All of us are dead Characters: Which one are you?

19 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hey, Are you done watching the new korean zombie netflix series? If you are a fan of Zombie movies, you can check the newest and popular, All of us are dead. It was aired in Netflix yesterday at the exact time of 4 pm in our country. If you haven't watched it yet, don't read this article of mine and watch it first to avoid spoilers. You can read this after and comment if which of the characters define your personality or do you know someone who has the same personality like them?

But before that, Let me discuss to you about my thoughts after watching the whole episodes. Let's start!

What Are my Thoughts after I watched it?

First of all, let me tell you that I am a fan of Zombie movies. After I watched the Train to Busan before, I became addicted watching those new released Korean zombie movies or series.

If you watched the Train to Busan betore, you know about what happened, it is about being stucked on the train and there's a strange passenger entered and then boom! That's the start of the battle. So obviously, it is about how to be survive on the train fighting to zombies.

The second one that I watched is the Kingdom Season 1 and 2 and next is the Rampant. They don't have differences they both all about zombies attacking the Kingdom of the King and as always it's about Korean History but it didn't happened in the past.

The next that I watched is the Peninsula. It is second season of Train to Busan. If the first one was happened on the train, this second season was about what happened to the Peninsula. Based on my understanding, this season is the start or beginning of the war between human and zombies before it happened to the train. It is an POV of the two different places.

The fourth one that I watched is the Sweet Home. It was aired last December 2020. This series is just a little not so realistic zombie thingy. Because, it has a turning monsters and not a zombie human.

The Last one that I have watched last year, is the Happiness. At first, I thought that this Netflix series is about romance because of the poster. However, when I watched it, I am amazed because it's a zombie series. You know what? This is the first Zombie series that i watched that it was based on our Experiences during pandemic.

  • Using position of the higher ups while we are on lockdowns, how much we suffered they doesn't care about that and they are still thinking about their own life than their people is the example.

And now, the long wait is over! When they announce before that this Korean Zombie series will Aired supposed to be last year but delayed due to the pandemic, I was so happy that i can now watched this series. I was so excited to watch it because obviously,

All of us are dead is a Korean zombie series but it was happened in the School. This is the first Korean Zombie series that the plot of the story was different from those I mentioned above. As you see, all of us are dead is not happened in the past, it was not happened in the places that we already watched before.

  1. Train to busan - train

  2. Kingdom and rampant - Historical House or house of the King

  3. Peninsula - Peninsula, South korea

  4. Sweet home - apartment

  5. Happiness - Apartment

And now. I can't believe that I can watched a Zombie Series that was happened in the School and a lot of students will be the victim.

Among the 6 Korean zombie Series that I watched, Which is the best for me and why?

All of us are dead is the best for me because it is realistic compare to the past zombie series that I watched. The reason is that this zombie series will really hits us hard. I mean, everything that happened in the episodes can make us realize something into our life.

As I observed watching the series, these are things that amused me:

  • The Virus was made by human. If you watched the episode two, The professor admitted that he did create the virus because he wanted a revenge by what happened to his son. Do you think our world will be like this right now, if there's not root of this situation? I do believe that this virus was a human made too.

  • Other officials are useless. To this, even if you have your own positions, we have some laws, we have everything that we needed that serving to our country, in this kind of situation, it is hard for them to rescue us and or protect us. However, After watching it until the end, I admire the comander of the Military. Despite that he commit crime of killing those zombies, he regreted it yet, he blamed his self for not protecting those people unlike those officials that I watched before.

  • Youth was always left behind. This is the reality I mean- in our condition right now, since the Pandemic starts, the schools are always left behind they are still thinking to make students suffer despite of the situation. They are always late in making decisions and plans. It means that they even doesn't care about them and Education are always last on their lists.

Of course, Survival and betrayal are not excepted to the lessons there already. Because we seen enough those things before.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

To this second part of my article, we will going to discuss about the All of us are Dead Characters. Let us Identify ourselves if Which one are you.

A/N: I did not screen shot there scenes and faces to the series because it may be mark as a violation. Because as you know, their scenes everwhere are in bloody. So, I will use their Images that I found to google instead.

Image source: All of Us Are Dead Netflix

Na Yeon

Are you familiar to this girl? She was one of the cast of the popular netflix series, Squid game. I was shock when I saw her being one of the casts there because I did not researched if who will be the characters. But when I saw her, I was amused because she was one of those students. But, If her character to the squid game is being one of those player and a good friend, to this series, she was the opossite one. As my first impression to her, she was a strong woman during the battle. But I was offended when in the next episodes, she is being a btch. I am very mad to her character here because she's:

  • A Selfish friend and never think of other people. All of what she cared is own only.

I seen a lot of characters same as her. But, I better advice you that know her story first before judging her. I also know someone like her when we are at the time of playing something tasks in the school. But, she has a good side of her

  • She think her friends but she's not just a showy person.

Sometimes, caring about other people is hard to show. I even myself, show that I doesn't care about someone but the truth is, it is hard for me to show how I care for them.

Nam On-Jo

My first impression to this girl is being a weak aly. She's the girl that i never seen a strong vibes of her because she is so very simple. She's weak and she always relay to her friends being survived to the battle. But despite of this, I also amazed by her character in the next episodes:

  • She is the type of friend that she is willing to give her best to help others

Based to her classmates, they onced mentioned that she is dumb. But in the criticial situations like emergencies, she can able to think a solution. Well, there are some people that maybe they are not good at studies but they are smart at survival plans.

Nam Ra

This girl, I thought that she is a btch just like Na Yeon. But yeah, I am right. Because her personality is so stronger than Na Yeon.

  • She's the girl that maybe a btch but in a good way. I mean, she has a btch personality but she can be that girl girl if it will be for good of others.

I can see my self to her but not totally really like her okay? I mean, in tbe past when I was still a student, I have a lot of bully classmates. I admit that i am the type of person that willing t0 do a fight as long as I can save the victim and Nam ra and I have the same reason why and that's because, we both know the feeling of being bullied by others.

Cheong-San

At first, I thought, He was a coward person. Like running away and never think of saving others because he was scared. But, I was wrong because

  • He's the type of person that willing to risk his life just so he can save his friends and loved one.

In every episodes, he is always being there. Willing to volunteer to their plans. Going out every corner of the school so he can save his friends. He doesn't care about his self, as long as he can save his love one. Like what I said to the character to Nam jo, she is always relaying to others and that is cheong san because they are bestfriend, he is willing to do everything.

How I wish I have a friend like him. Willing to do everything to save me because he is my friend.

Suhyeok

He have the same personality as Cheong San. He is the type of person that he will do everything too. But they also have the differences because

  • He always consider the feelings of others before taking the side of one another.

And it is rare to have a friend like that. I mean, we have some friends are turning their backs once the other people hated you because of just a reason But he's different he never turn their friends back nor to one person. He is always in the middle because they are both important to him.

Conclusion...

I am mixed of Na Yeon and Nam Ra. Na yeon when it comes to showing my care to other people and when how Nam Ra shows her care to everyone is also the same as how i show my care to other people here. I may sometimes harsh but because of how tbe people sorrounded me do to me.

Anyways, After watching this series, I feel a lot of different emotions because it's about life and death so, you know when we watched this kind of series right? I thought that this series will making me feel the scared feeling but, I cried every episodes because of a lot of sacrifices happened.

How about you? If you are done watching this series, you can comment:

  • What did you feel when you watched it?

  • Your thoughts about the series

  • Your observation to the characters

  • Do you recommend this to series to others?

  • Etc.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

How I wish I have these room decorations

Quiz time: Picking 5 random questions from 1-15

If bitcoincash will be back to normal...

My hidden treasure of bitcoincaah

Sermons that I got after watching "17.3 about love" japanese drama

8
$ 3.43
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

sana nga may s2 pa noh, kasi di talaga ako satisfied sa ending eh, di man lang pinakita yung situation nila nam ra at the rest na katulad niya na "hambie" haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spoiler alert, hahahaha! kagabe ko lang to natapos and I super love it. Hate na hate ko character ni Nahyeon, sarap tirisin eh, hahahaha! isama mo na din si Gwi-nam, parang pusa, siyam ang buhay, hahahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA pero nagbago din siya after diba? Oo nga e pero kung di lang sana siya inano ni Cheong san siguro, buhay pa siya katulad nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang spoiler na man nito hahaha di ko pa napanood yarn haha kaya di ko to babasahin. Pag napanood ko na. Pero marengs, subrang nakakatakot ba?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi mare. Di nakakatakot walang nakakagulat medyo ano lang kapag weak ka sa mga kagatan ba kainan ng ano yung parts ng katawan or laman loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaayy madugo?? Nako, di ako nakakatulog sa ganun. Basta last ko napanood na zombie yung kay park shin hye ehh. Pero try ko to pagka ok na yung pc namin. Mas maganda manood pag malaki screen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan marengs di naman ganun kabrutal

Oo parang sa sine lang mare haha gusto ko sana ireg netflix ko sa Mobile at Tv kaso nga lang mahal subscription

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman free site marengs na makakanood ka new movies ehh hihi.

Pero bukas sana ok na pc para makanood kami. Buti linggo bukas wala work si partner ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madaming ads tsaka di safe. Naglalabasan yung notif gaya noon.

Naku! Sana all nalang may partner haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lumabalabas na ads sakin marengs. Gamit ko is brave.

Di ako pwede manuod mag isa marengs. Baka atakehin ako sa puso. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiintriga ako dto..mpanood nga this chinese new year. 3days kmi wala work. Yey!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Panuorin mo to ate Jane maganda talaga to. Haha the best pramis! Uulitin ko ulit pag may time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, the writer made a very very good plot and twists. I've read this before, and now finally watching the live action was just fantastic. I think I am Cheong-San. I was like him at school. I'm willing to help my classmates including their worksheets, activities and exam. Well, that's my role as elected president of our class.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy wow President @Immaryandmerry may President din oh.

Huhu diko kaya mag ala Cheong san Namra lang ako tsaka Na yeon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha may papalit na sakin marecakes!! pwede na daw ako magretired hanep president pa din ket 3rd year na hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha papalit amp. Ikaw padin prez. Namin 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't finish watching the whole episode ate, hindi ko binasa buo yung article mo, ayaw kong ma spoil HAHHA.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Balikan mo kapag dimo pa napanuod HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago