Incomplete Class Picture

15 69

We had the impression that we would also be one of the universities offering face-to-face instruction the following academic year. All of my classmates, the majority of whom I haven't personally met, I knew by name. The only people I am familiar with are my fellow students who live in the same town as me; aside from them, I don't have any connections. I'm also not the kind of person who prefers to communicate primarily over the phone.

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty


Even though we've been in the same section for two years, I occasionally isolate myself just to read or watch an anime so I won't wonder why I still get along with some of my classmates.

We were informed of our body measurements in the middle of our midterms, and we were also charged for the uniform we wore. Our government representatives informed us recently that our uniforms would soon be available. So that we could also get to know one another personally, we classmates decided to set a date for picking up our uniforms.

Look How Cute We Are In Our Chef Uniform

On that day, I hoped that many people would pass by so I could finally make friends with them. The day passed, and we met as scheduled. Even though we weren't in all of the classes, it was still enjoyable because we ran into each other. We decided to eat lunch together so that we could take a class picture while wearing our uniforms because it was so busy at that time of day. I was even more invited to face-to-face classes as a result of the enjoyable day we had, during which we didn't even notice the passing of time due to the storytelling. I hope we can physically enter the following academic year.



You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's how friends must be come naman eh, just a simple smile hehe. What I learned from my mentors is that, you must be friended with those people who are in the same fields of you. I do that. One day you will need them or you will help them. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, I always try to become friends as much as possible since I wanted to have much connection with a wide range of people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cutie naman ng uniform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po, salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute niyo sa uniform niyo langga kaya pala mahilig ka magluto langga. Yung hinanap kita sa picture pero di ko alam san ka dyan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Third from the left po hehe, nakakatuwa nga pong suotin yung uniform nakakaexcite lalo magface to face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure may mga subjects or activities na need talaga magawa or maituro in actual. Good luck sa pagbalik ng face to face if approved na ng school nyoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, sobrang hirap po nitong mga nakaraan kasi lahat po ng mga demonstration namin ay video lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Culinary ba tawag sa ganyang course sis? Anyway mabuti at may face to face ng ngayon sis, mas eenjoy na ninyo ang pag aaral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BS in Hospitality Management po hehe, sana nga po matuloy na ang face to face class

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay akala ko culinary, hahahaha ang layo pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin po sana kaso po hindi talaga afford hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. You all look great in your uniforms. Plus, I'm excited for you to have face-to-face classes. All the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago