They are doing their best and that is the most important here

28 58
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Someone just said to me some hurtful words yesterday. That someone is sure to be genius and good in writing that's why He corrected my mistakes. Anyways, I appreciate his effort in correcting me. I know and I am aware that I am not good in speaking english, my grammar is not always right, I do have a lot of typo errors. The words that commentor said it so very painful and break my heart in to pieces. Charot

And today, I am lazy to write because of that. I asked myself if should I still continue to write? I am embarassed already because I realized that I am dumb in writing. Knowing that there are a lot of users that reading my nonsenses. I also asked my self if my readers really understand what I am trying to conveyed to them? Because I know that i can't explain what I am trying to say sometimes. Even my self is not sure if I am doing right.

As what you see in the image below,

that is what the commentor said.

I am hurt last night after reading this. Because I recieved 3 downvotes yesterday to my previous article yesterday and I don't know the reason why. I didn't mention anything bad and or attack other people to hate me. I know i am not so very active here in reading and writing but I have a reason why and that is because of my problem to my phone, financial problems, modules of my cousins and many things that i can even became stress and depress because of it and I am always sorry to my readers and virtual friends if I don't read their articles everyday. I will pay their hard work of reading mine when I solved the problems already and I will be back to normal.

About my username here, What's wrong? In my 10 months of being a user of this platform, there are no users who complain to my username, I just remember that they are just asking why I choose ExpertWritter as my username. That's all. This is the first time that I encounter someone who complained to how I write and being problematic to my username as well.

The purpose of this blog of mine today is not to attack someone but I just like to remind you that

There's no perfect writer here

Everyone are struggling, they have a lot of mistakes too. I know i am more dumb than them because they are good at thinking for everyday's topic, they can write and explain their thoughts very well.

Look around to articles here. If you read some short articles like 1-3 minute reads, why you are not complaining? Why I am not complaining?

I don't even said some hurtful words to them and I just let them be because I don't have the right to judge. Everytime that I read some articles, I never downvoted someone's article because I know the feeling when someone downvoted mine. When they have mistakes and typo errors, I don't even complain to that because I do appreciate their hard work because they spend a lot of time and effort in writing.

I respect everyone, I respect them because they respecting me too. I respect them because they are doing their best and that is the most important.

Even the #club1BCH never look down to writers and they never complain to what writers write here. They even comfort them when someone feeling down, they still read the other's works and didn't mind the wrong grammars and errors of the Articles and they help and inspired a lot of users here. And as for my username,

I am not a real expert

I am not really expert in writing, and I never consider my self as one because I am not confident in writing too. I don't remember the reason why I choose this username that I am using right now.

Everyone has the right to choose if what they will used as a username to this platform: Mispelled? with numbers? vowels? It is still their choice whatever they want.

There is NO rules that we should Always use correct words in creating username and We don't always use correct words in using Username to hide our identity.

Even when you create your Google account, they can even accept your username even if it is just nvrmeynd and I remember my jungkook of BTS even created his own personal instagram account as abcdefghi_lmnopqrstuv. Lol and I am not the only one who using incorrect spelling of username here.

Conclusion...

Sigh, I don't really like to write about this because I know thay I will be feel sad. Sorry if I am not good at writing and speaking english like other users here, sorry if i am terrible writer, if I am not a perfect writer. My contents are not good I know that. I wrote some nonsense articles and I am not good at explaining my opinions but, I am doing my best. Maybe, I should write using our own language? Since, right now I am embarrased to write English.

But I am forever grateful and thankful to everyone who appreciate my works. Who always read my articles. Who support me and always help me to build house for my Mom. I am writing even if i am not confident in writing because I want to earn and save for that.

I appreciate his time of reading tho and correcting my mistakes so I still Thank him for that. Thank you for reading! Sorry if I let out all my thoughts about that comment yesterday.


My Previous Articles:

Exposing something Unimportant

My seventh day of December

Games that we used to play during Christmas Celebration

Unhealthful School and Community Environment: How it will affect Children?

Lists of my favorite publushed watty stories then and now

14
$ 9.71
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Take it with a grain of salt. If we really wanna make blogging a legit sideline or a career, learning grammar, even proofreading is a must - it should be second nature.

Yeah, nobody’s perfect (♪I gotta work it♪) and being bad or good at writing or speaking English is irrelevant. Do you wanna post something you have no confidence of? Because saying I am not good at this and that but still posting / doing so is just… ironic, for the lack of a better word.

Crazy people are everywhere but that person must have meant well yet his feelings got the better of him. Cheer up, I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep what you are, and be positive always☺️ hayaan mo ang mga taong walang magawa kundi puro lang sira ang kaya nilang gawin kay wag mo lang pansinin hahaha🤣. Anyways all of us has different kinds of attitude 🤣🤣☺️☺️ by the way I'm Newbie here ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya naman ako sa pagigimg perfect niya mareng hays. Anyways, hayaan mo yan. Ganyan talaga ang mga taong walang magawa sa buhay hahay. Anywyas, wala namang masama sa username mo. You are good in writinh mareeee. Iba iba naman kasi tayo ng style nu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insecure lanh iyon hayaan muna and nagbunga naman yung pagcomment niya ng ganun .look at the upvotes in your article. Rusty really loves you and everyone else here so don't be down by that one. Siguro pink ang utak hahaha. Fightttuu lang..Si ate ruffa talaga ..sa corridor pa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's look at the positive side nalang, di namn na talaga mawawala yung mga taong ganyan. It's okay to criticized someone's work pero dapat in a positive way diba tas need din e accept in a positive way para serves as motivation to improve diba. Kahit na nga yung pinaka da best nagkakamali nga din eh. Nobody's perfect ika nga. Yaan mo na yan. As long as may mga tao paring naniniwala at sumusuporta sa'yo, go lang nang go tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humans are born with their own limitations, there are advantages and disadvantages. we must be aware of being human but why should there be intimidation like this. I'm also not very good at English, actually in this community we learn to respect each other. we are here to complement each other and learn together about the unknown. a message for you friends, don't care about them, our lives here are judged. just live with positive thoughts.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That someone should read this comment of yours. HAha I don't know why he don't know about all of these. Lol 😂 i hope everyone will know what you said. If I have a wish to the users here, that is to respect each other. That's the only wish I will ask to them. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't rwally know what to say and I am not good in comforting pero Asan naba si Yonong? Yononggggggggg, your labidabs need you hereee. Chorrr tawa kana, ignore them and let's continue writinf whatever we want. If di nila gusto go downvote it it's their choice wala naman tayong magagawa dahil hindi pasok sa pamantayan nilang perfection ang article natin. Basta masaya tayong maghasik ng lagim dito nvm to them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA baket naman kasi si yonooong pwede naman si ano may Rme Sa last 😂 charot opo ate ropa salamat, wala lang akong masulat kahapon kaya ayan nalang nilabas ko lang hinanakit ng puso ko huhue 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha wait nga lang . Paging @Jher0122, you're needed here please refer to the corridor for more info. HAHAHAYA

Basta Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman po yun.. nakita ko po yun sa published article nyo kahapon. Sobrang nakaka offend. Mind their own business nalang,nakikibasa na nga lang siya ganyan pa siya maka pag salita kala mo perfect.

Don't feel sorry; you're doing great every day .Wala pong kayong ginawang mali, sadyang may mga ganyan talagang Tao.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh may karapatan naman tayong pumili diba nya yon alam? Wala nga ata siyang commonsense jusko 😭 akala ata nya always nadadaan sa right words sa pangalan. Hays

Salamat dito. Naano ng confidence ko hehe 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind him/her, I'm bad at writing and speaking too. I mean we're not perfect here so just don't think it that much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. I just write my response to that because di ako matahimik ng kaluluwa ko masakit sa puso yorn sinabi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's wrong with the username, bakit bawal ba gumawa nang sariling pangalan..tsk actually baby gerl na feel ko to nung napagalitan ako nang Boss ko pero sabi nga accept criticism and be motivated and learn from it..bayaan mo xia..you're a good writer and mas magaling ka pa nga sakin...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga noona eh, ewan ko ba dyan sa user nayan diba siya marunong mag ano ng commonsense 😭

I naccept ko na noona napa ouch lang talaga ako HAHAH tsaka naiintindihan ko naman siya kasi bakit naman kasi writter username ko dito wahhh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba iba trip natin sa mga username natin...walang pakialamanan ganern....tsk tumataas BP ko sa mga ganyan..buti di ako nakikipag away kasi di din ako fluent sa English hihhhih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ako nakipag away noona. Need padin ng respeto yon binura ko nga name nya 😂 sana aware siya or nababasa nya to. Buti nalang may mga users padin na mababait at marunong rumespeto sa kapwa manunulat gaano man kamalian nila sa pag susulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit kaya may mga ganyan noh..sana sinemplehan niya lang ang pag correct sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang article yan? Accept the criticism positively dai. We all are not perfect here. And even if we use Grammarly, Google Docs, and more. We can still find errors in our work once we read it again.. Just don't mind him

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa may about sa wallpaper ng phones ganon ate yung katulad ng kay ate ropa po. Opo ate jane diko na lang po siya pansinin dinelete na po niya comment nya kahapon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag nlng pansinin. Npaka perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow everyone can make mistakes but if you feel that someone is doing mistakenly, we should not say some hurtful words.

I hope you are feeling good na, don't mind about how they sent hurtful words to you. Get up, everything will be fine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks! Hays okay na ako nasabi ko na gusto kong sabihin bahala nalang siya dyan. Blinock pa ata ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba, yaan mo nalang. Don't get stress about it. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakaka-offend naman yun, sana ndi ko sya maencounter, at sana perfect din sya para magsalita ng ganun sa iba..wag mo na lng po pansinin at thank you din sa pagshare atleast ready na kami kapag nagcomment sya sa mga article namin

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakaka offend sobra. Sobrang sakit non ha. Ni di nga ako nagrereklamo sa ibang users dito kahit may mga mali kasi alam kong di ako perpektong writer jusko 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tlga aminado akong trying hard lng ako tsaka nag-eenjoy, yaan nyo na po un sana nakahanapnsya ng peace of mind sa sinabi nya😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago