish here the results of their months of sacrifice here. Buying a new cell phone, or a laptop, or simply paying your monthly debts. After all, feeling rewarded for the work done here, which is no small thing, is something that has no comparison with anything.

Closing thoughts

Nothing more to say. Thankful for the opportunity and the catch on Club1BCH and I invite everyone to want to be part of it. They will never regret it, I assure you. Holding my BCH until reaching the long-awaited figure, I have only achieved 20% of the task, but here we go, with a firm step.

Obviously, I would have liked very much to know the BCH before and to have arrived at this wonderful platform since its inception, so as not to continue stumbling around the network looking for opportunities in which to generate extra income. In my modest experience, I tell you, without fear of being wrong, that as read.cash there is absolutely nothing out there. In this case, hopefully, the cheese will last for a long time. In case of finishing, hopefully not, at least we have already learned valuable knowledge here, to better know the labyrinth that we will have to face at that time. If you did not understand this last line, maybe you should read my previous article "Who moved my cheese?", super recommended.

If you want to know more about this wonderful club and how you can be part of it, do not hesitate to visit the following article by our friend @Eybyoung https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/club1bch-faqs-beee1593

That is all for today. Thanks for reading me! I always keep my sponsors in mind.

See you between the lines ...

Credits

100% original content.

All images are referenced.

All designs are made with Canvas.

21
$ 11.98
$ 11.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Hold, Future

Comments

Congrats friend of being a member of Club1BCH. You did a good jobπŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esa Billetera es la que usΓ³ desde un principio, lo que no entiendo es que hacer ademΓ‘s de transferir lo generado hacia ella. Fuera genial no tener la necesidad de sacar lo que se genera en BCH, por que tambiΓ©n me gustarΓ­a ser parte de este selecto grupo en algΓΊn momento.

Te felicito y me siento feliz por ti, ya veo que ya te has consolidado en esta plataforma, ya el seΓ±or te visita a diario, es toda una bendiciΓ³n, te lo mereces y todo lo que hagas para asegurar el futuro de tu hijo sea todo un Γ©xito.

Un abrazo virtual con cariΓ±o.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias! En efecto esa wallet es lo mΓ‘ximo. Gracias por visitar mis artΓ­culos siempre. Poco a poco ir creciendo un poquito mΓ‘s. Gracias al apoyo de todos ustedes. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will have to move my BCH to bitcoin.com wallet. I also use trust wallet at the moment but I have been hearing about bitcoin wallet for some weeks but I haven't made the decision to switch, but your article have convinced me to do so πŸ˜‰

Congratulations on making it into club1BCH, you will certainly achieve 1 BCH very soon. You already have 0.2 BCH, so it's just a matter of time 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! I tell you that Bitcoin.com wallet is the best. The BCH itself is fast in transfer, but in this case it only takes milliseconds, you touch send and instantly your wallet is saying that the transfer is ready. 80% is missing to achieve the goal, but I hope to achieve it, it would be nice to have that figure in the wallet. Greetings and thanks for wishing me luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiming to reach 1BCH to be official though we are but still I want to flex it to everyone that it's possible to earn that much and more if there is perseverance! 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's how it is! Perseverance makes our work rewarded. Thanks to the effort and constant work of all. We can make it! Read.cash is the best. The gratitude is eternal for this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're absolutely right, opportunities are only given once in a lifetime so we should treasure them and not take them for granted

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Taking advantage of them is the best we can do. And be forever grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to be in this kind of family. Let's reach out together!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lets do it! πŸ™ Thanks my dear. You are doing really great too. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say you have had some amazing achievements in so short a time! Congrats! And I like your new avatar. I am not active in the Club's TG, I hope I will be in the next few days. I have yet to recover from lack of sleep, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ™ Yours words means a lot to me. Gook luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks too and all the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sir, more BCH coming through

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey thanks! More successes for you too. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend..wow, you really grown so fast and become a member of a club. I'm so happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy that you are one of us, welcome to the club! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Im really happy to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel happy with you in the club! πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The one who is super happy is me friend. The pleasure is all mine. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club! You gave yourself enough time to reach 1 BCH it is absolutely realistic. I was able to reach 1 BCH in about 2.5 months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ™ Wow. 2.5 months is really fast! Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, it's great to be a part of Club1BCH family. I love the banner too πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks! I love you like it. Gook luck my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy!!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ I'm so happy for you sir.. Good luck and God bless in your journey in Club1BCh.. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ACHIEVEMENT!!!!!πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ™ Your words encourage me to continue. A virtual hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am interested to join in as well.. May I ask what are the qualifications?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read this my friend! All the question you have, the answer is there. Thanks! https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/club1bch-faqs-beee1593

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story 😁 you are amazing too and deserves a spot in the club.. By the way, how did you know readcash?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I have already commented on your question before in some other article. The first thing I met was noise.cash from a friend. After a few days I read a post there about read.cash and went straight to Google it. I loved it! And the rest you already know. I have an article where I explain in detail how my beginning was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Many newbies really came from noisecash. Glad you explore this platform too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it is also the one I like the most! I am a fan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome! Only holding 1bch can join on that?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The common goal is to hold your BCH for the future. Whenever you can. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want also to join in club1bch but still no have any idea how I will get there , before I read some articles from them , I hope someday I can join also

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of corse my friend. Just continue writing with your πŸ’š. You are doing great! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago