A Cup of Which

0 36

I got the idea of making my own review regarding this matter from @Giddyboy who write an article entitled Coffee or Tea a month ago. This has been in my drafts for a long time; all I remember was wanting to offer my own perspective since I was motivated by the issue and wanted to create my own interpretation.

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty


When it comes to preferences, it always varies depending on my mood. I never believed it was wrong for a child to drink coffee or tea right away, but because I am a drinker, I like to mimic my parents and older brother. My mother used to make tea every morning, but my father and older brother prefer coffee with breakfast. I grew up drinking the same beverage, and I'm not a fan of either since coffee is too hot or bitter, and tea has no taste at all; it's like drinking a cup of boiled water with a leafy aftertaste. These two drinks play an important role in my life since they both enable me to improve my digestion and sleep, or vice versa, because there are times when I need to stay up all night to finish schoolwork, and my cup of coffee gives me the energy I need for the entire night.


Am I the only one who finds coffee made me sleepy?

I also wanted to share some of these activities that have recently become my hobby; since I started dieting, I don't usually eat every morning; instead, I drink a warm cup of black coffee with a half-cut lemon juice every morning; according to what I read on the internet, this helps to improve my metabolism and also helps to suppress cravings throughout the day; I'm not sure if it's just my mindset, but I think it was pretty effective throughout the year. I generally have a cup of coffee with my lunch, but I've been trying to avoid it because I drink too much coffee in one sitting, but it's impossible to avoid occasionally. Before going to bed, I like to have a cup of green tea since it makes me feel calm and provides me with a lot of relaxing sensations during my sleep.

How about you? A cup of which would you prefer to start your day?


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

4
$ 1.12
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments