What's In My Phone

18 43

Upon browsing some articles to read I crossed into this article entitled Random things about my phone written by @Jijisaur. I was just amused by the idea of showing things on my phone, and here I am again doing my own version of it as I got inspired by it. Let's see what can we find on my phone.

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

I obtained my phone as a result of hard work, ahh yes you read that correctly. This is because I requested a new phone last year in 2019, and my mother purchased one on the condition that I pay for her spending on it. It was as if I took a phone as a home credit but had to pay a monthly fee to my mother. That condition was fine with me, so I was obliged to earn even during the peak of the pandemic, I do online selling before and am glad I was able to pay her back promptly for the money she spent on my phone in just three months.

Going back to the main topic, my phone, a Samsung A30s, was an Android. I like this phone's features since it has a fantastic camera with a 25,8 and 5-megapixel back camera and 16 megapixels for the front that allows me to shoot clean and detailed videos. It also has a long battery life and t also gives me a smooth gaming experience that is why I love this phone.

As you can see here I have a lot of E-wallet applications but some of them are empty, I just like the idea of saving from multiple accounts just to trick myself, to refrain from spending too much money on my desires.

These were the game applications on my phone when pandemics were raging and everything was restricted. I'll either play games or read manga (It's like a comic book but it is published online, I couldn't afford to buy books for now) after my part-time work as an online seller. I enjoy anime and am not content with just watching it, therefore I have a number of apps that allow me to read stories online or offline.

I also love to shop online, pretty obvious doesn't it? Most of my baking equipment was purchased online. It's pretty convenient since I don't have to go to the mall, the only disadvantage is that sometimes the product doesn't meet our expectations as a shopper.

And of course, the most interesting app on my phone is my gallery, I have a lot of videos and pictures of random things. I enjoyed taking pictures, doing vlogs, and editing.

That would be all, how about you fellas what's interesting things you have on your phone?


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

8
$ 0.90
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Coinsph at Gcash lang wallet na meron ako. Haha. Puro application na siya for social media like facebook, noise ganorn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na yan sis yng sa akin marami lang e-wallet wala naman laman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

android phone user din ako... and yes andaming wallets hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More earnings and ipon for us to come😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apir sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is fun to other's phone too hehe! Ako konti na lng games ko sa phone. Siguro yung nilalaro ko for now is yung PUBG hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong una medyo nahihilo ako maglaro ng PUBG but now super satisfying pala bumaril kahit di ako magaling hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not using Samsung. I use Tecno Camon16 and I'm really enjoying it. Also, I have multiple wallets like you and I have nothing there too😁😁. I pray we both get rich someday😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hilarious how we have multiple accounts yet don't have any money on it haha, anyway I do hope that we ill able to achieve that very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also owned a Samsung A30s but I sold mine.. Am now using Samsung S9

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samsung S9 is great too, I've been dreaming to have their Z flip3 but it's the price was insane couldn't afford it no matter how much I save hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow andaming games sa phone. Sa akin dalawa nalang natira kasi madaming e-wallets ang Naka install..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabawasan na rin po yan usually nagpapalit agad ako kapag nauumay na ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really cool and I think your gallery could be my favorite app as well. Cause I'm enjoying those pictures and videos I'm seeing here.. haha cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well thank you haha, I'll tell you those videos were entertaining to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwnn. I really wished there was a platform on read.cash for us to communicate via dm it would have been so much fun. Do you have any social media channel?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed that would be great if they updated the system. Anyways, what do you mean by channel? like Youtube? Sadly I don't have one I'm terrified to share my vlogs online haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. you're right. If only the system could be updated because there is alot for people to learn and at least communicate in some groups to get help from other colleagues. I am a newbie not up to a week old and I've got alot to learn and understand but no one to talk me through because they are no direct messages.

And I also don't advice you to share your vlogs here haha.. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago