Random questions

33 82
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

By the time I post this, Exam will be on. It's so nice to type articles down ahead of busy days. The thrill and joy of writing nonstop is second to none. I thought of which topic to use and I decided to jump on the random questions Trend. I think Dziefem started it.

I will answer 6 different questions truthfully but no stone is left unturned. Let's get straight down to business with the first question https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game

What's your biggest fear?

Fear of being Average. I'm afraid of not giving my best for the world to see. Afraid of living the next phase of my life with regrets- "I could have done it this way or that". I fear being ending up as just another random person.

Who is your celebrity crush?

This changes almost every time. When I see a new movie and someone performs or act a heroic role, I fall head over heels in love with them asap. And of course the beautiful ones. The notable ones include "Maisie Williams (Arya stark of GOT), Scarlet Johnson (Black widow) and Tokyo (Money heist)"

There are two recent ones that I love- Florence Pugh (Yelena in black widow) her accent gives me goosebumps. She's beautiful, smart and funny. And finally Daniela Melchior (Ratcatcher in suicide squad 2). Her accent is another heart-melting one.

For now, I will go for Yelena (Florence pugh)

What are the 3 items on your bucket list?

I will give you the most exciting ones that I look forward to crossing "Done" and 1 that I have.

  1. See Lionel Messi play live: You all know how I love the GOAT of all footballers both living and dead. I will pay anything to see him play once. I love this man.

  2. Kick a lecturer out of class (This is bad, please guys don't try it). I was lucky to fulfil this when I was allowed to host a zoom class. The lecturer taught us for 3 hours non stop. Once the 40 mins zoom class duration ends, he asks me to create another. Everyone was complaining on WhatsApp but they couldn't say it out to him.

    I Remembered my list and decided to do it. As the host, I can mute anyone and ask them to unmute their mic if I wish. Anytime the man tries to talk I mute his mic. He kept on complaining about the network but my coursemates knew what was happening because I told them my intentions.

    I did this at intervals until he got tired and apologised with the promise to teach us another day. The class was happy and I crossed it off my bucket list. Please once again, don't try this on any of your lecturers.

  3. Find a girlfriend for my single boyfriends (no homo) 😂. I will start setting them up until they find someone as their "S.O"

What's your favourite season of the year?

It's the December period, here we call it "Harmattan season". Lots of food and drinks to last for weeks and the happiness it brings. You see everyone is excited for no particular reason. Two of my siblings are born in December, so I pray they don't see this. lol

February is the best month but there is something magical about December

If I could travel to any year in time travel, what year would it be?

I will go back to the year 2010 and ask my school for a refund. lol. Get 1000BTC with the money and get back to the present. I will then convert over 80% of it to Bitcoincash for easy use.

But life doesn't work that way, yesterday has gone, we can only work today to make our Tomorrow better. So I will stick to being a "Bch digger" right now.

If I can change something about myself, what would it be?

I will change my hair. It's so stubborn. Every day it fights with the comb. I've tried to settle the dispute countless times but it refuses to bury the hatchet. I use moisturizers, yet it remain tough like a rock. It also grows fast and sometimes gets to the front too much, which makes me visit the barbershop often.

Of all the personal questions you could ask which one would I hate to answer?

It will be "Can you please send me some BCH?" lol. Joking.

It will be questions relating to my family. I love them and won't want to disrespect anyone in any way.

Thanks for reading!🤗💚🤗

I pray by the time I publish this. My Exams will be so good I will be smiling as I post them.

30
$ 10.19
$ 9.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 15
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Lol. Weldone. Success in your exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet your heart is crying when Tokyo died in episode 5 of season 5 😭 i thought she won't die because she's the one narrating in the movie, eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kick a teacher 🤣🤣 try it. .. Find a gf for your single friends? What about you? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your exams are going well! Good luck! And of course, December is the best season is my birthday month, hehe.. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't set up your friends to have girlfriends because they might have no time to hang out with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love what you're mind set is. The questions you've answered where relatable and it seems that it can give you an outlet to express what you thought. God bless to your exam .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do we still have harmattan in Nigeria 🤪.And how was your exam? Good as expected ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I don't do movies and those names mentioned sounds strange sort of. My fancy here is the refund of 100btc that you hope to convert ro BCH, that mind-boggling bruv. Its a good run you had answering those questions though.

Harmattan kwa. Every season for me comes with it flavor. Of just manage it the way it comes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I actually love all those celebrities you mentioned. I watched suicide squad 2 over the weekend and I love the ratcatcher, she's wonderful.

What you did to your lecturer is daring, I know some of my friends that can do something like that but I will never try it 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite actor is professor in Money heist. Queens in seven kingdom ( game of thrones) And both seasons are my the best season I ever seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So December is your favourite month, lol my crush also changes everytime I saw a new movie or drama....😁😂 Hehehehehh so you Don't want to give your BCH to anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your exams, I pray the lecturer doesn't mess up this time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing some random stuff about you through these questions! Goodluck on your exams, I am soure you're gonna do well. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I was not expecting you to be the kind of guy to do that to your lecturer 😂😂he must have been so confused!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only question I want to answer is if am chance to travel back to year which year will it be So my answer is travel back to 2014 so laspotech can refund my acceptance fees and my huge school fees so that I can use them now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being an average is very normal to me hihi. It is because I am just an average person. I am good at things but can never be best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, how about a girlfriend fo you? Lucky your friends coz they have you whos ready to find them a girlfriend 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely ask someone as well to send me some BCH! hahahaha 🤣

Anyway for sure you'll get a good result for the exam. All for the best Happyboy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, you will come out smiling after the end of today's paper. I smiled reading those random questions especially where you made your lecturer ends his lecture when he wasn't supposed to 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me who wants to be average or slightly above it. I don't want to feel peer pressure again being on top. That's kinda depressing. I love christmas too because there are lot of generous people on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean by S.O by the way? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Significant other. Maybe i shouldn't have added a dot (.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww haha sorry I didn't get it that quick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's cool. I love how you answered all the questions and please strike out kicking your lecture because it won't end well as a student.

I don't like harmattan because it gets too cold but I find everything really interesting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's my first time to hear about "Harmattan Season" HappyBoy.. I think it is really enjoyable.. Soon you can meet your destined gf happyboy..🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yelena and Tokyo is also my favourite btw, I am also a BCH digger hehe that’s a cool move to go back and then come again with lots of Btc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I already said to you to check the sponsor box. Buddy. My favorite serial was Viking. And this was the story of villagers and became a warrior and king. He had 4 sons and them always fighting between. In the end, he died, and his son won the Battle. I won't travel but I need to be a successful person first.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Aasii. I haven't been able to attend to all my notification for the past few days hence the reason why i didn't see it. Thanks once again🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome you are my motivation :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows? Your future gf is just around here somewhere, Valour hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need a girlfriend as well, maybe bloghound can set me up to be her boyfriend 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, you are really looking for one. LOL, You are asking her too 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have somebody for me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago