"Unproductive sun-day"

27 52
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#156 February 20,2022 no.20

Obviously today I am out of topic, I really felt demotivated actually. I woke up early this morning as I need to prepare a milk for my son, although he is still sleeping I prepare it for him and just woke him up so he can drink his milk๐Ÿ˜…. Actually my mother-in-law told me that I should just let my son sleep and give him his milk once he wakes up, but as a mom, I felt guilty for not giving him his milk at the right time๐Ÿ˜….

I still feel okay this morning, but after I took a bath this afternoon, my head suddenly ache, I don't know why. Since my partner forgot to buy our sons milk, I had to buy it for him as he really don't have any milk at home. After I took a bath and while my son is still having his afternoon nap, I immediately went outside to go to the nearest grocery store here in our area. When I step outside the weather is just fine as today is a bit windy so it's not that hot outside even if the sun is shining but my head is still aching.

I only bought my son's milk, coffee, shampoo, and some biscuits for my son's snacks, as I only have 1,000 pesos ($20) in my wallet. After I paid my stuff, I immediately headed back home as I am worried that my son would be awake, as for sure he will look for me. Anyway my mother-in-law and father-in-law was at home so my son has a guardian. When I arrive home, I saw my mother-in-law already carrying my son.๐Ÿ˜….

At around 3 p.m I wander here in readcash and read some articles, leaves a comment, as I still have no topic to write. While my son is playing beside me I keep on trying to find a good discussion to write for my entry, but because my head is still aching, my brain is not cooperating ๐Ÿ˜…. So I do nothing but keep on scrolling up and down and wander all over the internet, wasting my time๐Ÿ˜….

Anyway today I tried to be active in telegram as I am really eager to find a way to swap my SLP HONK to Sep20, so I can transfer it to my metamask. But unfortunately as the admin say's,the swapping has already ended and all un-swap SLP would be stock in telegram bot so I was really hopeless for my 29000 un-swap SLP HONK.

My own screenshot from telegram

I tell the admin how sad I am as I came late to the group so I didn't know that the swapping has already ended last February 05. I came to the group just this week and honestly I don't know that I have 29000 SLP HONK in telegram bot ๐Ÿ˜…. So when I found out that I have HONK I did search the official group of HONK in telegram so I can learn how to transfer my HONK to metamask but unfortunately I cannot do it anymore.

After some minutes, and luckily I'm still active in telegram as I am chatting with sis #Jeansaphire, I received a message from the admin of HONK.

My own screenshot from telegram

At first I thought it's another fake admin, as all I know admin won't DM you in telegram, but since he/she only ask my address I give a try and send my smartBCH address to her/him. Although I felt unsure that he/she would really sent me the token, I still waited and hope that I can really received some HONK. And after 15 minutes the 30,000 Honk was really credited to my metamask ๐Ÿ˜.

My own Screenshot from my metamask

I was really happy that I have finally had some HONK in my smartBCH wallet, additional token in my portfolio, and so I share it to sis Jeansaphire๐Ÿ˜Š.

After all I can still say that my Sunday was fine, not until when we receive a notice from the landlord of this apartment that we're currently renting. I think I will share that one tomorrow as I still need to read articles before I go to sleep.

This is all for today and I'm sorry that I just shared a nonsense matter from this blog ๐Ÿคฃ. I'm humbly say's thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, if you still come this far ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜.

Lead image source; Unsplash.com

15
$ 2.45
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

You really have a productive Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to get the HONK sent to your metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common you need to guide me on how to achieve does token on telegram I have been scammed alot . Never mind God will settle your landlord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis bili agad ako ng milk ni bb kulot for 1 month kasi ayw kung lumabas lagi lalo na pg ulan dito. Saya saya sa honk mo at nabigyan ka. Dami din tlga scam sa tg na admin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive parin sis dahil may blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive pa rin sis kasi naka published ka ng article ako talaga hanggang 3minutes read lang minimum masaya na ako wala na talaga akong maidagdag na mga words kaya para sa akin kapag naka minimum na ako productive na yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, hirap din kaya mag isip ng topic ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I like reading your daily routine, congratulations on finally having the currency you want in your Metamask account. I hope you can take some time from your landlord to get your house ready.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope too dear, as things here are getting complicated, anyway thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing it is not fake as some people get fake dm reply because scammers are everywhere sis. good thing you found the legit one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sunday is the same as you, I've lost interest on doing my pending activities hahaha maybe I just do it today haha, at least I had my rest haha pero mukang productive pa rin namn kahut papano sayo madam hehez sadyang part lang talaga yung pagiging tamad lalo na at weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sunday is normally rest day talaga sis, kaya cguro halos lahat tinatamad ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hahaha katamd talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. And I am happy for you that after all you have got the tokens in your wallet. I also had one admin who was too helpful with me as I was experiencing difficulties to recieve tokens from an airdrop. And yeah, I also lost a few airdrops tokens because of late timing for withdraw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucky to have such helpful admins๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we are lucky on that you can say. Actually some people are too good and they understand when we face some troubles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes sundays are like that - lazy sundays. Even if we feel like sleeping we can't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, it seems like our minds and body knows that Sunday is rest day ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is really lucky and blessed for having a great pair of lovable guardian. It is really a blessing itself to have grandparents. Congratulations to you for achieving this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, he is as he's being so love by his grandparents ๐Ÿ˜Š, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis inom ka ng gamot sa headache sis. Nakakatrauma pag nakabasa ako ng headache sis. Nag ka head pains ako sis tumagal yun ng 4-5 months straight. Akala ko talaga ano na yun sis. Araw-araw ako umiiyak sa sobrang sakit sis. Thankful kay God na okay after 5 months. ๐Ÿ™ Pinaka worst yun nangyari sakin sis.

Productive parin day mo sis kasi may natanggap kang Token.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lah sila sila lang nag chachat hahaha saway. Pano kayo nakakatagal dito? Ako mga ilang araw palang parang bibigay na ako wahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ mahirap naman talaga maging active dito kaya nga need mong mag fucos sa mga goals mo para mkatagal ka. Wala naman kc talagang easy Money ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a productive day sis. Same tayo sis. Minsan ginigising ko na lang baby ko tuwing umaga kapag 7 na. Baka kasi magutom kaya pinapadede ko. Kapag inaantok pa rin I let her sleep ulit na lang.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…kaya nga sis, un ung iniisip ko lageh baka nagugutom na kaya kahit tulog gigisingin ko talaga para makadede๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago