What I thought of but was wrong

24 42
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Don't mind what I am about to write as I have written above that I am very wrong so just bear with me. The news that was passed across about the strike in all federal schools is what has been making me think otherwise. I can say I am mentally depressed cos I have thought of everything back and forth, I looked at how my future is going to be but one thing assures me that tomorrow is going to be better.

Don't be surprised if it's this same me that published an article yesterday about looking up to Christ and you will live and is about to write this beautiful nonsense. I clearly do understand and practise what I do write, this is just a mere thought that anyone can think of. Moreover, I am human and I am liable to think that way.

Have u ever thought of why God created this world like this? He should have just created us with a good heart from the beginning without any plan to be destroyed by the devil. The devil shouldn't have been at the beginning of the setting, he is God, and he can do it but why did he make it happen 😭😭😭😭. He should have created us with zero worries about anything, nothing like negative or bad shouldn't have existed from the beginning.

He should have created us and let the setting of the garden of Eden remain like it was before the serpent came through. If there was not anything like sin, this world would have been a better place for us all. He is God, he can do it but why has he allowed all these to happen?

I am not saying God is wicked but I thought it should have been better humanly. But who am I to decide for God, I am just dust off the ground and can't even question cos he is an unquestionable God.

This wicked world has made everyone feels the need to question God, which is what I am doing presently. The world should have been the paradise we all are waiting for, the paradise we all are trying our effort to get there. There shouldn't have been hellfire at all if we all are being created with good hearts and loving hearts. I am only seeing all that's happening as suffering, I see it as if God just want to punish us for creating us.

Why did he create us in the first place when he knows we all are going to suffer like this? Why has he created us to go through pain, sorrow, bitterness, sadness, and trouble when he can just allow us to be happy forever without needing to undergo all that. Humanly speaking, I will say it's unfair of God and it shouldn't be so.

To end this, I will like to tell everyone that all I have written are from the carnal mind, mind my words when I said humanly speaking. All these thoughts are what every other human can think after having a deep thought due to too much thinking or a bad event happening all. Currently, my state of mind is far from normal but I promise to be fine 😒😒, I am fine and thank you in advance.

God never make mistakes in creating this world, there's a purpose for why it is like this and that's beyond human comprehension, that's why he is called God. Clear off any dirty mind coming through you and pray that everything is fine.

Thanks for reading, bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

15
$ 2.34
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

I don't know what to say😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lols, this can happen for real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what to say😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God created the people of this world, the wisdom to judge good and evil, and sent Satan. Surely Allah has a good purpose.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God has a purpose for real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear,you think my think. I always have the thought like since there was a writer of the world's story, He should have written an comedy story and not add tragedy to it for we the actors.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… soft life is all we want right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it nobody want hardship but it already written and can't be escape

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't escape it but God will help us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your thought and everyone including myself can think more than this because we are human and we have a lot of thoughts in us.

While reading this, I was trying to relate something to this article and my mind brought me to the life of Lazarus in the Bible.

You know when Lazarus died, words were sent to Jesus on that same day but he didn't go that day until after four days when he was already embalmed and buried.

When he arrived after four days, Lazarus' sister came to confront him that if he had come that day, Lazarus wouldn't have died but what did Jesus say?

He said for the glory of God to be manifested.

Many times we are allowed to go through life's trouble so that God's glory would be shown and we would have a miracle story to talk about while praising God.

Do you know if everything had been fun and rosy from the beginning, no one would remember God? We would have forgotten God that He is still on the throne.

He has His reasons for making the serpent appear that day to tempt Adam and Eve. Right from the day they were put in the garden, God had given them freewill and choice to choose. Even when He warned them not to eat the forbidden fruit, they had the choice not to eat it but what happened? They allowed themselves to be tempted by the devil.

But thank God for Jesus who came to destroy the works of sin and promised to be with us if we can come to Him.

See ehn, let me stop here. I already wrote an article as a comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awwn, I really love this illustration. Truly, all these hard times are working for good and will turn out to be joy for us. Thank you very much ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your questions are funny. But let me ask one. Who created evil

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like seriously, the tree of the good and evil in the garden who create it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like DMX once said β€œTo live is to suffer” If were to be created to know only good, we go for dey waka naked for the garden of Eden now and nobody would have discovered jollof rice, just imagined a world without jollof rice😭 it's worst than hell.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…this cracked me up. Na food concern you out of all the matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God did create us without worries, but man picked knowledge of good and evil over the good things God kept for us and look where we are today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But he shouldn't have put that of evil at all, we will have not known what's bad and evil

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is God. He created us and knows all things. Though we may not understand, but we will understand it better by and by.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We will surely understand it by and by but it's taking time humanly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The unquestionable God for a reason... Everything is going to be alright one day and we will fully understand why we are going through whatever challenges we might be facing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know but the body can no longer waitπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ. It's becoming too much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was shook thus table on my WhatsApp status and it got people talking. Like, while did God just allowed us to control our thoughts, why can't he just be the Mastermind and control us to do the things that pleases HIM and not allowing us to think weird.

Like, why all these sufferings sef, He could have tamed this from the beginning when Adam committed the sun.

But you know what? God is God and he Knows everything. We can't question Him🧘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He will forever be God, we can't control his actions at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago