Let's talk about change

42 48
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 29, 2022

Your life does not get better by chance, it gets better by change - Jim Rohn

Hello Lovely Readers of the Read world!

For a change I wanted to start my article with a quote and coffee by my side (coffee is always with me actually LOL) and hopefully soon I can also do better with my writing.

I was so busy yesterday that I hadn't had a chance to write an article. Thought by 5pm I can start writing or reading here but I was so tired that my mind and body is not cooperating with each other.

For every positive change you make in your life, something also change for the better. It creates a chain reaction. - Leon Brown

I really envy those people who can write fiction stories, love stories, fantasy stories, horror stories any stories that are just made up in their mind. That is something that I haven't done yet, I'm not sure if I'm not imaginative enough not to be able to make one or its just that I'm not confident with myself that I can make one.

My friend @Lawa1988 who invited me here told me that I can do write articles, but honestly during those times that he is convincing me, I know in myself that I can't write articles. Ever since school days I hated writing essays, not because I don't know how to write because anyone can write as long as they want it, but I think that's the problem with me back then. I just don't want to write and I don't want to try it. Yep, I'm a lil stubborn on things that I don't like to do.

Until such time that I read their monthly report on how they did here and in noise, how much they are earning through writing.

I will not be a hypocrite and deny the reason why I'm really here, of course I'm here for the bitcoincash that I can earn and that willingness to earn just like what others are earning is the one that motivated me to try it. That willingness became my turning point.

That willingness to earn more made me changed my mind that I can't do it. That willingness to earn made me change from I can't do it to I can do it.

Yes, being here in Read is by chance but to stay here means that I have to change that mindset to I can do it.

Change is a matter of taking that first step to be able to do something that you want to change. To take that first step that always look and feel unfamiliar.

That first step is always so hard, it can be messy in the middle, but if you are determine that you really want that change, that change for the better. All you have to do is keep on moving forward, learn the tricks of life, learn that there'll be lots of obstacles along the way however, in the end, if we really try harder it can be so gorgeous, it can be so beautiful.

And you don't have to stop in the end because there's really no ending when you want yourself to be better.

Another thing before you can change yourself for the better is to start changing your thoughts. Start being grateful with things, start with thinking that you can do and achieve everything that you want.

And if by chance, you've got the 3 Cs in life which is Choice, Chance and Change. Don't be afraid to grab the opportunity to choose, because it is not always that you are given a chance to change the things around you.

And remember change and change for the better are two different things.


Lead image source: Håkon Grimstad

image 1 : Roger Bradshaw


And if you are still reading this... Thank you for your time, if you enjoy reading it, hope you'll gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

023/365/2022

20
$ 7.37
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

People are just so amazing especially when they compose a certain long story that are only product of their mind. That's there talent being good at making fictional and nonfiction stories. I think change is constant and the only thing that we could expect and how change works through our our life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. love to read those kinds of stories ... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

90% is the first step, you are getting better and better in your writing Eylaz, even if it is not fiction as you say, the more you read, the more you glean, and you will rock it na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks Ed... as always your words are beautiful... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alot of people misunderstood how change works. To me change is a fin process no matter how hard people think it is.. It should be a gentle improvement of character, virtue and skill each day. It becomes traumatic when one wants to change all at once.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

there are times that changes are forced those its better if its a gentle improvement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, sis. It's difficult at first but you definitely will improve. But I agree the mental block is kind of challening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. wonder why there's such thing as mental block lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things are bound to change. As time goes on, our writing will improve

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep... we have to improve as time goes on...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change is constant. Everything is temporary. We should go with the flow kasi baka pagiwanan tayo ng change. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true! dpat laging go with the flow.. hindi pwede mapag iwanan.. unless nakakabuti sa tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binago din po ako ni read cash katulad nyo. Binago po ni read ang mga thoughts and perceptions ko in life. Kaya hindi lang po talaga pagdating sa pera ang naitutulong nya sa atin, sa maraming bagay din po. And I will take note of that 3C's po, feel ko magagamit ko po yan palagi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo.. nakakatuwa noh... kasi hindi lang sya finanially nakatulong... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sobrang nakakatuwa po. Kaya super thankful po talaga ko kay read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you said Before I came on read.cash this year, I used to tell myself I can't write. Since last year my friend has been inviting me to come on board but I kept saying I can't write but I decided to try this year and I hope I continue with what I have started oo😂 Well, I've decided to say I can do it rather than saying I can't do it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

AHAHAHA let's keep on saying we can do it then instead of can't :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe all what you said a bout determination and hardwork ma'am. We have to stand and fight for every goal... If we don't, we might and u regretting not going for it later in life. And I think nothing in this world is worst than regrets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. regret is something that i don't like so before it happens gotta make that move

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you can write anything you want sis and with coffee by your side, you will even do more hehe. I agree about change, although sometimes it can be nerve-wracking but if it is for the better, let's embrace it hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha i really hope sis... think i need few cups to start one LOL and yep it can be nerve-wracking and i think that's fun too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yakang-yaka mo yan sis hehe. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this life, there is only one thing that is constant and thats change, and from what I read, the decision you make determine the kind of change you will see. Nice write up ma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks man! yep.. that's the only constant here on earth and yet not all is comfortable with that one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy your mindset changed from can't do to can do. It's true to achieve something great in life we really need a change.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. we just have to find that motivation that can change our mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we want to change something it always really hard at first just take baby steps and so on you can finally embraced the change. Same po I love reading po more than writing but the willingness to earn makes me also change my pov and focus on the two writing and reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

have to do read a lot for us to be able to write too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo :( I really don't like essay mas okay pa sakin na magbasa kesa magsulat. Dito lang talaga ako kay readcash nag sipag magsulat at nakapag isip ng mga Fiction Stories. Poem lang nagagawa ko dati haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha ako din poem lang tapos nafocus na lang sa reading and yun nga pagdating dito hahaha kailangan i enjoy ang pagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your wonderful thought. We have to change mate. Problem is, as soon as I say, I can not change the speed. Well thought.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks maze! have to control the speed then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually it's not easy to write stories but before you write stories you should read first. If you don't like reading then it will be very difficult.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

actually, I love reading... whenever i got a chance I read.. its just that I can picture the scenario that I want to write but its hard putting it into words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here ate, I hate writing essays. At first I was so hesitant to join here because I don't want to write and I know to myself that I can't. But earning motivates me so I tried. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha earning can really motivate anyone lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right, thought changing is important, many of us can't think about others good and positive which we should change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in you. I believe you can write short stories in different genres. Just try it friend. It will be a good experience and you might break through.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks Denmarc.. yep will be trying it soon.. just reading a lot of pointers first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about your honest feelings. Appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:) you saw that huh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago