Preparation For Tomorrow

19 41

It might be irritating to mention my SPES qualification repeatedly here. I simply can't help but be excited about the upcoming Fourth of July. I couldn't help but daydream earlier today while I was in the store. I'm imagining myself assisting my seniors as I was getting a story from their experiences in their job. Yesterday they finally released the list of the designated area that we were put into, and I am glad that I made it into the tourism office, I'm so excited about tomorrow's deployment.

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty


Back when I was in my senior high school, during our work immersion I was appointed to the finance office of Philhealth. I was under sir Ace's supervision, he was such a great man. At the very first time they introduced me to Sir Ace I never felt any intimidation towards him, I felt like I was so uplifted and motivated to improve the things he would ask me to do then. During my two weeks in the Philhealth office, I really enjoyed the minimal work assigned by sir Ace, it's more on sorting documents and it's also fun because sometimes he presents me to the client. Isn't it cute how Sir Ace repeatedly instructed our client to "say hello to our assistant here, Ms. Gela". In addition, he gave me some chocolates and a phone stand on my birthday, which happened to fall during the work immersion. The benefits our supervisor gave me were an unforgettable experience as they also made me feel incredibly special, and I have never forgotten to this day, how I missed those people in the office.

It's a Polo Watch That I've Found on Zalora

I ordered myself a watch, and to tell you honestly I don't usually wear a watch since I have my cellphone with me all the time, but I don't think I can always rely on my cellphone during working hours. I decided to go with this one that I found on Zalora, and I just received it today.

Additionally, I purchased a second watch because I intend to wear this one for daily use and the first one only when I'm traveling or for any casual occasions.

LovehopeFaith Photo
https://www.facebook.com/lovehopefaith.group/

They offer a watch for a reasonable price in exchange for supporting their chosen charity for children with disabilities, as I've been seeing lately in my newsfeed. Please do check the link that I attached above and support their charity business.

Wish me luck as tomorrow's my first day as an office clerk in tourism office of our municipality.


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats to your new watch :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a nice way to show your support to a charity. Actually the watch is super cute too! May watch ka na, nakatulong ka pa!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po hehe, I can't wait to get my watch hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng watch, by the way, god bless your first day at work! Keep safe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang saya po ng first day kahit wala pamasyadong ginawa since sobrang bubbly ng mga supervisors namin sa office

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your first day of work sissy. Hope everything will be fine and smooth for your first day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My day went out smoothly, ang babait din ng mga nasa office nakakaexcite lalo pumasok sa work hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The watch looks good. I'm happy that you're able to get yourself new things. It shows you're not stingy and you so much care about yourself Happy new month dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, may you have a blast this month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nung watch. Meron din ako nun love faith and hope na watch. Support din ako sa charity NG group na yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakaexcite lalo makita haha hindi ko pa narereceived order ko e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal lang sis dumating, one week. Pula yun akin eh, sayo ba? Kung ano nasa pic, yun na yun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Color beige po, nag-email po sila sakin na hind kaya ideliver sa address ko kaya ipick up ko nalang daw sa brach ng LBC pero wala pa pala dito mismo sa city namin nasa kabilang City pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, hindi ba sila ang dapat mag asikaso nun Kung San makakarating sayo. So sa kabilang City mo na lang Sya pina dala sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hihintayin ko parin bakamuna sya until this weekend baka sakaling kaya naman makarating dito sa place namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng watch sis, Meron din akong black at pink na relo pero hindi ko talaga masyadong nagagamit dahil hindi ako mahilig magkabit kabit ng mga kung anu ano sa katawan hahahaha ,kahit nga hikaw wala ako kahit madami namang bigay sakin, yung iba nawala nalang. Anyway sis good luck for tomorrow, SanaOL may trabaho na😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman po haha, kung ako magsusuot nyan kahit palit palit weekly. Summer job lang naanpo pero sobrang saya na agad kanina hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago