Can I get one more chance?

21 32
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I know what is going through your mind right now, you think I am about to talk about the lady that dumps me and serves me breakfast right? And I am trying to ask her to give me another chance, lols. That's not the case here, let me make this a quick one for us all and explain what I mean by the title.

The title has to be me having luck or by chance having a one on one interview with my creator ( GOD ) and asking him for my heart panting. It was this night I had a deep thought about footballers and their salary or rich people entirely.

I have always said it and I pray God makes it possible for me, I want a situation where I would be strongly rich and comfortable with a lot of wealth, not necessarily have fame or become a superstar but I should be rich is what I prayed for, my children will end up to be footballers. The Money those players are making per week is much more than the salary of many presidents of some countries.

Their lifestyles are just simple with money entering their account weekly, what a grace. If I have the chance to meet God and talk to him, I will plead for another chance to let me come from this same family that I am from but we should be rich cos I want a soft life, please. I don't want a stress-filled life, I am not made for that. You don't have to hiss at my back for what I am wishing for, it's what I want and you have to make your wishes too, don't tell me to go look for work and face my hustle.

I am familiar with advice like this so, please save it for another day. I really wish God can make it come through. It's never too late cos I believe God will make me rich for my children and that's why I am trying my possible best to be the best I can be for them. I don't want to go through stress all my entire life. I want a soft life God, please answer my heart panting.

No one will love to suffer or go through stress, we all want that stress-free life, where everything is gotten at ease, that's the life everyone wants. So don't judge me when I say I want one more chance, you also want it deep down in your heart.

God, answer my heart panting and I will be forever grateful to youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate your time.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

15
$ 2.94
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Each time I come across the volume of money these people earn per week, not including the deals from brand, I'll just start wondering. That's why I have plans to initiate my children (when I marry) into football and also looking for an upcoming female football star to shoot shots and marry.πŸ€“

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I like the way you want to shoot your shot at female footballer, so that you can enjoy her money too abi πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress wasn't made to be nice at all, I hope God see us through cause mehn, I don tire

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don tire too oooπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one likes suffering, I hope we all get our heart desires

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen toπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all want soft life ooo ...I pray your prayers are answered because hardship is not nice at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen ooo, thanks my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na wetin man need oo, I pray all our wishes come through

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A big Amen to this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm tired of being hurt, get disappointed and be exhausted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that! God knows what's in your heart :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God knows us already even if we don't say anything, so whatever life situations you have in the future, you can humbly live it with faith.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, he created us and knows everything about us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought they've broken your heart again ni. When I saw can I get another chance? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…they don't break cultist's hearts, instead, I break people's heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't even talk about football, if are $20k bro - you lifestyle will change. Let just pray that Almighty God should crown our effort in everything we are doing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the best prayer, he just needs to crown our effort and it will all be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don’t worry my friend .. all our dreams will come through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen oooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago