Alone on earth

Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Waking up and finding out everyone has disappeared I would be like Holy! Was there a world war while I was sleeping?, or a second Black Death? , or did something kill off the whole world except me? Or did some of those cringed music stars poison the entire world by acting inappropriately? Or Wait, it could even be global warming (I warned you guys, save the environment or prepare for doomsday!), or could it be rapture but it can't just be only me left here alone so it can't be. I think the last three scenarios would be the most likely ones.

But anyway, if I were the last person on Earth, there’d be a high probability of me dying like everyone else did, so I make sure I leave this earth doing what I would love doing when people are not around, There’d be a lot of things to do if you were the only one left on Earth. You’d be excited, as well as nervous, because there wouldn’t be anyone else to guide you. You’d also be really sad because your family members, friends and crush weren’t here anymore, but you would have to move on no matter what.

1. Being a foodie, I would go to the nearest supermarket and get a lot of snacks, particularly chocolate, without paying since no one would be there. Isn’t that the coolest thing ever?! Then I would go to an expensive bar and take the most expensive alcoholic wine and drink till I'm tired and enjoy a meal

2. I would just choose a random car on the street or go to where cars are been sold and pick the the expensive one and drive it, actually i don’t have a driving license but I wouldn’t need it, right? Also, I wouldn’t need to worry about crashing into people thereby leading to an accident. What’s more, I could break all the traffic rules and still get away with it... Since no one is there to stop me or charge me.

While doing all these I would love to leave something behind as proof or evidence or knowledge of what happened to we human. This would help any aliens👀 or future scientist, organism or anything that evolve later in the future solves the mystery of how humans vanished from the face of the Earth. I would document my thoughts and views on the important events or people who caused this havoc on tape and make numerous samples. I would also scatter hints around Earth and leave clues, along with a map of important places, to help future scientist understand what caused our extinction.

But to be sincere if I'm the only person left on earth I can go anywhere, do anything I want but concerning my survival I have to be very careful because cities would become more dangerous because without proper maintenance things will start falling apart e.g The nuclear power in the country, who will maintain them? But nevertheless I would enjoy the time alone on earth.

Any contribution will be accepted 👍

Make sure you check out my sponsor a

Thanks for reading ❤

5
$ 2.15
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Yeah it could be fun no one to complain about anything you do, eat a lot of food and clothes this is what I will like the most 😂but the thing is you will get tired and become lonely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely know I will get tired and lonely that's why I will try dangerous activities so as to leave the earth as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

literally would do the same thing as you, but at some point and I'd also rob some stores and banks, I'm bad that way but still. there is so much to do when you are alone in a world full of adventures and toys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't call it rob again since no one owns it and no need to steal from banks 😂😂 because everything is free now 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

see now your speaking my type of language, yes it is technically not stealling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be amazing, I would literally just take anything I wanted very similar to yours 😊. There are thousands of stuffs I'm going to test, going to be fun.. there will also be a back drop if everything wasn't controlled in the fantasy. welcome back brother..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate. This month was tough but thank God for life. Feels good to be back writing again

$ 0.00
2 years ago