Let's talk about My Experience in Cheating, How I deal with this?

49 145
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you once experience cheated by someone? Or you are the cheater? Because I, My self once experienced being a cheater but it's not what you think. I experience being a cheater on my Exams before Lol. And You already know about that because I include that to my article: The Time when you are still a Student, A moment to Remember

Anyways, In this article it is my Writing Prompt about Cheating by @JonicaBradley and Thanks to this prompt because I already had a topic to write about.

So let's talk about Cheating! The first That I will talk about with you is about:

My Experience in Cheating

At the young age, I was 13 years old when I experience being in a relationship. It's my First time so I don't know if How I handle relationship back then.

Fastforward, the ending of our relationship is not good. I caught him with another woman which is why I remember to him my Father when my Mom caught him with another woman reason why, I see my self to my Mom in that time.

It is not my Dream you know, this is not what I expect. Because when I was a kid, I dream my First will be my Husband too in the future. Like how I read fairy tales story, I will found my own Prince charming and be with him in the rest of my Life. But this is the reason why I wake my self into reality, that having a good love story ending will just in the book and Prince charming will never become true to life.

After that, My misfortune in love is still not end because same with my past Relationships, same reason and same mistake happened why I broke up with them and reason why I disgusted my self because I'm not good at looking for a right man.

And I think that Maybe because, it is also my Fault for being in a relationship early. I'm still young and I don't know what the real relationship is. Unlike to my boy Cousin, he is in a relationship with her Girlfriend since grade 5 and I can tell that the Girl is very lucky to have a boy like him to her life and that is what I am hoping for

My Another HOPIA (Hope ya) is I hope that I will be the first Girlfriend of my crush because he is still No Girlfriend since birth and I can't believe that even if I became in a relationship with 6 boys in the past, here I am still falling in love to him and I think that maybe it is also my fault why my Exs is Cheats to me because my feelings to them is not the same like what I feel to my Crush.

Who can't do that if you know the person that you love is still wants someone else, right? It's hurts them too.

How Cheating affect my Life?

My first Heartbreak affect me the most and I can tell that I also experience doing the typical things that other people do after they broke up with their partner like:

1. Losing Appetite to eat

Like I remember that I just eat small amount of rice and after that, I go to the school.

2.Blank Space

I remember that when I go to the school even if my self is still lost, my mind is floating in the air. Reason why my focus to my study is also affected.

3.Locking myself in the Room

Like when I go home, I just go change my uniform and then go to the bed and sleep early or watch a funny videos in Facebook.

4.Crying every night

I don't know why I do that thing. Crying because of just a boy?

And after a Days only I feel better already because I always think that 'I'm still young and I can still find a better man.'

But I don't know that there is still most worst thing than what I experience in my First Boyfriend my Father was caught cheating to my Mom who is in overseas.

I thought my Father is just focusing to his own work too, I thought he is different from the other father who also cheat to their wives. But that is just what I thought and I can't believe that he will do that to us. He is alcoholic drinker I know that and it became his hobby and I understand that because our Mother is Away but I didn't know that he will do that.

And because of that, It affect my behavior of course, I change my self and become a rebel daughter. Trust me, this is the most heart break for me than breaking up with my Boyfriend. I lost my world, I lost my self, I lost the old me, and I don't know my self that time. Because of that reason, I became a bad daughter. Who wants my Parents attention.

And because of this, It become the main reason why I don't trust guys anymore and until now I have a Trust Issues when it comes to relationship reason why I don't have a Boyfriend. Lol

How I deal my Experience in Cheating?

I don't know how I deal this situation but I become get used to it. Like it is not NEW and I'm not surprise anymore. This is how relationship is right? Like in this Generation, faithfulness and loyalty is not a thing to other people. Even some husband and wife, they are married already yet they still can cheat to their partner because of this Simple reason:

  • They Find that they are not happy to the set-up of their life

  • They are tired of their partners behavior

  • They are still attracted to other girls/boys

So, I am on the stage that when I experience this again I will not hurt, I will not cry, I will not make my life misserable because of just because of Love. If I will caught my Boyfriend/Husband cheating to me in the future, I'll deliver him to his mistress. Why I will stay to someone who doesn't see me as a Woman? That who doesn't respect me right? I don't need someone like him to my life so when that will come, I will donate him to his mistress who is in need. Maging mabait tayo sa nangangailangan, kawawa eh.

I will make sure that if that time will comes, I'm stronger than before. Because I Love my self more than other people, I respect my self and I won't let myself ruined just because of some trash people lol. I deserved better and you that reading this, You deserved better. Okay? Know your worth.

Your Advise to People who are victims of Cheating?

Since you experience being hurt because of this, I just hope that you learned your lesson. That you will never do the same mistake again. It's okay to fall in love, it's okay to be drowned of love BUT you should know your limitation. Learn to love your self more than anyone else in this world because our self is the first person that knows about you, it is your ally to everything until you die and when time comes that you will get hurt again because of this, you will understand what I'm saying.

Your Advice to the Cheaters and Mistresses, or side chick or whatever you call it?

Learn to love yourself too. Don't let other people make you disgusted in this world. Specially, to those girls that are good at stealing someone's partner, Imagine how much your Mom carry you for 9 months, Imagine how much your mom suffered just because she wanted to give you a better life, her sacrifices in everything just for you yet you are become like that? Remember your dreams, your ambitions, your life after that and question yourself if 'It is worth it?'.

Conclusion:

Our Life is precious, It's okay to fall in love but we should learn to:

  • Wait until we find someone who is better for us

  • Accept that he/she is not for you

  • Love our self more than anyone else and;

  • Put God to the Center of your life

And oh! Remember that Cheating is a Choice and not a Mistake.

Don't reason that you don't mean to do it because in the first place, you didn't think the consequences before doing it. It is your choice that you hurt your love on, it is your choice that you become a cheater, it is your choice that you ruined your relationship with your partner because in the first place, you did not think what your partner felt when they will know that you are cheating.

Friendly Reminder:

  1. In every problems there's a solution, so if you have a problem with your partner. Spend your time in focusing how to handle the mess and not just because of small problem, you will get drunk and go to the club to find a sl*t because that will never become a solution you will just becoming worst.

  2. If you feel like you don't love your partner anymore, have a talk with Him/her and tell what you feel by that, they will understand. Not find someone else and you will just tell to them when they caught you.

And If ever your Partner will Forgive you, you should know that the pain that he/she experience to you will never fade away. Maybe, they will just forgive but never forget.

By that way, maybe we will avoid being a cheater. We should be careful in our decision in our life and if you think that being a victim of cheating is easy, You will never know how to affect their life because they will experience:

  • Trauma

  • Lost of trust

  • They can also took their own life

  • Their life will become Miserable

  • Crazy

And they will not know how to start their life anymore.

Because falling inlove make us happy but at the same time, It is scary.

Thank you for reading my Article for today! I supposed to publish this earlier but I'm a little bit late because I'm not satisfied to the outcome of my previous article earlier because I don't know how to express my thoughts about cheating.

Words for to this topic:

According to number 7th in 10 commandments:

Thou Shalt not commit Adultery

-exodus 20:14

What do you think about this words from bible?


My other Articles:

5 months of Failures but here is my First Achievement

Manage your time of Publishing Articles

I Describe my Life as a Candle

My Experiences in Getting Cash on Delivery parcels

The 20's Songs that can makes me dance and sing everywhere

What Social Media Applications are on my Phone?

Before Online Games was born, We have this old school mobile games

23
$ 23.09
$ 22.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Nakwento mo na to samin dears or nabasa ko ata to before? Ong ang sama ng epekto sayo non kasi ang dami mong nagawa na you know.

Ako naman, walang pinag daanan na ganito, never pa akong nalulong sa isang lalaki na as in magbabago ako for him. Ako pa kamo ang nagloko, pero di naman nila nalaman wahahahahaha. And it's just a textmate so, for sure emron din yon silang mga side chick 🙄😂.

Anyway, that's why I don't take relationship seriously. I mean i don't give my all and best feelings because I'm afraid that I'll end up like this. At marami din talagang masamang epekto ang bad relationship kaya nevermind talaga. That's why I'm proud of you coz you choose to fight your demons and now look at you. Still happy living in earth, malulong kana sa read.cash dears wag nalang sa tao ano, awieeh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ngayon hindi na ako ganyan hahaha. Pag nambabae e di mambabae jusko ihatid ko pa e 😂

Oo naman dears mas magandang pag aksayahan ito ng oras kesa sa kanila dito makakaipon pa is me e 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really. My experience said that don't cheat that person. Who realky love u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At that age, I can still see my self playing games and having obsession of music. Hahahah I even felt gross looking at people in a relationship and caught them kissing “yuck!” , but that was a long time ago. 🤣 I haven’t experienced getting cheated on , since I’m so picky with guys. But I experienced being a cheater in class 😂 yun lang. pero grabe it’s not a joke talaga , kung ayaw na sana dapat maging honest nalang sa partner nya, na nafall out of love na sya. Nakaka wala kasi ng gana yan sa lahat maraming katanungan na mamagawa sa isip mo “Am I not Worth it?” “Ano ba mga pag kukulang ko?” Mga ganun. Maraming na depressed dahil jan 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At that age, I can still see my self playing games and having obsession of music

Nung mga panahon yan umabot naman kami ng 3 years sadyang masakit lang talaga kasi nagtagal kayo pero ang ending ganyan.

it’s not a joke talaga , kung ayaw na sana dapat maging honest nalang sa partner nya, na nafall out of love na sya. Nakaka wala kasi ng gana yan sa lahat maraming katanungan na mamagawa sa isip mo “Am I not Worth it?” “Ano ba mga pag kukulang ko?” Mga ganun. Maraming na depressed dahil jan

Totoo kaya nga sabi ko, dapat makipag break na sila agad kapag ayaw na hindi yung hahayaan pa silang macaught na may iba kasi sobrang sakit yan sa parte ng naloko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Heartbreak at 13. Naglalaro palang yata ako ng piko nun ah. Hahahaha! Dami ko natutunan dito. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 😂 nag 3 years naman kami non Jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga ready kana sa mga pagkakataon na ganito .Yung magchicheat yung pinakamamahal mo.. Dapat may automatic nalang na bomba para sasabog nalang bigla pag nagisip o nakahawak ng ibang kamay maliban sa iyo 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 😂 Kaya nga pinapatatag ko muna sarili ko. Tsaka dipa ako ready sa ganyan talaga. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time po hehe. May oras naman po ang lahat mga bata pa tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been through that phase sometime in the past but I've learned my lessons...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaan noona..yan tayo eh dapat talaga tayong matuto sa pagkakamali sa buhay 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga baby gerl eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit talaga kapag nag cheat ang bf mo. Di ko pa naman na experience pero yung pinsan ko kasi akala namin mag-aano na kasi subrang nasaktan. Halos ayaw nya kumain subrang payat na nya. Tagal nya din nakamove on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan po talaga kapag sobra silang nalunod sa pag mamahal sa isang tao. Mabuti naman po at naging maayod na ang pinsan ninyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo ok na sya now. Sinasabi nlng namin na paganda sya para sabihin nya dun sa lalaki na sinayang mo ko hahaha Pinapatawa na lng namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman dapat lang no. Di dapat tayo maging miserable dahil lang sa lalaki. Dapat strong tayo 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis. Marami pa naman matinong lalaki kaya di dapat sayangin ang sarili sa mga walang ginawa kundi pasakit. Diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan mare 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko ito gagawin sa Jowa ko na mag cheat kasi masasaktan siya pero sana hindi niya gawib sakin iyan dahil masasaktan din ako . Mahirap magcheat lalo na kapag mahal mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama wag mong gawin mahirap makarma mare 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been there done that. And yep masakit talaga.one thing i leaned wag na wag ka magsasalita ng tapos na hindi mo gagawin magcheat or hindi mo hahayaan na may magcheat sayo because no one knows what will happen next 🙂😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko naman talaga mapipigilan ang isang tao na hindi mag cheat. Ganyan talaga ang buhay eh pero ako, never talaga akong magchecheat kasi hndi ako gutom sa lalaki 😂 lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good and i hope mapanindigan mo.. and believe me minsan hindi mo alam na nagawa mo na pala without you knowing it. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol magcheat sa partner? grabe naman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa naranasan mag cheat at na cheat. At sana hindi mangyari. Masakit siguro talaga ang macheat. Kahit isipin ko lng na mag cheat partner ko ayy naaahh baka di makilala ang sarili ko. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mga mare hirap din isipin nyan kay wag mo nalang iisipin..swerte kayong pareho ng partner ninyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh haha. Di ko na lng isipin kasi masasaktan lng akesh haha. Iwan ko ba sa utak kong to 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag.cheat na ako once before pero pinagsisisihan ko talaga. Karma really works, nag.cheat din sa'kin yung ex boyfriend ko'g loko-loko..

Hayyst.. Leasson Learned: Think twice or thrice before doing something awful..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare. Babalik at babalik din kasi pinagkakagawa natin kaya dapat talaga pinagiisipan ng maigi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sising sisi ako.. Hindi ko na talaga inulit.. Ang hirap talaga pag nawala yung trust mo sa isang tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra po. Mahirap talagaaaa as in parang maprapraning ka at di na ulit babalik sa dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating is really pain on the ass, many have suffered in this especially the cheating on partner or spouse. I just hope dad won't cheat mom and mom won't cheat dad as well, but nobody can hold the future whatever happens I hope me and my parents will be strong enough to conquer our battles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I envy your parents because of that. I hope that my parents will also like yours but that will never happen because my Father has a new family now. Btw. Stay strong to your family because being in a broken family will never be a good experience 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am sorry for your family situation. Just keep going and keep being strong, you will withstand all of your family trials :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A heartfelt article that everyone should read. This is a difficult topic as it surely brought up many painful memories, but appreciate that you shared your past, nonetheless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes it is very difficult because I'm not good at writing prompt 😂 HA-Ha. And I also saved to draft the first article that I write about this. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Yeah, It is very painful esp. the part of about my Parents but I'm get used to it so it's okay. Maybe you can also share yours?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will read that later. I will eat my lunch first. 😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakiy may mga cheater talaga be nu? Hays. I hope, makakita tayo lahat ng lalaki na mag mamahal satin ng buo at hindi tayo lolokohin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sila kasi di marunong makontento nakoooo 🤦🏻‍♀️ Hays. At sana nga ay makatagpo tayo ng ganyan hirap din kasi sa panahon ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha focus nakang tayo kay Read.cash and noise cash be hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationshit---este relationship 😅 but I think everyone experienced to be cheated by someone, can be a fake friends or someone you just met and don't know you well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right. Everyone experience it not just by the partner but also in your friends and everyone around you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why do people cheat? If you have time I'll suggest this topic to you.

Baka mamaya nagccheat na rin ako, hindi ko lang matanggap sa sarili ko kaya gusto ko makabasa ng article about it. I'm looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will try it but I don't know when I will write about this topic since I have a lot of drafts

Lol. 😂 HAHAHA you can't accused yourself fore being like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine with me, I'm happy as long as you will make one, I will support you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for supporting me @Sassy_sassa 😍 I'm very happy to what you said and I will do the same to you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago