To the ladies out there

34 62
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I don't know if this writing is based on my area in particular or is it the same everywhere? It's no longer a new thing that girls of 12, 13, 14 and above now get pregnant and give birth without any plan for them cos they got a sudden pregnancy. It is no longer a shame or slap to their name or dignity again cos it has been the norm of the day and norm of every society.

They see s*x has something they can have at any freaking time they want with anybody. Must you open your legs to every man? That's a question to the ladies out there. What baffles me about the case is that the lady knew deep down that the guy doesn't have an apartment of his own nor a particular work that he is doing that is fetching him money so that they can survive, yet, she will open her leg for him to penetrate. Hmmm, what a shame, maybe the guy lied for her as I said in my last three articles about what ladies want, if you remember you will know that I said ladies like lies and they fall for it easily.

It's fine if you have to get pregnant at an early age but the question is, is your husband or so-called boyfriend ready for all the responsibilities? Or does he has a good job taking care of you and your baby? Or did he have a capable family? All the ones I have seen are NO for me and that's the reason for my question earlier that is it just my area or is it everywhere. Only a few are YES, they are fully responsible which is good. All those with No that I have seen, are always in the house of the boy's mother, a single room for 7 adults 😅😅😅😅, not to now talk of the mother and the newborn baby, what a life full of suffering.

A room of 7 adults in this present Nigeria situation where there is no stable light with the hot sun having its way frying some hot pancake on your body during the day, and the whole place is full of heat during the night, I wonder the kind of heat that will battle with them all through the night. Ladies should know now that it's not everyone you open your leg for, add value to your life and don't be seen as an s*x toy.

All that I have written above is just peripheral of what is paining me most about all these ladies' stuff. The most annoying thing is that they now look like that of grandma after giving birth. They don't take care of themselves at all, maybe because they don't have the money to, the money they have is just for food for the baby cos they are still struggling with their end meet.

They look tattered and unkempt, they just leave their body anyhow, they look like someone that gave birth to 12 children. The way I see them makes me get irritated, their hair will look scattered just because you are taking care of just one baby. Does that mean they shouldn't be clean and dress well because you are taking care of a baby? They no longer package themselves the way they do when they are yet to give birth and it's so irritating to me.

My advice to the ladies out there is that please, make sure you open your leg for thr right person if at all you want to do that before marriage. And if it's that you want to do marriage before the opening of the leg, ensure you find the right person and plan your future with the person. You shouldn't do that with anyhow person or someone without any goals or plan for you and himself. And please once again, always make yourself presentable even after giving birth, childbirth shouldn't make you look old than your mom, it shouldn't make you older than your grandma, you should look younger and beautiful as you were before you got that pregnancy.

I am glad I can talk about this cos it's irritating seeing all these, I wish they could read this and make a quick correction about it. I know many will say why I didn't talk about the guys too, let's be calm, that's the title of my next article, I don't want to be biased about it.

Stay tuned for the guy's own, bye for now.

Thanks for reading, love you guys 🥰🥰🥰.

18
$ 3.24
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

It is so annoying and it's common everywhere now.... I could remember back then while I was 13, I'm sure I was still struggling to write junior waec but now you see 14 year old girl roaming any how, I hope we get through this side of life sha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too cos it's getting worse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me its not only in your area. For me I feel why all these are happening is cause of how they were brought up some of their parents gave birth at a young age too and most times those children don't get to complete their education so they are left with no choice. Its only a few that grows up well and are different.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's the way they are brought up truly, it's so painful seeing all these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I used to wonder if the God has removed this before Marriage or premarital sx as NO LONGER a sin ,or has the world legalize sxing anyhow as a cool practice. Sincerely it's baffling how these set of people are taking this s*x of a thing, giving in to unwanted pregnancy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have wondered too but it is we humans that change the system, God's standard can never change. We have take premarital sex as the norm which is a sin that warrants punishment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our country, the cases of teenage pregnancy is very alarming too. That's why educating these young people about this matter is really important. If they still do it even they've already know its consequences, then it's already their fault.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I know it's everywhere, something has to be done before it's too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is where the importance of sex education comes in, every parent must let their daughter know how miserable life would be for them and if she does get pregnant after that there won't be blame for the parent.

This pregnancy thing is becoming something else, I hope our girls wise up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish our parents out there can see and know all these, they are always making sex education looks like a bad course to teach their daughter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some of these girls do these things ignorantly because they lack the knowledge needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's better to be alone than to be with the wrong one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's everywhere o I don't understand what they are thinking Now the guy will maltreat them because they don't have anything to hold him back except the baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is that maltreatment that is even worse, no peace and comfort any longer. Our ladies need to be orientated on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish they can hear but the little change they are getting from guys won't let them listen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's correct, that little money they receive has covered their eyes and blocked their senses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really really sad, left home with many girls in the area, thinking I will come home to see fine girls walking on the street, only to see them married and pregnant, all under 20

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was when I got back home I saw this girl too that she was pregnant, very small girl. She can't be up to 18 at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now can we say this is the fault of parent for not properly training their kids up properly or the kids fault

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is the fault of the parent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just finish writing an article on it... I will tag you on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, It's so annoying seeing girls between 15-18 years having pregnant without having plans for the future of their upcoming baby. So bad, that is poverty usually starts from

$ 0.01
User's avatar Dyo
2 years ago

That's where poverty start from truly, cos their means of surviving hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo!, In this day and age; if you're a girl and you have never had ... You're wrong oh. They've normalized it to a very irritating extent, girls get pregnant, some keeps it and bares the child while most go through abortion. I keep wondering: "if you never wanted to have a child, why didn't you use protection or abstain completely." Oh God!, What a misguided generation!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This generation has loose guard for a very long time, only God can help us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharp guy.. Quickly defend your head before the feminists come for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi na 😅😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some ladies use to behave irresponsible some of these days, they don't know what is right for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so painful, they don't know, all they think of is s*x and nothing more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is Omo .. it gets more scary by the day to have and raise a child in this Lagos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omo × 1000000, I am even scared too cos those kid will suffer too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your pain. The issue of teen pregnancy is no longer a shameful thing in this world. People now see it as a norm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's so annoying, I still believe it will be adjusted

$ 0.00
2 years ago