My magic ✨ should've work but...

10 23
Avatar for HermaniGinger
2 years ago

Abrakadabra, galamay ni Lazada!

I published my first article here yesterday titled The Philippines is the most powerful country in the world and only one read it probably because not all of the people in the community I joined could totally relate 😹 I was embarrassed. But there's always a first time in everything, right?

I believe in magic, within ourselves, in the Universe, in everything around us. But before I could tell you more about it, I wanna give you a brief introduction about myself. I promise I won't bewitch you. I am just totally new in the world of witchcraft, my potions and spells rarely work.

So who am I?

I am Hermani Ginger, I am Hairy Potter's best friend but I am not Ron Weasley's partner. I am totally from a different world.

On a serious note, my sibling the Devil @Lucifer01 pushed me to write in this platform. He said I should give this a try, why not? Who dares to refuse the Devil's suggestion? He told me that I deserve to be happy. Thank you, dearie. I shall send you my thank you letter, I am just waiting for my owl to deliver it to you.

I am just like you, trying my luck in this big, wide, world. I am trying to prove something to myself- that I can write and I can spread the magic. I am not a great nor a professional writer but I shall do my best to entertain you, share my experiences and life lessons with you, and be kind and supportive to everyone here. Now, would you like to welcome me and wish me well?

Hermani, tell us something more about yourself!

I am a gypsy- I love traveling and meeting people despite my shyness. I like people who are old souls, empaths, who are compassionate, who love to be of service to others. People who have conquered a lot of battles in this life, who are proud enough to show their scars, reveal their hearts to me. Who are not afraid to express themselves through their creative writings, their adventurous spirits- for I will never judge them. We all have our parts to share- so I wanna learn from you as well. And I shall listen with an eager ear, a broad mind, and with humility.

What do I think about read.cash?

From what I'm seeing, this is a good community. I've explored different blogging websites, some are too commercialized with those unwanted pop-ups, some are too broad for me that it became a challenge to build rapport with the members, some were too technical- believe me, I tried my best to become a technical writer- I guess it is not my forte or the niche isn't just my cup of tea. Maybe read.cash is my cup of coffee. Expresso or latte or 3N1, it doesn't matter.

I am looking forward to unlearning, re-learning. I am excited about the surprises, for the discoveries that I'm gonna have here. The start of an awesome and life-changing adventure is now!

I shall use my wand and my cape. Well, do I need them here? I guess not. I could just write from the heart where all the magic there is. Write the content of my soul. Unravel the mysteries of my imaginative mind and see where it will lead me.

You a Filipina Hermani?

Yes, po, opo. I mentioned my first article and my spell that contained Lazada. I am a member of this beautiful team or family called "budol" where we buy stuff from Lazada or Shopee whenever there is 3.3 or 6.6 or Payday sale.

Pure-blooded Filipina po ang inyong abang lingkod.

And just like the rest of the Filipinas, I know FB and TikTok.

I live in NCR, in the northern part of Metro Manila.

I just wanna remain mysterious for now. Char...

That is all about myself. Do you wanna ask me something that is not on my resume? Charot...

Now, could I ask you these:

  • How do I become successful here?

  • I already know the do's and dont's but is there something else that you want to add?

I shall see you in my next article ;)

And if you like what you've read please like and subscribe. Your upvote matters as well.

©HermaniGinger

Note: This is my original content, all rights reserved for this noob witch. This is published for entertainment purposes only, please do not take it seriously.

The images were all from Unsplash.com and the logo was edited in Canva.com


7
$ 2.28
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
2 years ago

Comments

Pleased to meet you here in Read HermaniGinger :) You are doing well already seeing that you are interacting with others :) All the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you po :) I love engaging with other people virtually because I am shy in person :) Thank you for the good wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow galamay ni Lazada hehehe. Welcome to read.cash and feel free to express yourself here. There's a lot of friendly people here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engage, go out and comment meaningful comments on posts that you like. Good luck and I am sure that Lucifer will keep you right, but shout if you need any help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I shall remember those by heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard on ReadCash. Use a custom profile pic, your real pic, or any copyright-free pic available on sites like Pexels, Unsplash, and Pixabay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome and for the advice. I will surely customise my profile soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, I am sure your magic will work here too. Best wishes for you. I'm here always with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago