Torum - The Future Of Social Blockchain

4 88
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

I have been slowly moving from big social platforms to smaller blockchain-based social platforms. I am tired of these companies tracking my every move and rewarding everyone else through my data. This is not my idea of a free and just social platform. This is why I am switching to platforms such as Torum, Uhive, and noise.cash. I enjoy using these platforms and not only do I get to connect with like-minded people, I am also able to earn Crypto and be rewarded for my activity on the platform. The old way of social platforms is slowly dying and blockchain social platforms are showing people the way things should really be.

I have already gone over noise.cash and Uhive so I am going to dedicate this article to introducing and explaining Torum to everyone. Torum is one of the easiest social blockchains to use and the people on this platform are welcoming and help you get accustomed as much as they can. Keep reading and I will explain to you why I think Torum is the next big thing and why it is a one-of-kind platform.

Torum

Torum was founded Nov 21, 2018 and has been growing ever since. Torum is based on the Binance blockchain and is building the first social blockchain that uses DEFI and NFT technology. This is huge and we are only seeing the beginning of this amazing website.

I know a lot of people want immediate returns and do not trust projects unless they start paying right away, but this platform is a long-term investment. Do not get me wrong you earn XTM from using this site. You can withdraw after you earn a certain amount but there is so much more to this site than just earning. I want to walk you through this website and show you what it is capable of and what the plans are for the future. Hopefully, when I am done you will see the possibilities of this website and hold what you earn. In a couple of years, everyone will know the name Torum. This is the first social blockchain project that is going to use NFTs and DEFI tech at the same time. That has to say something.

Torum is a one-of-a-kind website and I have seen people come and go from this website. I think they do not understand the possibilities and what the future holds for Torum. A lot of people want immediate gratification and do not think about the future and the possibilities of something like this.

When you first visit Torum it will look something like the picture above. Now there is a lot going on with this website and much more to come so I am just going to walk you through the basics and let you know what is expected to come in the future.

When you decide to sign up (which I hope you do) to Torum you will have the option to sign in using your metamask wallet or by using a password. Either one will work. I suggest using MetaMask so it is easy to connect and your wallet is already connected for withdraws and deposits. Even if you do not use metamask and end up using the password it is an easy process to withdraw and deposit. I am just a fan of using Metamask. If you have never used Metamask then I suggest checking it out and getting accustomed to it. Metamask is used all over the Crypt world right now and I do not see it going anywhere. If anyone needs help understanding Metamask leave a comment and I will do my best to explain it in a short article.

Once you have signed into Torum the site will look like the picture above. It is easy to navigate once you get used to where everything is. On the left-hand side, you will see all of the different pages you can visit. The middle is where you will find your posts and everyone else's. On the right-hand side, you will find the active landers you can follow, trending companies, and trending hash-tags.

Torum has an NFT marketplace where you can buy backgrounds and clothes for your avatar. It is still in development so there is not a lot going on with it right now but it is growing every day and I think it will be huge in the not-so-distant future.

What I am really excited about is their decentralized finance section. I am saving up all of the torum I earn so I can stake or provide liquidity in the future. There is also going to be a section where you can stake the NFTs you buy. I am excited about this as well. I have not gotten any NFTs yet but I plan on it when the marketplace has more options.

Right now it is hard for me to invest or buy NFT clothes for my avatar but as time goes on and the website grows it will be easier to buy and sell NFTs.

Now I am probably sure you are wondering how you can earn from this social blockchain project. To tell you the truth it is fairly easy. You might not earn a lot right now but with the way, this platform is going it will be a good idea to just sit on your earnings and wait until the site is fully operational. Here are a couple of the ways you can earn.

Torum allows you to earn daily by just logging in, creating a post, and liking five posts or threads. This is a great way to collect some XTM while the price is low and Torum is still growing.

You can also earn weekly by interacting every day for seven days straight and acquiring 50 followers during those 7 days. If you have good content and interact every day with others then this should be fairly easy to obtain. Make sure you are posting quality posts and when you comment on other people's posts make sure it is thought out and not just one-liners or one-word. This community is one of a kind and I have found a lot of great people on Torum.

Right now the price of Torum (XTM) is low ($0.045) and as you can see has the potential to reach over $2 and maybe even more as time goes on and more people start to realize the potential Torum has in the social blockchain world. There will be a lot of projects that try to follow Torum's footsteps but I believe no one will be able to get close to what Torum is doing. This is why I think there is no better time than now to join Torum and start earning XTM and saving it until the site is fully operational. I believe in this project so much that I am saving everything I earn and waiting until I have enough to invest in staking and liquidity. This is not an earning site but more of a growing site. This site allows you to grow your name and show people who you really are and what you are capable of. This community is better than any community I have come across so far.

If you do end up wanting to Withdraw the process is fairly easy. If anything I suggest holding on to your XTM or even investing money into this project. This is the only project of its kind and has huge potential. This is not financial advice. I just want to stress to you how big this project can become. Once people realize the potential of Torum it is going to explode. If you do want to withdraw then you can use multiple different exchanges to send it to. Kucoin is a great exchange and is fairly easy to use. Or you can send it to your main wallet.

I hope I have gone over everything that needed to be talked about. If you have any questions then please leave a comment and I will try my best to answer your questions.

I appreciate everyone taking the time to read my article. Please like and follow so you can be notified when I post new content. I try my best to post at least twice a week. I should be posting more in the near future.

Check out my website for all of my articles, videos, earning sites, investing sites, and a bunch of other interesting and rewarding content. HattysShack

7
$ 4.39
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zainab_Fatima
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Recently I joined read cash۔I want to earn crypto by my hard working and conisistancy abilities۔plz suggest me a plateform۔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

check out my website. I have a bunch of good-earning sites. Let me know what you think. https://www.hattysshack.org/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined dot cash platform yesterday and I am enjoying my stay here. As you said that torum will have great future for its users I will must join it but I need to know more about it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I tried to explain as much as I could. What would you like to know? I could try to help if you have any questions. I hope you decide to join. You can share your posts on Torum as well which will get you more views and spread your content more. I hope to see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago