Earn BCH With noise.app

16 81
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

I believe that social blockchain projects are the future. Allowing the content creator to earn from their posts and bring true value from what they do online. I have already shared about a couple of social blockchain projects I think are worth checking out but I have not shared one that I think deserves some light shined onto it.

What is noise.app

noise.app is a fairly new platform which is an upgraded and updated version of noise.cash. where you can earn BCH for posting and interacting. You also have the chance of earning Ethereum, Smart BCH, Bitcoin, and PayPal but I have only earned BCH so far.

This Blockchain project is one of the best social blockchain projects I have come across. There are other great social platforms such as DeSo, Ecency, Torum, and Uhive. They are all good in their own way. If you have not heard about these other social platforms check out some of my previous articles to get an idea about how they work. I will be writing about Ecency in the not-so-distant future. Follow my page so you get notified when I post in the future!

DeSo Blockchain - The Decentralized Social Blockchain

Uhive - The True Metaverse

Torum - The Future Of Social Blockchain

How does noise.app work

noise.app is a social blockchain project that allows you to earn from posting and interacting with other people. People can donate to your posts or comments and what you earn goes straight to the wallet you have added in your settings.

You need to be invited by someone to use this noise.app. You can not sign up for the platform without an invitation.

Posting is easy and straightforward. You can post pictures with your posts which will help your posts stand out.

You can only comment on someone's posts that you follow and they follow you back. You can still see everyone's posts but you can not interact with them unless you are friends on the platform.

noise.app is new and still growing and will be adding new features in the future. As time goes on I think this platform will be one of the best social blockchain platforms out there.

With every platform, there are pros and cons. I am going to go over these pros and cons so you can decide if this platform is right for you.

The pros of noise.app

noise.app is easy to use and allows you to earn Crypto just for posting and interacting. You can get tips from anyone on the platform even if you are not following each other.

noise.app is clean and user-friendly. This allows for a fun and rewarding time when using the platform.

You are able to earn multiple different types of Crypto from your posts and comments.

The platform is growing and has a lot more coming in the not-so-distant future.

The cons of noise.app

noise.app does not have an edit button on your posts. This makes it impossible to fix anything you might have messed up when posting.

You can only comment on someone's post that follows you and you follow back. I am sure this is in place to not allow spamming but it is still aggravating at times. This possibly could be a pro because it makes it so you only allow people you think are worth the time to comment on your posts.

Hashtags are not implemented on the platform. This makes it so you are unable to search for different types of interesting topics. There is no search feature at all which makes it harder to find posts you would be interested in.

Conclusion

noise.app is still growing and will be getting new features as time goes on. I enjoy using this platform but it has a long way to go if it wants to be as big and easy to use as platforms such as DeSo (Diamond), Ecency, Torum, and Uhive.

noise.app is definitely a step up from noise.cash and I believe once everything is up and running it will be amazing. Right now it is a great platform that allows you to earn Crypto just by connecting and communicating with others, which is what I believe everyone in the social blockchain world is looking for but to be more widely adopted I think there still needs more work to be done.

If you have not heard of noise.app then I suggest checking it out and seeing what it is capable of. Even with the cons, it is one of the best social blockchain projects I have used.

If you get a chance to try noise.app or are already using it then please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

The link I have shared for noise.app is only good for 25 people so check it out while you can.

Check out my website for more ways to earn, learn, and invest in Crypto.

Hatty's Shack

9
$ 1.93
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Patch
+ 4
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

I am still learning my way around the place, so time will tell whether or not I like what it has to offer, IF it has anything at all to offer. We shall see if this platform fares better and is more successful than its former version.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am interested to see what you think after using it for a while. It is different than other social platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree there are still some cons. For example, edit which shall be implemented ASAP, similarly the hashtags but I won't say another one is a con (you can only reply to those they follow you) I guess that is the good features for anti spamming. If no one follows a spammers he/she won't able to reply or at least he/she will only reply to those he/she followed by.

I have a few articles on noise.app

  1. If someone is interested in getting more subscribers and more tips/donations. I have published a useful article, which includes some tips and guides to get those https://read.cash/@LeonaReed/get-more-followers-and-tips-noiseapp-41688187

  2. How does the rewards system of noise.app work. Has anyone else got any tips/donations other than BCH it is covered through a survey. And results and findings are given at: https://read.cash/@LeonaReed/findings-noiseapp-rewards-system-participate-and-get-030-b5e214bd

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I totally agree and I am excited to see how this platform grows over time.

Everyone Check out LeonaReed's posts. She is an amazing writer and has great information about noise.app!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So kind of you I hope you won't miss either and will suggest some corrections if needed. By the way I'm not an amazing writer, thank you so much for such an honor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all need to help each other. Constructive criticism is always appreciated! I think you are a great writer. Your post was one of the reasons I started using noise.app more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true if it is for the sake of improvement, criticism shall be always welcomed and appreciated... That is my pleasure I help someone or someone gets helps from me or my post etc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! We need to help each other improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes my dear that should the main purpose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there any rewarding system by admin or just the donation of other users? Well, I am also there for a few days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do not think so. I am not 100% sure though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see! Thanks by the way!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for this great information

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome! I am glad you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think noise.app had no monetization system for now since post can only rewarded by donations, hoping that in future, some sponsor might put funds for free tips since its more interacting once users saw that their effort are being rewarded.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope the same thing. I make a little from noise.app every day. Every penny counts. The price of BCH is nowhere near what it is capable of so the pennies you earn today could be worth way more in the next 5 to 10 years. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago