Why I love Sunsets

1 6

I'm sure many of us love sunsets and we have our own reasons why. Listed below are some of my own reasons. I'll also put some of the sunset shots I personally took.

1. It calms my mind

Sunset really calms my mind. Whatever I'm going through, wherever I am, sunset is all I need to feel at ease.

2. It looks magical

Sunset is truly a work of art. Every day, every single day, we see different kinds of sunset. With different colors and cloud formations each. But each sunset is beautiful. So beautiful without even trying. And it reminds me that I am beautiful, all of us are beautiful, in our own little ways.

3. Sunset is really inspiring

The sun sets everyday. And also rises the next day. Which reminds me that everything I'm going through, may it be good or bad, it will all pass and the next day is always a new beginning. Beginning to be a better person for myself and for the people i love.

How about you guys, why do you love sunsets? You can share it in the comment section 😊

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I miss this views😥. hoping to visit this places again ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon mommy. Hopefully okay na lahat sa 15 ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of sutsets is awassame. One day i saw it and it's view are wonderful. My experiance is so useful. And i enjoy it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you enjoy sunset too. It's fun knowing a lot of people love sunset as much as I do ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me sunset gives peace of mind when looking at how great the greatness of God is for the creation of Nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. God is really great. He blesses us everyday with His works. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.sunset....it is the most beautiful scene of Every days Life.but We all Not enjoy this Scene ebmvery day.sometime We missed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. That's why we should appreciate every sunset we witness 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to look sunset . It is very interesting moment . It is located on kuakata . It is the great part of our life. Your post is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I'll also love to see the sunset in your area. I am hoping you could post about it. Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমাকে যদি সবচপয়ে সুন্দর মুহূর্তের কথা জিজ্ঞেস করে তাইলে আমি এইসময়পরই কথা বলো,সুযাস্ত আসলে অনেক সুন্দর মুহুর্, I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much love the sunset. It is a thing of pleasur for me to see a sun set at cox bajar the world longest sea beach in my home town.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 I would love to see that one too. I really love sunsets by the beach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunset because during sunset the sky is turned into redish goldn from sky and view is like sun is smash up in the sky to blow its beauty everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Every sunset is really beautiful ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunset..the whole nature holds an amazing look during sunset..good job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunsets are my favourite..any sunsets view is soo amazing..i love these views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunsets actually charming and calm our mind. When you look into the setting sun you will feel a peace and will have a sense that what goes come around. Setting sun indicates that whatever the situation is we can see a new sun tomorrow means new hope!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a good article and sunset shots. 😍

As for me, I love sunset 🌅 because of its color. It looks like a work of art like what you've said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunsets very much...it is really wonderful..it also sooths my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun sets everyday. And also rises the next day. Which reminds me that everything I'm going through, may it be good or bad, it will all pass and the next day is always a new beginning. Beginning to be a better person for myself and for the people i love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunset too! Don't you know that sunrise represents the day you were born and sunset represents the day of life's end or known as death? As you see, both sunrise and sunset are beautiful, whether in sunrise or in sunset, people will think of it as something beautiful and they will look at it and observe it and watch it over and over again, same to us. We are watched and obsevred, on the day of our birth 'til the day of our death. Life is wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ❣️ I've never heard this before. Thank you for sharing another meaning of the sunrise and sunset. ❣️ Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know why but i like sunset also very much.but you wrote about this just wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the time wwhich is Loved by every person in the world.no body hate it.every one has a memory related with sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Based on your story, it looks like a ray of hope after a rainy day. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today i m going to share a Sunset story of my life.i was raininng all day long.we meet in a public place noboday ware their.but at the eveing time suddenly rain stop and the sun seems to be set

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love it as because it feels like I am very close to nature. Whenever i have a chance to go beach, i never miss the sunset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. The feeling you get when you witness a sunset is overwhelming ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I also like sunset but why I don't know..your article is wonderful..take care & saty safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Keep in touch ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is written in a very beautiful manner. I love sunsets too. Its a reminder that I was able to finish another day, may it be hard or easy what matters is that I finished it. Sunsets is one of the best creation of Him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same reason as you,it brings out the me in me. It makes feel happy as if have gained everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Sunsets truly have a magical effect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love sunset. I saw it everyday in my journey home. When I see it, it always reminds me that I am closer to home. Just a little bit longer and then I can rest until tomorrow comes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset really have a different effect on one another. I am glad that you love sunsets too. Always take care on your everyday journey. God bless ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, i love sunsets too. It really amazed me watching of it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the sun sets. I love to see the beauty of nature. I think the article was very unique. Keep writing this kind of article as you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By witnessing the beauty and awe of the sunset, you can slow down your perception of time. According to 2012 research, participants who felt awe -- defined as "the emotion that arises when one encounters something so strikingly vast that it provokes a need to update one’s mental schemas" -- felt like they had more time available and were less impatient. "Experiences of awe bring people into the present moment," researchers wrote in the paper, "which underlies awe's capacity to adjust time perception, influence decisions, and make life feel more satisfying than it would otherwise."

Feel like there aren't enough hours in the day? Amazingly, by taking the time to gaze out into the vast, color-soaked sky, we're actually empowering ourselves to regain control of the clock.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 thank you for this information 😮 I'm really glad that I can learn a lot from the people here in read.cash. thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone likes sunset and sunrise. Because of some people love sunset and some people love sunrise. I know it's not fact.. By the way thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating sir. I am happy to share these nature's natural beautu ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The richest in the world. None of which seems to have a beautiful mind is arrogant ,, ,, there is no violence. There is just love for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love watching the sunset. Watching sunset is beautiful moment. I feel like I'm lost of the middle of nature while watching it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset really have a magical effect ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like sunset. I am a lover of the beauty of nature. The beauty of nature attracts me always. Thanks for your article keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of nature sparkling and amazing. I always awe all the things that God has made. Everything is wonderfull. What a brilliant sight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Every creation of God is wonderful. And it is something that we must be thankful for. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, sunset is one of my favorite too... I always loved to watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago