Welcome to May, and get ready for the challenges ahead

20 64
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

What better way to start a new month than to face up to the challenges ahead and equip yourself with what you need to succeed in the new moon? While many people were writing about their successes and achievements for last month, several others in the corner of the room were wondering what the secret to success was, and why they seemed to be excluded from the success story. If you fall into the last category, this blog post is for you.

The road to success seems so rugged that many people simply do not know how or where to turn in it. Success is contagious, and the lack of realization of this fact causes people to lose sight of their goal every time they need to succeed. The secret to success is not just that as the word implies, it is open and easy for anyone to know and achieve success in any field. But the simplicity of this so-called secret makes it difficult for people to believe. You do not need a guru to teach you this, do find out for yourself. Every book that talks about success you may have read all points to this simple secret, but its simplicity will not make many people see or believe it.

Now what is this secret and why do so many people not find it? The answer is as simple as ABC, which is why so many people find it hard to believe. There is no secret to success other than doing the same thing over and over again. In other words, success is about doing the same things that you are doing, over and over again, no matter how simple and common they may be.

Can you believe that? It's as plain and simple as black ink on white paper, but it's hard for most people to stick with just because it seems absurd to them. There is a sense of incompetence sometimes, and when it comes to achieving success it is not a logical thing to do. Everyone wants to sit in the corner office and have tea every morning. That's fine - success after all is a matter of choice.

My experience in business can serve as an example to explain it better. When I started my business I found that the only way to be successful within a short time was to make more people aware of my business and make it more interesting for them to surround me. And the only way I could do that was to visit people in their homes and offices. When they first purchased and contacted me, I make sure they became potential customers who would always come back to receive new orders. It seems strange to visit people in their homes and offices while others like me relax in their shops and businesses waiting for customers. I realized that if I wanted to sell more, I had to keep doing the same thing I did for my first sale. I later got a better way to do it by having the mobile contacts of most of my regular customers. Through text messages and phone calls, I keep them informed of new developments.

In any business venture, you can use this simple success strategy. If you want to be a successful blogger or writer, find what works for you that you know better and more interesting to your audience, and keep hitting it over and over again until you are known for your diversity. We often have a competitive spirit that makes us want to do things the same way others do. That often leads to frustration and annoyance. There is always room to break behind the scenes in every success story. And that seems normal to most people. If you want to be a successful writer you must continue to practice every day. In the same way that an artist sings every day, the public speaker is accustomed to speaking in public daily.

Just think about it, why most brands do not change their labels or packaging templates. They continue to do what they are known to do. A successful salesperson repeats the same sales process almost daily. Successful people have one thing in common, They keep doing what works for them, over and over again, no matter how common.

Many will not consider doing so, instead, they avoid or dislike such common activities and do things as they please or look on as others do their own thing without a knowledge of what they do in secret.

Now let’s face it, do you like to sell things like branded goods and related goods and you don’t know how to sell for the first time? If so, what about visiting people in their homes and offices? Would you be bored? What about writing daily as a new writer on the same topic or even if they will not be published anywhere? Wouldn't that be boring? That is exactly what the experts are doing.

If you look carefully, you will notice that I keep my blog around a single niche which is lifestyle and motivation. I have seen that this is what got me the results that I wanted and stick to it. Even if I have to write about other subjects, it will not be other than BCH or promotional content I just kept doing what worked for me over and over again. All I know is that success is about doing the same tasks, over and over again, no matter how absurd they may seem.

If you enjoyed this article and gained some insight into something good consider leaving a comment or a tip will do. Have a successful May.

16
$ 3.88
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Consistency indeed is key...welcome to the new month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great things for you in the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing good in life come easy, no great achievement without failure. I never care how many time I fall, I will always stand up again coz I have people who is ready to lead and guide me. I really want to win big this new month, that why I never stop.

Happy new month to you Sir, I hope is not coming late

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a great self-motivational speech. I wish you all the best in the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure what's ahead on us is not that easy but we have to strive hard until we overcome it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the spirit of a winner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all in this together. Let's keep supporting and inspiring each other in this platform and your motivational posts as well as those of others surely help. Good luck to a new month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everytime I felt so unmotivated, I entend to look back why I started here, I sometimes notice that not even a single penny upvoted my article but I am still wanted to stay and engaged here..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you have spent over 2 months and no reward for your article I suggest you create a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought of that at first, but still when you reached again for how many months it happened again so I had to stay since some of the users here know me already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people give up at the first try and that's why they keep gambling over things which would lead to further confusion. Stay at it, do it over and over again, find ways to make it work. Exhaust all available options. Consistency is vital.

Happy new month to you, sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is how someone who knows what he is doing thinks. Be yourself everyone else is taken already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really ready for anything it might bring Just hope it brings good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck is all I wish you in the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome month of may. More blessings to come this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago