I am a female Bull

Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Don't mind the title, i don't want to be called a cow (female bull) so i made myself an own title,bull is more dominant than the female one also i like the name bull ...than cow. . ๐Ÿ˜

I'm a taurus,borne 20- April - 20 May, according to my zodiac sign,

Taurus are stubborn and wants things done her way, and when she doesn't get what she wants, she can get pretty darn angry. When she is mad, she will throw a huge tantrum. She might break things and say some mean things that she will later regret.

Well, in reality, i'm stubborn but not to the extent that i will break things, but only if i'm provoked. We can never tell. Theres a saying about taurians "If you provoke the bull, you just may get the horns". Its me in reality.

At times, emotions come out in unexpected ways such as deep depressions or sudden bursts of anger,ย similar to the ram bashing into a wall. This is especially trueย if they are forced to be around people they donโ€™t like, or are given instructions from an authority figure on what they should do.ย 

I don't want to be bossed around. I know how to follow intsruction but i don't like being bossed as if am a slave. Definitely I prefer being the boss.I am naturally dominant and will argue until i get my way.

Taurians are selfish... Possesive,

Yes, i am a bit selfish by being possessive of the things i own, but i can share things if the borrower is dependable. But in regarding to my family, who wants to share their husband? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜… I don't.

STRENGTHS are Dependable, suffering, down to business, committed, obligated, stabile.

WEAKNESSES: Hard-nosed, don't acknowledge compromises.ย 

LIKES: Work in garden, music, sentimentalism, dressing, working with hands.

All of these are my strenghts, weaknesses, and likes base in the actual characteristics of mine. You can depend on me, i am tough-minded and determined. I love to work in the garden as my hobby, i love listening to the music specially when i'm stressed. Its actually a trait of a taurus to stay away from anger and seclude themselves and travel, listening to music, work something to divert their anger until they become cool again. I also love working with my hands. I can't stay put if i don't have something to do with my hands like sewing, and drawing or else i prefer going to sleep.

As aย Taurus, their coy style is generally physical, attractive, and sweet.ย Taurusย people have a relentless and sensible methodology with all the fixings. In respects toย flirting, they will seem to be latent, until a contender steps in their area.

I don't need to ramp like a model to catch attention and get noticed. I seems to be idle but with a competitor around, my reaction would be inevitably unexpected.

Taurus is down to earth and funny. Winning over the trust of aย Taurus personality is always worth it in the end.

I have sense of humor and sometimes i find myself humurous even in a serious situation. I can open jokes without trying hard. Once you win my trust, you won't regret it, i can be a good friend 'til the end but breaking it, you will have a hard time mending it again.

In zodiac signs, not all are real and defining ourselves but most of it are true and we can change our character from bad to good. I already found it out when i'm in my highshool days when we used to sign autographs from our classmates and the content includes zodiac signs and its attitude. I read about the "breaking of things" but i don't do that. I am actually bad tempered but now i am calm and can control my temper. ๐Ÿ˜‰

About birthdays, i really don't celebrate it. But i use to prepare something for my family during their birthdays so i have nothing to share. I am contented with my life existence and don't ask for more but an additional life in order to watch my children grow and can stand on their own.

I think i need to end here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks to @kat2x. I am thinking of making an article when she mentioned me in one of @Eybyoung event about writing an article about zodiac signs. https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-ce39644a

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I come from a very religious family.... my parents never gave a shit about birthdays.. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ๐Ÿ˜. I thought some religious ones think of birthdays. But we all differ. I know a religion who didn't celebrate birthdays... I do respect both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one my friend.. I also don't celebrate my birthday.. For me it's just an ordinary day.

My relatives and friends even tell me its ironic that I bake cakes for them but never for my own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐ŸคฃReally? You also bake for others? ๐Ÿ˜. Well yes, its just an ordinary day. What makes it special is to be together with your family and having a good health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right I'm contented with the presence of my family and having a good health is enough..

I do bake cakes for birthday celebrants (family, relatives & friends) , and I give them fair price.. My purpose is for them not to spend a lot on birthday cakes which are very expensive in the market..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And lots of additives we know that gives unhealthy effect to our health. I do bake cakes but for family consumption only. ๐Ÿ˜ Its good you are having business with your talent. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't intend to make a business out of it but my relatives are insistent..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ You know, I'm not really confident with my baked goods but they always wanted me to bake for them which I'm also thankful for because it helps me improve each time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are right, by baking from time to time you create new ideas and techniques. You can improve your baked product by experimenting. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My zodiac sign is aquarius even though i don't really know what it means. Thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, what i know from aquarius is they are independent, unique and loves helping others. They also want to live life simply.... I don't know if it matches your real character. I only stated what i know. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see, now i know what aquarius means. Thank you very much for sharing the meaning of my zodiac sign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Thanks for stopping by. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While reading your article it seems it mirrored myself, maybe I am Taurus too? not a Virgo ๐Ÿ˜†. But there is different I am not that possessive, I was once before but I have learned to control it. I can relate to you when it comes to humor, I can also make humor out the serious situation and in problems ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks for participating, best of luck to your entry ๐Ÿ˜Š Don't forget to leave the link under my giveaways article. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ I can control being possessive too, and there's nothing i am being possessive of unmaterial things except my husband so i use him as an example. ๐Ÿ˜…Thank you for stopping by. I dropped my entry already. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well when it comes to the husband I think nobody dares to share it with others ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a female one jihan? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bulls are male๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ do you want I doa little makeover and make it a female bull๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know thats why i put in my title a female bull. ๐Ÿคฃ I don't want to be called a cow.. So i will give myself a new title. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago