Kids play even better than I do

23 71
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

When I was a kid, I just know how to play outdoor activities with our neighbour's children. Not only outside of our house but in our School too. I played a lot with the other kids just like how you experienced during your childhood past.

Of course, being a writer here- publishing and reading a articles for a years now, I read a lot of your memories, reminiscing the past. I enjoyed reading them until I found myself sharing my back story in the past too. I think, Half of my life are already written here until i lost of an Idea what to share to you and it was started a long time ago.

But this time, since we are living into a new era already, Technologies nowadays are improving until they have a advantage and disadvatage to all of us. Technologies are not only for studying, photography, research, entertainment but it was also became a habit for playing games.

I am not a so very fan of playing online games before when I am still an high school student you know? because I don't have better gadget to use because we are just poor.

I envied my other classmates because they have a touch screen phone already but they are a kind kid because they allow me to play some game app on their phone. Most of the online games that I always played back then is POU and WORDSCAPES.

Now, As you know right now, I am busy cooking. Not cooking like cooking some real food okay? In order for me to forget to think some negative thoughts,

I decided to install a game application to entertain myself.

I admit, that i don't read some articles sometimes and i am guilty. But please understand me because I am still suffering to my depression attack and it's not easy for me to control my emotions.

While playing, I just remembered that i never played some trendy online games before. That most of the kids and even adults played and join to the trend to play these games.

What are these games?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first game that I never tried to play is this

Temple run

I never tried to play this game even though, my 3 or 4 years old cousin (i can't remember her age before) playing this game already using my Aunt's phone.

If I remember, this game is about a person running and there is an cage? There is also an coins to collect or there is an also a lot of benefits for some players to earn.

But this game is not P2E okay? It's just a normal game not only for kids because it was stated that it's rated for 3+ years old.

Subway surfers

One of the game that my younger cousins playing is also this one. It's also similar to temple run where you will run using your surfer board and collect coins.

I never tried to play this because I am not really into online game applications before. I just watched my younger cousins fighting who will next to play this using some mobile phones of our Aunt and Uncles.

Magic Tiles (piano tiles)

I can't find the original Piano tiles in the Play Store so, I just search the similar application which is released last year 2017.

I know this game but I never tried to play it because I don't like to compete with my Younger cousins back then. I don't have a chance to play it because they are always arguing who will play next and who have the best and higher score.

I bet, you know this one too and the only similar game i tried to play is the Dino which is @kli4d introduced it to us before.

Candy Crush Saga

This is one of my Grandmother's favorite game. She love playing this game since when she bought my old phone to me.

My younger cousin installed this game to her phone and then boom! She is the one who continued playing it since my younger cousin have her own phone now.

I never tried to play this game. I don't know the reason why but it seems like it is a good game.

Conclusion...

After I wrote the lists of some games above, I just realized that Kids are better players than me. They are good at playing some games unlike to us as an adult we are still struggling to play them since, we are not really into playing online games right? Because for us, outdoor activities are much better than playing those things.

What I am scared the most right now is to install them since, I am an adult now and i can play those games already and since I have a better phone storage. But I don't want to because I also realized that, there are much better things to do than playing and that is to read some articles to earn for my future. So, I don't have a time to play those game. Another reason is, After installing the current online game app that I am playing right now, I am strugling to play it because it was hard. Tapos maiisipan ko pa mag install ng panibago eh nahihirapan na nga ako laruin yon? Haha

Anyways, That's is all for today guys! I hope you can relate to me if you are not into playing online games. Share your experiences playing these games before until now! Comment down nelow. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Re-start and enjoy your life

What are the items inside of my Shopee bags?

Best delicious food business this rainy season

Mama, Ayaw ko na

If I will become a SK chairman of our Town

15
$ 8.84
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

I have enjoyed most of those only Temple run and Candy crush. Well, playing game makes me addicted and also distracts me from study so I deleted all online games. Games should be controlled by us not by itself, so I left that for good. I know it is good option sometime to pass the passtimes.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah me too. Online games now is just my past times when i am bored and I don't like to master it. I can't get anything from playing unless it's P2e game lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung wordscapes din at yung zombie castaway iyon talaga ang mga games na nagtagal sakin

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wordscapes noonabels the best. Everytime na di alam ng classmate ko yung word na mahaba, ako nagsasagot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to play all that games, hehe how funny to reminisce my past about it kasi.an tagal kong matulog tapos ang aga kong gumising makalaro lang nito haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA dikaba napapagalitan everytime? Sasabihan ka ni Mama mo or parents mong, selpon ka ng selpon? Chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi naman kasi may bahay ako kahit nung dalaga pa, independent kumbaga kaya walang bumubunganga sa akin haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy those games used to be my favorite haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana all nalang is me. Hahaha mas maganda padin pero mag laro sa labas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate na relate hahaha. So Pou talaga ang favorite ng lahat nun. Tapos yung candy crush da best din. Nakakatest ng patience.bhahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hanggang alaga lang ako ng pou talaga 🤣 anak anakan ko yan dati bawat tae at ligo nya may 1 peso na coins lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never been as fan of temple run but I played Subway surfers with ease. I got a crazy highest score and I didn't miss the daily and weekly spelling challenges. I used to play candy crush too and I stopped playing when I got over the 1,000 stage. I think I stopped at 1,200 or so. Can't remember.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Sir... i'm speechless. why you are good at playing those kind of games?! Can you share to us what is your secret?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. I just love games that are challenging. They come naturally to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalaro ko na lahata yan mare at mero pag ibang laro na online kaso wala talaga makakatumbas ng outdoor games iba yung saya na dala. Mama ko sobrang addict sa candy crush na talaga dalawa ug installed sa phone hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omsim mas maganda talaga mga outdoor activities kasi may tawanan at kulitan with friends HAHAHA 🤣 yung lola ko din hays bakit kaya addict na addict sila sa mga ganyan na games?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have played them all during highschool and my most favorite games among them is Piano Tiles.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May mabilis na level ata yung piano tiles diba? Tapos kanta kanta. Napapanuod ko sa mga bata kong pinsans haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kanta kanta na. Samin dati yung mga classical piece talaga, like Beethoven and Mozart. Mas maganda yun eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me I play PUBG with my younger brother and she teases me while playing because he is a pro and I am a noob player

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same with me too. Huhu my younger cousins are laughing everytime I lose to the levels of the games

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah same here mareeeng. Trip ko rin yang luto lutuon na games eh hahaha. Natutuwa ako atsaka yung farm2 din pa hahahhaa. Pero iba parin yung saya ng nga outdoor games.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga marengs HAHAHHA naiinis ako sa mga larong pambata sa phone. Di ako magaling talaga talo pako ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago