Let The Virgo Roar! ♍

54 88
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

September is my birthmonth, I am a Virgo baby. I love being a virgo, I believe virgo babies are cool and unique because that's who I am, I am super cool and a swagger lol.

I remember way back, I don't celebrate my birthday. I don't like it, I mean for me it's the day that fate marks the beginning of my misery. As you all know until now I don't know who is my father, they said he already died and from that facts my life has been miserable since then. But because I am supercool, I am still alive and kicking trying to leave a good mark into the world.

Throwback Birthday Celebration in read.cash

This is my second year to celebrate a birthday in this platform and I am so grateful that read.cash still exist, I hope more years of my birthday to celebrate in this platform. I hope read.cash will last longer because I want to share every success, every meaningful events of my life in here. This platform has been an online diary to me, where people can read it and I can receive heart warming messages from here.

That's why I love read.cash so much, pati gumawa nang site eh kulang na lang mahalin ko na rin dahil sa sobrang mapagmahal ako, char πŸ˜‚.

I had birthday giveaways last year

Last year our earnings is not much, so if ever some users tip us $.25 is already huge to us. By that I had my giveaways back then which is to share memorable birthdays or explain the qualities of their zodiac sign.

I even had a pictorial kimi with 28 digits before, it was an epic fail as I hold it like 82, as you can see I just mirrored the image HAHA! 82 granny!

You can read the article I made for my birthday giveaways mechanics here before, and my prize pool that time was only $6 during those times $6 is already huge to us.

I remember the winner of it was Gerl. As like her entries.

Yen greeted me with a short article

https://read.cash/@Yen/happy-birthday-eybyoung-bab1a0cc

@Yen publish short article greeting me a happy birthday, it was heartwarming that she made an effort to write about my birthday. Yen used to be emotional in the platform, that's how we meet as I give her some uplifting message when she had anxieties. It was triggered maybe due to pandemic and her husband lost his job that made there situation a bit shaky, but I was glad that they are doing good now. Her husband got a job and she's also a BCH holder now. I am glad that she also learned crypto ways, at least who knows one day we will have our fortune by holding BCH or any crypto gem.

Plans this birthday

I don't have any plans for giveaways in the platform, as I have plans to celebrate it in my real world. My birthday will be Sept. 16, but I decided to celebrate it on 18 so my partner birthday will be covered too.

My partner's birthday is on September 19, so we can celebrate our birthdays into one to save money huehue. We are the same Virgo babies and no wonder we have the same attitude haha!

I plan to have a BCH costumize cake as I was happy I earned so much of it in here and in in noise.cash as well.

I pledge to use my 10 days earnings here and in noise for my birthday and I am excited about it. Currently as of writing this article $133, I hope I can top up more before 10 days end. I also plan after selling it, I will give fiat money to my siblings so they can buy food as well because they cannot come over since they lived faraway.

Closing Thoughts

I just want to celebrate my birthday, although I am not fond of celebrating it before I think it's worth celebrating now. It seems my life is slowly making some signs of progress.

I want to spoil myself this time as I deserve it after working hard so much. I don't know what gift should I buy for myself as I already bought new mobile phone last time. Maybe some fancy dress or whatever, I don't need anything right now materially.

My partner is slowly making progress with his job as well, so I think we both deserve to celebrate our birthdays after all the tribulations we ever faced.

Thank you for reading!

P.S If you'd like to gift me some sats for my birthday, I'll gladly accept it hahahaha!

Soar high Virgos!

Date Published: September 7, 2021

23
$ 16.03
$ 15.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

You deserved it all after all the hardwork, effort, and kindness that you give back to the community. Advanced Happy Birthday! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday po sa inyon ng partner mo. May you have more birthdays to celebrate and more BCH to earn. πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved, after so much work you have to celebrate those birthdays in a big way. Congratulations and Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope so I can celebrate it a little bit grand haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was surprised to learn that I am 7 years older than you pala. Wow!. Advance Happy Birthday to you and to your husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe do I look old haha thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthdays are worth celebrating, glad that you decided to celebrate it. Me and my husband as well are September babies, mine is 28 and his is on the 20th, and we decided to celebrate it on the 25th of the month since fiesta din sa amin. Advance happy birthday to both of you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to have the same birthday with our partners right to save money during celebration hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, indeed right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, it's great that you are going to celebrate your 2nd birthday here. I pray May your this birthday is awesome and May you live long. I hope your this birthday will bring many surprises for you. Happy Birthday in advance hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe.. thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so the beauty's queen birthday in September.Continue to live the years of blessings. I am glad to know that you are celebrating your second birthday here and planing to spend your 10 days earning to buy something. I hope your day be filled with surprises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes I plan to spend my 10days earnings here to fund the birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im a virgo too, pero august ako hehe. Advance hapy birthday po, tama po treat naman yung sarili kasi pinagtrabahuhan mo naman lahat ng gagastusin mo. Enjoy po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, hehe Virgo ka rin pala, nice. Oo nga spend spend din Pag may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more successful years to you dearie. Happy belated birthday to you and your dear man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha my birthday is on 16th ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, hello there proud Virgo sister! I am also a proud Virgo girl, and yas, I just finished it, at isa ka din po yata sa naggreet sakin! Hopefully, I can celebrate better birthdays with BCH next year, like hosting BCH giveaways din po, that would be fun! I should think of ideas as soon as now LOL.

Anyway, I will save some of my birthday greetings at the exact date, but now let me give you an advance hapoy burthday! Being a part of the club where you're one of the founders, it is such an honor to me. Thank you so much. I am grateful that I met you in this platform, and for inspiring me with your posts. May God bless you more and more, not just with BCH but other blessings in life. You are loved! β™₯️

Wait, I will screenshot this, sabi ko sa mismong birthday pa ako babati nang mahaba eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the heart warming message here, Sorry if sometimes I cannot support you like the way you do to me haaay busy life kasi hehe. Don't mention the co-founder it's just a title but I am not really hands on in the club because of my time limits, bmjc98 is capable of that hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just found out that you're young pa pala... I imagined you as a mommy..haha.. oh my... We're the same age mas matanda k lng ng months hoho...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha mommy nmn na talaga ako, may isang baby na ako eh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy sabagay kase may mga babies na rin pala mga kabatch ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday in advance! i hope you will have a blast on your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance hapi birthday to u and to ur partner as well.. And you deserve to treat and celebrate itπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for advance greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, same tayooo 2nd celebration ko na din to sa read.cash nakatuwa talaga huehue. Anyways, Advance Happy Birthday na agad. Nadagdagan ma namam din anh edad mo, huehue patanda na talaga tayo. Pero kalabaw lang daw ang tumatanda kaya...., pero patanda na talaga tayo real talk huehue. Wait namin yang celebration mo ha pati yang BCH theme cake mo πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nakakatuwa noh na dalawang taon na tayo nag celebrate nang birthday natin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang naku, sana maraming beses pa natin magawa yan 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday po sa iyo at sa partner mo po. More birthdays to come and bch to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance. Tipid yan sabay nlng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend, I'm glad you're having a good time from now on,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, just hope the future will be brighter ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you in advance. I'm glad you're chosing to celebrating it as we all will celebrate it with you. You deserve to be celebrated, cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advance greetings! 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday, ms. Eyb. You really need to make that day extraordinary kasi once a year lang yan. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga minsan lang din nmn mag birthday hehe. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday mam. Hehe! What about party how will you arrange? πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha if only we can have a virtual party 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! So when you are going to invite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday po, miss eybyoung :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala pa nga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, advance greetings nlng po kng gnun, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve to pamper yourself on your birthday po. Advance happy birthday.πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , I think so because I've been working hard hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! And that's because of you Lodi πŸ˜›.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha lodi my ass 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha. Basta ikaw inspiration ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago