"Unexpected Sunday errand"

38 45
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#164 February 27,2022 no.27

Hello my dear family here in read.cash how are you? I hope your doing fine and you did enjoy your weekend with your family and friends. Somehow in my part we had a unexpected errand.

It was around 10 a.m when my partner call me in DUO. I thought he would just tell me that he will be home for lunch but he asked me if I want to go with him to our house. I told him to give me some time, as I need to let our son sleep. It is already having his tantrums so he cut immediately the call, but before that he told me that he's already on his way home so if our son fall asleep I should prepare myself so we can go.

After 20 minutes our son finally sleep, so I got a chance to read ten articles before I took a bath. I still want to finish replying the comments in my previous article but I suddenly heard my partner's motorbike, that means he already arrived home. I immediately run to our bathroom and had a quick bath so I can prepare myself ๐Ÿ˜….

I thought we will leave home after we ate our lunch, but he says that we are going to leave after I prepare myself. Since my son is still sleeping our plan is to leave him to my mother-in-law, but when I go inside our room he suddenly woke up, seems like he can sense that I'm leaving ๐Ÿ˜…. So my partner change his mind, he then to me that we will bring our son he can also go outside.

Actually I don't wanna bring our son, because it's a bit hot outside but I know if we leave him to his grandma, his grandma would be tired of chasing him so I just let him come with us.

Unexpectedly at around 11:30 we are already on our way to our house. We choose to took the short cut way, so the three of us can hop on my partner's motorbike. That means, we are not riding in the main road to avoid check point actually ๐Ÿ˜….

In our way I saw some goats, cow's, sheep's and even some Carabao. I haven't been that place so I was enjoying the view. I suddenly miss my province as in our way we also ride along the rice fields. Although the sun is up, I really can't feel it's heat as in our way it's windy, the wind is so refreshing that even our son is enjoying his first road trip ๐Ÿ˜…. I just don't get a chance to took a photo as I am holding my son, maybe next time if we still took that way to our house I will took some photo.

The plan is I'll be going with him so I can help him to clean our house, but because our son is with us, my partner did everything by himself ๐Ÿ˜….

Captured by me

Our house was inside the subdivision and I've been there for three times since we bought it, but sad to say until now I'm still not familiar with the way to our house ๐Ÿ˜…. I got a chance to took this photo because my son is busy watching his favourite Cocomelon while seating in my lap. We are just staying outside as my partner is busy dusting the inside of our house so we can't come inside. The weather is hot but it's windy.

Since tomorrow my partner will start buying the materials for our house, we went to HOA(Homeowner association) after he finished he's worked inside. We need to get a permit for our construction material so we can start the renovation of our house on Tuesday. After we get the permit we decided to went back to our apartment.

We still took the short cut way but this time the weather is too hot, so when we arrive home I suddenly felt headache. I took some medicine and fall asleep.

Anyway, I think this is too much and it's kinda boring already, so I'll be cutting this article here๐Ÿ˜…. Thank you for your precious time.๐Ÿ˜Š

Lead image source was originally from my gallery

22
$ 3.41
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 16
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

You will live your own palace soon na sis with your family. Nakakatuwa naman. Buti pa sa inyo sis mainit. Dito sa amin, naku, ilang days ng naulan. Di man lang ako makapaglaba kaya ayun tambak na naman ang labahin.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No ma'am its never boring. Actually, it's beautiful to see a happy family working together and going out together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got a family bondโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng panahon nyo sis dito sa amin lagi umuulan parang December lng. Kelan kayo lilipat sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee soon na makaka move na din sanown house, saya magbonding talaga walang mainit mainit haha mag bobonding tayo haha enjoy ka jan sis ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the view you are enjoying in your area...the bright sunny sky with a cool environment... All children loves Cocomelon hahaha... My daughter even sings along from the intro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, even our neighbors children's they love Cocomelon ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha there is something about that cartoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

family time is everything, laban lang po always kahit mainit ang panahon. hoping na maka move na kayo soon sa house niyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,, soon to move na ba kayo sa house niyo sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully sis, kaso na delay naman hindi dumating Yung trabahador ngayon kc may importanteng lakad daw, naasar nga partner ko eh.. haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mahal pa naman labor dito ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the renovation starts soon and completed as soon as possible. Maybe by then you'd be familiar with the way to your house

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully no more delays my friend, thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While riding bike the fresh air is good to be refreshed but whenever I ride or drive it makes my hair style damaged. It was not boring at all I enjoyed while reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha it would definitely ruin your hair style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is the problem. And my hair is hard to fix again if it is ruined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Travel story to home was nice to heae indeed. Your son should have also enjoyed.. sundays are meant for family time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he enjoyed his mini road trip, thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will be KJ there again for a while when you partner called you, then boom you agreed without thinking twice and you just thought of who to leave your son with. I don't think I will be calling you KJ again or your partner too should not call you KJ too๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช. Hope to see pictures of the rice fields when you guys pass through there again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha I'm not a kj anymore, but anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday dear it really beautiful . I love your environment it pleasant . I wish you happy home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday mam . It really beautiful I wish you all the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful morning outside. Cool weather or hot?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The sun is up but it's windy so it's fine๐Ÿ˜… just balance. An autumn feels like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, what a beautiful day you had. A family outing. I hope your house is ready soon. The house will definitely be very beautiful. I wish you happy days in your own home. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully dear, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although at the end you have headache my friend. But I must say that you enjoyed that new short cut road and the view.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I really enjoyed our mini road trip ๐Ÿ˜Š m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh here still we are using cold clothes because still, it's too cold here. Btw take a complete rest, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda pala place niyo sis nuh. Saan yan sis? Parang sa amin lang din sa province. Hehe buti naaliw si baby sa cocomelon. ๐ŸฅฐSobrang init nga sis nuh. Dito sa Manila parang mabaliw ka sa sobrang init. Gusto ko umulan man lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito lang yan sa cavite sis๐Ÿ˜…, mainit din dto pero mahangin naman kaya hindi masyadong ramdam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cavite ka pala sis. Coach ng partner ko sis taga Cavite din. Malayo ata Cavite sa Manila sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago