"My most visited app's in my phone"

39 68
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#174:08 March 08,2022

Hello there my lovely family here in read.cash, how was your day anyway? I wish you had a very productive day today, and whatever you are doing, I prayed that you all are doing well and safe.

As usual today is still a busy day, but I'm not gonna mention about what I had and what I did the whole day, it's quite boring lol. Somehow today I'm gonna show my most visited app's in my phone.

Out of 37 app's that I had installed in my phone I only have 7 most visited app's. Sounds like, or seems like I wasted a lot of my storage of phone as I have 30 app's that I don't usually use, isn't it? Hmmmm..

Anyway, before I start with my discussion, allow me to say sorry for I have missed some of your articles. I really don't have much time to read this past few days as I am literally busy. But I will try to cope up today, so I won't miss any article's of yours. Somehow I would like to say thank you for those who never get tired of reading with my boring article ๐Ÿ˜…, specially to our dearest green baby @TheRandomRewarder who always motivates me, thank you so much for appreciating my work โ˜บ๏ธ.

Okay so much for that, it's already a long introduction ๐Ÿ˜…. I'll now proceed to my another boring topic again, and I wish you'd still love to bear with me๐Ÿ˜….

๐Ÿ’ŽTelegram

Although telegram has lot's of scammers and Ponzi's schemes, I still often use it for earning new tokens from selected and trusted bots and Airdrops. As of now I am earning RFND, Spice, Candyman, Maze and HONK, for free. I also used it for checking the updated event's of tokens that I have earned. Actually there's still lots of trusted bot in telegram, it's just I don't have much time. Anyway if you still don't have telegram account and your planning to join some bots to earn new tokens be vigilant as scammers are everywhere.

๐Ÿ’ŽBrave browser

At first I honestly use this browser to earn BAT token, but times goes by and I literally forgot the token as I can't earn anymore. The reason actually is because there's no more ads, which means if there's no more ads there's no earning too or the earning is too slow. And the only option to have ads is to clear up my history and I already did but my earning for BAT token is still slow๐Ÿ˜.

The only reason why I often use this browser is because this is my access here in read.cash. Well actually I can use another browser for read.cash but because I am more comfortable with brave, so I continue to use it.

๐Ÿ’Ž Metamask

I often use metamask for farming in different dexi's in smartBCH and to have access with my opensea account for

. As of now I have farmed in smartBCH with some of the tokens that I earned in telegram bot. I also have joined ranches in BenSwap to earn more FRN and Narrath token.

๐Ÿ’Ž Twitter

Twitter is for Airdrops, giveaways and for the updates of all tokens that I am holding โ˜บ๏ธ.

๐Ÿ’ŽArc8

Whenever I'm stressed and out of topic to write for my blog, you can find me here๐Ÿ˜…. I use this app to earn free GMEE Token, but honestly after their update the winning becomes hard๐Ÿ˜…, unlike before I easily win and reached the minimum amount for withdraw. But the competitive side of me is being challenge here, so I love this app๐Ÿ˜….

๐Ÿ’Ž Milieu Survey

I've been using this app for almost six months, but because I'm too lazy to answer it's survey before, until now I still haven't reach the minimum points for redeem ๐Ÿ˜…. But last month I've been active in answering the survey so now I'm almost there๐Ÿ˜‰.

The surveys are just easy, and I think you already have idea about the kind of questions it has as I have already shared it with you.

Since I am from Philippines the rewards that I can possibly redeem for 11,500 points, was a Pure gold evoucher, Max's restaurant evoucher, SM Gift pass evoucher and Pancake House evoucher and that evoucher was worth of 200.00 php($4usd) .

For 12,500 points was Jollibee evoucher and Lazada evoucher which is also worth of 200.00php($4usd) evoucher.

For 15,000 points was worth 200.00($4usd) Paymaya eWallet credit

For 16,000 points was worth 300.00php($6usd) Prepaid Mobile load.

And for 26,000 points was worth 500.00 pesos ($10usd) of G-cash eGift.

๐Ÿ’Ž Google

I often use Google for research, and sometimes for translation. Since I wasn't born in Tagalog region, sometimes I have to write down my mother tongue which is Waray and translate it to Tagalog then translate it into English ๐Ÿ˜…. It's quite hard honestly, that is why after I write a long English article my brain and body is literally drain๐Ÿ˜…. No more energy, as I have already lost all my energy of trying so hard ๐Ÿ˜‚. As I have said I am poor in English, so struggle is real ๐Ÿ˜‚.

So that's all, and thank you for reading.๐Ÿ˜‰

All photos from this blog including the lead image, are screened shot from my phone.

18
$ 2.34
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Super relate of poor in English, hahaha,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nose bleed lageh sa kakaenglish sis..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, kaya nga sis ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just google for me hehehhehe, I don't have any apps that you had

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis, di mapupuno cp mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used Milieu app before but for some reason I can't answer any surveys that's why I uninstalled it immediately. It's seems that you are always trying to be productive in every thing when using your phone because even though you are playing some games you can still earn something from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm just trying to be productive but I'm not actually productive ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na twitter, tiktok, IG at chrome lang lagi inoopen sa phone haha minsan tinatamad pa kaya ano lang nood nood lang sa tiktok hehez sayang inuninstall ko na telegram ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also have IG but i seldom use it, while I already uninstall my TikTok ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo installed apps sis, sa akin konti lng. Panay hang na ng phone ko eh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, buti nga di naghahang cp ko๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin panay hang na. Hindi pa din nakabili๐Ÿ˜‚ Nanay ko nabilhan ko cp ako d makabili sa sarili๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We practically use almost the same app. Except for Arc8 and the survey app. Never heard of them in fact. I also agree, the earnings on Brave are very slow. I wonder if it will ever get to the minimum withdrawal limit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also can't say about the withdrawal as I still haven't reach even the half amount ๐Ÿ˜…, but hopefully we can reach it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also make very good use of Telegram so often but I use it to chat my friends and even do voice and video calls with them I think we have that in common.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only use Telegram for Airdrops and claiming some token ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you share about that survey app .I will boldly check it out and I also use brave in browsing I just claimed my brave token now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try the survey, you will surely earn from that app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of your articles are not boring and never will they be boring, some of us the newcomers here actually tap alot from how you writ and how you arrange your article is just so amazing, and you are not the only person that uses fewer apps on their phones, I have so many too but visit only like 4 through out the whole day sometimes the whole, And writing in your mother's language before the other then English must be really draining I can't even imagine it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well thank you my dear if you didn't found my article boring, I'm glad you'd love to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of apps too installed on my phone but only use a few of them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis..i can't uninstall them๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use telegram for two years but not more than Facebook though.... whenever I pick my phone in hand I open Facebook and messenger

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't usually use Facebook and messenger now, I don't have any one to chat there๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only one app common with you that is twitter haha... Happy women's day by the way sistah!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Belated happy woman's day too sisโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I havenโ€™t use telegram for almost a month now but I most use app today is Goggle. Thanks for the greetings at the first sentence of your articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I often use it to earn tokens ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arc8..this is my first time I'm seeing this app. I highly believe that i can earn some gmee token from there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try it, you can surely earn some GMEE token from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, most used app is this one. I have considered this as my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was great and you had one most visited app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Garreth, so this is really hard for you, you have to translate your native language into Tagalog once, and then translate the Tagalog into English. Don't be tired, my hero.... ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only use it for sometimes my dear, as there are some deep Tagalog word's that I don't know so i have to translate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a "Metamask" sis but it's seldom I open it because I don't know how I'm going to use it. The two applications you've mention sis I'm not familiar. The first one is "Arc8" especially it's for tokens. Token is not in my head because lack of knowledge about it then the other one is "Milleu Survey" I want to try this one sis. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try Milieu sis, surely you'll love it's questions they have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko sis. Thank you sa pagshare sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About sa telegram sis hindi pa talaga ako nakakuha ng legit na airdrop ang daming task kasi na gagawin kaya hindi ko itutuloy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜… add mo ko sa telegram sis, eadd kita sa group chat para maka earn ka ng free tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago