Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Theft.

30 88
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Theft, Education, Academy, School, Story, ...

Author message: I would like to thank everyone that has always been interested in this series. Your good words have kept me going. I hope you enjoy the new episode that you're about to read. Though it was meant to have been published yesterday but things took another turn. Have a nice readπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰.

The assembly was over and all the students were returning to their class while the teachers were in the director's office having a meeting. Some students from class 1A went to class 1B to say Hi to their friends and the same for class 1B. @Tomi-Ajax was in class 1B to see his girlfriend. @Princessbusayo and @Ruffa both went to the restroom to get their makeup done again.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to these special people. You can join the block also, don't be shy.

@Mofif and @Cogamedia were having a nice discussion when @Kacy01 and @Jumper-01 from class 1B walked in to say Hi to them.

Kacy01: What's up my man Coga, how have you been? You never even bother to check on your bro from another mom. That's now how life is. (And he went ahead to seat on one of the desks)

Cogamedia: 😊😊No man, it's just that anytime I enter my class, I don't like stepping out again.

Jumper01: You see!! πŸ˜’πŸ˜’I told you we should remain in our class.

Cogamedia: come on, it's not like that.😢😢 just that I have so much on my plate to do right now.

Mofif: Stop speaking in idioms and parables, just tell them you don't like their classπŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

Jumper01 and kacy01:😨😨

Cogamedia: That's not true😬😬. How can you say that in from of my frie.....(before he could finish his statement, a classmate who adores princessbusayo cut him short)

@Wrinkle: Mr man, get up from that desk, that's princess's desk and how come her bag is opened?

Kacy01: How am I supposed to know, anyways, who are you, are you the desk protector?

Wrinkle: I really don't like people from your class, you're always too rough.

@Medear: (screamed) keep it quiet, I'm trying to read here!!

Jumper01: Kacy, let's go to our class, it is like we are not welcome here.

(They both left the class angrily)

In class 1B

Tomi-Ajax: Babe, I'm going to my class already. The teachers would have been on their way to the class already.

@Ellawrites: Don't leave yet..😫😫. I'm sure they are still with the director.

Tomi-Ajax: And how would you know that madam😏😏

Ellawrites: please don't leave, I still want to talk to you.

@FarmGirl (walked by and said) I think it is better you leave now, I saw the teachers leaving the director's office just now.

Tomi-Ajax: You see, I told you. Don't worry we would have lunch together. (As he hurry out, he pump into Kacy and jumper01 as he was about to come out of the class) Oh sorry. I was in a hurry.

(Kacy01 ignore and walked in)

In class 1A

Immediately Tomi-Ajax walk in, and he saw the princess searching her bag thoroughly.

Princessbusayo: I know I kept it inside my bag and I closed it before I left the class, isn't that right Ruffa?

Ruffa: Yes. Who could have done this?

Tomi-Ajax: what's going on here?

Wrinkle: Princess can't find her Seed phrase, she kept it in her bag. Besides I suspect that boy from class 1B, what's his name again? He is Coga's friend.

Everyone turned their eyes to Coga.πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Cogamedia: what do you mean suspect him? How can you say that?

Wrinkle: Well, I saw him sitting on your desk with your bag opened.

Princess: What!!😀😀. I will go and question him now.

Cogamedia: I know my friend, he is not a thief. And wrinkle, you saw us talking all through so how can you say that?

Wrinkle: I'm only saying what I saw with my eyes so don't look at me like I'm the thief here😀😀.

Princessbusayo: Ruffa, wrinkle, Olasquare let's go to class 1B

@Olasquare: "In his thought" Do I need to go with them, Kacy is my friend and I know he wouldn't do such. Well, I have to go to settle things.

They all left for class 1B, Princessbusayo stormed in and scream kacy's name.

Princessbusayo: Kacy!! Where is my seed phrase?

It was then the class teacher walked in.

To be continued.

Hello everyone, I hope you're doing good today. Though this episode should have been published yesterday but due to some factors I wasn't able to, I hope you will forgive me. Well, the next episode of Welcome to Readcash Academy is titled; The investigation. Don't miss out on it. Bye for now. Let's meet again in your article or mine.

16
$ 2.99
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Theft, Education, Academy, School, Story, ...

Comments

This series keeps getting interesting. I love the Clif hanging ending

Please add @Cesca_jove to the story plot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Is like am the one that stole the seed phrase lol....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚your part will blow up everyone mind.. But do you really take it.. We would know soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay nau I await it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done and dusted.. Check it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright boss I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ incredible!. I get more exhilarated whenever I spot my name πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hilarious!🀣. God know say I no be thief 🀷, even Mac is aware of that.

Nice compilation broπŸ‘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure sure😁😁 the ghost must have done it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you won't kill someone with laughter, you this man.

  1. Princess won't joke with her money. Seed phrase? She has written it in 12 different places like the 12 tribes of Israel. If one location is gone, other 11 would be secured. She must be looking for it because she doesn't want anyone to hack into her account.

  2. @ellawrites should let the boy go na. Ha ha, shey Olasquare wa kere ni? I'm here to talk to you, Ella... Let him go. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 12 different place like the 12 tribe of isreal.. Also the seed phrase is 12.

I love those rhythm. But this time she was careless.. Also Ella too like her boyfriend.. Only the strong can snatch her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I am strong... I'm coming for Ella. 😍🀩πŸ₯°β£οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha at least Ruffa is applying make up in hereπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Smiles.. Seems you know Ruffa personally.. Anyways.. You will be featured in the next episode since you're a teacher in the drama.. I wonder what you will tell Ruffa😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha we are talking sometimes in DC and TG. Haha gonna tell her to go and find and boyfriendπŸ˜‚. Cause I am a supportive teacherπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I hope she listens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaa, my seed phrases ke? Lailai! It can never happen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@olasquare knows how I could be too security conscious of my stuff, especially my wallet. I don't play with my money oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Who opened my bag? 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Is it @cogamedia or @kacy01? Let the culprit confess before the next update 🀣

This is beautiful, Fash! Keep it going.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, probably this is what made you very tight up with your security..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ KP that doesn't joke with money. Nobody should even try it o because this one won't even bulge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you know. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Only God knows how it happened and maybe the author😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E choke o.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha of all the thing thay they will get, they really choose the most valuable one hahaha. Seriously who's the thief 😱

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ exactly.. That what made the stealing very bad.. We would know in the next episode 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha excited here, what if its me 😱 OMG HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚everyone needs to calm down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really interesting series but we need it a bit longer can't wait to read more 😁😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😊😊I'm glad you like it.. The next episode will be out on Saturday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will be so glad

$ 0.00
1 year ago