"First time mom be like"

27 54
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

The experience of being a first time mom is quite unforgettable and the feelings indeed incomparable. When I become a mom I experience different types of emotions, and somehow anxiety. Even my six senses becomes double as even the smallest sounds inside our house I can perfectly hear it and I can perfectly define who made that sound, I swearπŸ˜‚. I can sometimes even say that I've been born again in a new self of meπŸ˜…(oh sounds exaggerated? Well you can think that way, it's fine πŸ˜‚) and I felt that I got a super power πŸ˜‚ as I can sense everything that is happening around me, even if I cannot saw it with my own eyes. Sounds crazy, isn't it? Lol.

And now that my son had already grown up, remembering those moments makes me smile, specially those times that my first born was only one month old. Well actually some feelings had remained, but something's had already changed a bit.

So let me share to you my experience and hard times that somehow whenever I remember them, I found them cute and funny.

Anyway I came to this topic because I saw it in my Facebook news feed. I got a chance to visit my Facebook today and do a little scrolling and this photo really hits me. I mean since the topic and photos was related to all first time mom, I get inspired and I was smiling while watching those photos. So I wanted to share them with you.

Photo credits to Milkymakers in Facebook

So this shower anxiety happens to me all the time, even until now that my little one is already a toddler. This is funny as hearing a baby's cry makes me pause from bathing 🀣. Honestly since I become a mom, I can only have a 5 minutes bath everyday lol, sometimes I can only stay inside the bathroom for 3 minutesπŸ˜‚ and everything is done. Well I won't deny that every time that my son was out of my sight I'm always worried, I'm scared that incidents may happen if I am not around. So I had to took my bath as quickly as I can.

I can still remember those times that even I still have shampoo in my hair and when I suddenly heard a baby's cry I will run to my son with a towel around my body. Sometimes water is running from me as I still haven't dried up myself, but I am already near to my son. Well I don't bother as I need to check my sonπŸ˜‚, once I saw that he was okay I just continue my bath. I think all first time mom can relate πŸ˜‚.

Photo credits to Milkymakers in Facebook

Oh my God, I always overthink and I'm always worried all the time.

Since I already heard about SIDs (Sudden Infant Death Syndrome), I always check my son from time to time whenever he was sleeping. As a mom I always make sure that I wouldn't regret anything and I always make sure that he was okay. Since SIDS is Very scary, I can't avoid negative thoughts, I think it's because I love my son so much.

Photo gallery

Photo credits to Wadaniart in Facebook

Oh well this is very true, that even he was just sleeping I took a photo of him. Every little thing that he does, there's a photo and even Vedio's, lol. My gallery is actually full of my son's photo until now πŸ˜‚. I actually deleted some photos of me just to have some more space for his photos πŸ˜‚. I'm a fan!πŸ˜‰πŸ€£.

Struggle is real

Photo credits to Milkymakers in Facebook

Lol! This is somehow funny πŸ˜‚. This happens when my son turned three months πŸ˜‚. I'm always struggling whenever I need to change his diaper as he would definitely turned upside down and sometimes he suddenly tilted while I am trying to change his diaper. He really don't like to stay laying in bed for a second πŸ€¦πŸ˜….

Photo credits in Facebook

Definitely so true!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. When my son turned one year old, I really wanted to took a good photo of him, but it didn't happen 🀣.

Photo from my gallery

Lol! My little son-shine is so cute, as he was really curious with all those decorations around him and that makes the photo shoot fail. He really wanted to grab everything.

Anyway I know that some of you here aren't yet a mom, but I do hope that one's you meet a first time mom you would understand them and comfort them at all times. Sometimes being a first time mom is hard, from adjusting to adaption of being a mom somehow challenging. Anxiety and postpartum depression hits and it's quite hard to deal with. I hope all mother's from this universe are being loved and respected.

All mother's are precious πŸ’ž.

Thank you for reading ❀️.

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

20
$ 2.93
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

relate talag ako sis sa nag shoshower ka tapos akala mo umiiyak si baby. masarap miging ina,pero hindi rin madali,it takes a lot of responsibility. kaya sa mga mommy out there,I salute you all❀️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate po ako sa pagpapalit ng diaper hahaha.. minsan nautusan ako na palitan diaper ng pinsan ko .tapos akala ko tapos na eh meron pa pala kasunod hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've said it before and I'll say it again Being a mom is the hardest job in the world, a full-time job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a great mom sis. Ganyan talaga pag mom na sis. Dami talagang changes. I remember my friend also. Sabi niya sobrang bilis niya lang talaga daw maligo kasi na woworry daw siya sis basta hindi siya nagbabantay na anak niya sis kaya bibilisan niya talaga. Hehe oo sis that's true. Yung mga pictures talaga halos puno na sa phone mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, all mother's has the same instincts.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis same lang lahat ng mom sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are really tiring and they do hard things everyday to keep their child silent .....love for all the mothers of the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee parang nakaka excite tuloyπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… masarap maging nanay sis, pero wag madaliin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I published an article related to this yesterday . Mothers are truly a hero πŸ‘Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ yeah I read that article of yours, thanks anyway my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah keep your life like that ma'am and be always a responsible mother to your son always ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️. Surely I will 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only when you run to your son with shampoo on your hair and wet body... πŸ˜„ Mothers are devoted and compassionate angels. You are a great mom, dear Garreth...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚thank you dear, surely when you become a mom, you'd also experience those precious moments. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The SIDs was a thing that feared me often when my mom was still giving birth. If our baby's health is not fine, I'd always be on the watch out to see if he's still breathing. I'm always scared to loose

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true and it's really scary that everyone should be aware of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Couldn't help but laugh at all the memes you posted. I can imagine how it must have been like. I have heard about the struggles of being a first time mom. But it gets better right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, it's gets better and somehow I miss those moments that my son do nothing but sleepπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are really trying, can't wait to finally experience motherhood someday. Mostly that picture part; I can relate, I've seen babies put their parents through so much stress just because they want to take a picture of them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having a baby is the best experience you'd gonna experience in your life dear, anyway thanks for dropping and nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Immediately a woman gives birth she becomes a super human because seriously I can't see how you guys do this, and I notice something about mother's even though is there first time they know the different kinds of cry their babies make I mean what the heck. . . A baby will be crying and they mother can tell you weather he(the baby) wants to sleep or is hungry or even when the baby is sick. That is some super human stuff there. Babies don't talk but mothers know when they are sick, I mean how how. You guys are really super mothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are really precious and worth more than anything for a child be there hard time when the mother will work and won’t eat her profit just because of the child. Well am a boy I don’t think I need to understand the first time mom but I’ll say mothers are precious to the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was fine dear and thank you for understanding us😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely speaking it really hard to be a mother seeing the pictures of struggling to remove diapers made me remember my neighbor and her daughter who always complain about her daughter anytime she try to clean her up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, it's a reall struggle πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago