"Such a gloomy day"

32 41
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Source: Unsplash

There are really time's that we do feel demotivated, we felt lazy and felt unproductive for an unknown reason. Sometimes it really has no particular reason, it's just we woke up and we're already have that heavy feeling. Do you somehow feel the same?

I know it was kind of negativity, but it's still up to us if we wanted to embrace that negativity and allow it to swallow us. We do have free well and we can choose on how we wanted to surpass that gloomy hour of our lives.

So today I had that feeling. I don't know why but I just felt demotivated since I woke up. I sleep at around 11 p.m last night and woke up at around five thirty this morning. I sleep for almost six hours and so far this is the first time that I had that long of sleep.

I open my read cash and start reading articles. I thought my mood would change after reading some articles, but I think because of the hot weather I become more demotivated. I really felt so lazy. I think I have read 15 articles today and I have noticed that the green baby haven't visited my previous article and so my wallet was empty for the whole dayπŸ˜‚. I can't upvote all the articles that I read as I don't have enough BCH. The amount on the other hand that I use to upvote to the other users articles are my earnings from yesterday and so I hope you guys understand me 😁. I'm on crisis πŸ˜‚.

Screenshot from my gallery

After 20 hours he finally visited meπŸ™ and I'm really happy to see this in my notification. The whole day this is his first visit to me☺️, and the worries fade away just like magic lol.

Hmmm I think this is also one of the reason why I felt demotivated today. πŸ˜….

Anyway, since I felt demotivated I decided to sleep together with my son and magically I fall asleep, lol. Honestly I don't sleep during day time, as I am always busy thinking and searching for a discussion to write, but today I choose to sleep. I didn't pressure my self today.

So even the weather was hot, I still fall asleep, unlike the past few days that no matter how much sleepy I am I really can't sleep, that is why my partner keeps on nagging at me😁. He says I already look like a walking zombie πŸ˜†.

I think I sleep for almost 30 minutes and when I woke up I open my noise.cash account and do some update as I didn't visit noise yesterday. My earnings there is not that much too, but I'm already happy with $0.10 or $0.05 and sometimes $0.02 a dayπŸ˜…. I only do one post every day in noise and so I only earn that little, but it's okay, I just can't find extra time for noise.

Afterward in the afternoon I continue to read articles. Although the green baby haven't visited me, I'm still feeling positive. Then after one hour I took a bath and I completely felt refresh.

However since I still don't have topic to write, and the weather outside was still hot, I just accompany my son while he was playing and at the same time I also visited BCH.GAME to continue to play. Yesterday I remember that site and since I have already account there I decided to play using the free 100 satoshi that I get from their faucet, and guess what? Hmmm I think I'm in luck yesterday, as my 100 satoshi grows in to more numbers of satoshi'sπŸ˜†.

I continue to play today. I do lose and win and lose and win, but still the risk must go on, besides it's freeπŸ˜‚.

Screenshot from bch.game

Disclaimer!

This is not a financial advice, and this blog isn't made to advertise this game. This is just for entertainment only.

Eeven I, I didn't spend any money here, I only use the free 100 satoshi from their faucet and bet. I just won, and after several times of playing I finally reached that amount of satoshi's.☺️

Anyway, if you're gonna play and only use the free satoshi from their faucet, I would suggest that don't be greedy. My strategy in this game was to play safe😁. Which means I don't put a higher target to win more. I mean for example I am playing in Target, (I play here most of the time as the winning chances was high 😁, then I also play in crash with the same strategy) I only bet a small amount of satoshi's and set the cash out into a lower target so the chances of winning was high.

Screenshot from bch.game

Although small target was also small price of winning, I still don't want to bet into higher target. I'm contented with small cents. Remember, cents will eventually become penny in time so be contented on it.

However as what I have said this is not a financial advice, if you do the game and you lose it's your choice, not mineπŸ˜…. I just inserted about this game for entertainment only, as this is part of what I do today.

Then at around four twenty this late afternoon,my son and I went to the grocery store near in our place. We just bought diapers, soap bar, cooking oil and some snacks for him, then go back home.

Message;

Hello lovelies, thank you for reading. How was your day so far? I wish you had a great and productive day, and somehow you're all safe and healthy.

However, this is all for today and see you again in my next blogβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™.

Lead image source was edited using Canva app!

16
$ 2.12
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I feel lazy.. The days of laziness are wasted and useless...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, those day's were we felt lazy are useless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad you can take one day break and then start freshly. Well, I don't support playing gambling as it takes a huge and also no permission in our religion. So I left that game site and also hope that you won't waste your time there my friend. Hope everything becomes great with you and have a good time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do experience same feeling after a long sleep I feel so lazy and my brain 🧠 feels empty at time but after a while I gain strength back. Thank God you later received the visitation of the green πŸ’š dot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think for some time we can really felt that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my goodness thanks for sharing your knowledge about this BCH.game I will play it now since it been a long time I played it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be careful this is risky 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thing that makes us the most uncomfortable is something negative that has befallen our lives such as feelings of guilt and unrealistic expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it can be the reason why we felt demotivated, something related to disappointment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis lulubog lilitaw ako last time buti ngayon medyo nakakahanap na kahit papano ng will magsulat haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ nakakatuyo din ng utak mag isip ng isusulat sis noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis hahha minsan kung meron man ang ramdom at talagang nonsense haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I was so demotivated last 1 day ago with my article and after 30hours haha he visited me with 0.44 and it makes me energetic again .And since I followed the rules to publish one per day so I publish another one today hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are days like that when we feel demotivated, we just feel weak to do anything and one of the reasons which you are right is when "Green baby" do not visit us 😁😁 but just as you have said, we have our choice to be positive or stay locked up in our bed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear we all really need the green baby to get motivated.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you felt today was exactly how I felt today so I can completely relate to this. Thank goodness, the green baby later came. Lol, just be positive dear... Trust it'll all be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, hoping and looking forward for it☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are good days and not so good days, that's what happens, you have to learn from the bad days and enjoy the good ones, there is no balance, only comfort and experimentation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear, we would sometimes face and feeling demotivated. It is part of our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Garreth, I'm glad the last green baby visited you, be positive dear. I become really worry, lazy and unmotivated when he doesn't visit me for a few hours, too. Thanks for introducing the BCH.GAME site, it must be a good intertainment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His visit can really makes us happy and his absence can literally make us felt demotivated.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaay, more to come na yan ni baby Rusty sis! Don't lose hope, we all feel demotivated but let's take it as a challenge instead. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, we need to keep going. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I felt demotivated too sis. I wanted to do some things that make my mind divert but sometimes it wasn't enough. I wasn't satisfied. One of the problems I have if I felt demotivated especially I was alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I felt demotivated yesterday was because I don't have enough sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a sleep sis. Everytime hirap ako matulog nagtitake ako ng food supplement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty has not really been visiting me since yesterday too and I really hope he picks up soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully he do dear as we all need him to get motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loss of motivation because the mind is not in happiness results in a drastic drop in morale.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like this some days, just demotivated to engage here or do anything serious outside here and it worse when I noticed I haven't been visited just like yours happened.

Today is one is the days I felt it again, but thank God I'm up and smiling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every one really needs the green baby to get motivated πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago