A boring person talk about the Style that she likes

17 107
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Style, Design, Real Life, Thoughts, Fun, ...

We have different kind of things that we like. Not because you like this and that it doesn't mean that other people will like it too.But, having similarities with other people with the things that I like makes me amused. I was like, "Really? You like that too?!"

However, like what i said above, not all the people around you would also like the things that you like. Because, i was there. I, myself, also recieved some bash, they insult it when i have something to share about what i likes or wants and I really get used to it because, I will say it again and again: "Not because you like this and that, the other people likes it too." and "We are all different".

Anyways, this topic for today is talking about if which style do I prefer or like. Thinking about the past, i don't know if I already shared these to you. Well, I don't think you will also noticed if there are things that i shared to you that i like them or not and it's not similar to the products that i am reviewing (exceptional).

Well...how can i discribe this? Whatever! Let's just jump to the main topic of this article since my mind right now can't think properly and i can't explain it very well.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Style of Clothes

When we will talk about clothes, I am not going out always so...I just wear a pajama and a simple shirt. You read it right! I always wear a pajama even if the weather is hot. Maybe because, I don't like to expose my legs? Because, it's makes me feel irritated and uncomfortable with other people eyes laid there. I still remember that during when my sister is living in Urdaneta, City because of her study, when we go to the Mcdonald during at night, i am just wearing a pajama and shirt back then and many people looking at me but I don't care.

Anyway, if we will talk about the:

  • Fabric of the clothes

I prefer them to be not too thin nor thick. You know, there are some clothes like that and just like the cotton of the shirts that i bought on shopee but, i also find some shirts that has a fabric like that in the Ukay or Thrifted stores and there are a lot there so, I prefer to buy my shirts in ukay.

  • Dress, Shirt, or tops?

I prefer shirt of course. Even though, i have or bought dresses, I can't able to wear them because, i am not comfortable or not used to it. I also have some tops but, i can't wear them always since, I have a big and fat belly.

  • Design

I prefer to wear some colorful but plain color of shirts. Back then, my shirts are so very jejemon because of neon colors because it's a trend during our High School days. But now, I prefer it to be simple.

  • Sizes

When it comes to size, I prefer oversized shirts. Because, i can able to control my body very well. Unlike, the clothes that are so very fit to my body it's so very hot and i can't breath properly.

Style of Room

I am not into the trend like some people having a led lights in their room, having a lot of things in the wall, and other kemerots like what you find in the tiktok videos.

When we will talk about room, I prefered it to be have a:

  • Big Spaces

I don't like a narrow place. Because, I find my things being messy when i find them being close into each other even though, they are in the different stalls. Just like my room righg now since I only have a narrow space (because my room right now is just have a short space).

Having a big space room makes me feel comfortable and it's so refreshing because you can breath properly and work properly as well.

  • Big Window

Oh! Did i mentioned to you before that I have a big window in my room? That is my most and favorite part of my room right now. Because, I don't need to use a Electric fan because the wind from nature is coming inside of my room too.

I like having a big window inside of my room because, i like to see the view outside especially if, the sun will soon to be set and or in the early morning, I can able to watch the sun rise while drinking coffee!

  • Clean and Plain Color

When we will talk about the style of the wall. I prefer it to be plain only and there's many kemerots to be hanged in the wall. I just like it to be plain and simple. No need for the style since, I don't usually look in the wall always. But other people especially the visitors in the other day when they visit my room, They said that my room looks boring and they even advice me to put some things that can make interesting such as: wall clock, fake paintings, etc. But I just rolled my eyes when they gone.

  • Organized

Of course, the style of my room will never be complete if I don't organized my things. I don't really like stuffs there and there everywhere. It's makes me feel in the bad mood.

Style of Make-Up

Don't you know that, I am terrible at doing make up back then? Just look how I am starting before and it makes me feel embarrased because, i can't believe that i uploaded them in my social media and at the same time, wear it on public. I look like a clown! Argh!

But I think maybe because of my characteristic. If how i was back then. I like dark colors because I am a rebel person that when i wore them it makes me think that i am cool.

Later on, I learned to do a simple make-up. A simple yet fashionist using my own imagination. But, I realized that I don't like to wear make-up because it will damaged my skin that's why, I prefer to be look simple and just go to how I am.

Right now, I prefer to use rejuvenating set: Just a toner, sunblock, and Liptint when I go out.

Style of Songs (Genre)

When it comes to music, I don't like a ballad songs. It makes me fell asleep. I like songs that:

  • Can make me feel calm

When i am sad, depressed, etc. I just listen to the songs that there are some words that makes me realized or the advices that i wanted to hear is in the song's lyrics already.

  • Fun and Dance

When i found that the sorroundings are so very quiet, I usually just find a songs that can make the mood changed. And;

  • Sing a long

I prefer to listen to the old but gold songs. It is very rare for me to listen to new and trendy songs you know? Because the songs right now is not that good anymore. There are a lot of cursed words and i don't understand the meaning of the song.

Do you know that I always say,

I don't like Cute things?

Image Source link Here

I am not in to girly stuffs. Bet me, I don't like color pink or other light colors similar to pink but i am laughing right now because I am wearing a cute pajama with a color pink.

GIF source link here

Fine! I don't have a choice. I already abandoned this pajama but, I'm a fragile person. I can't abandon the things that some people give to me. Because this pajama is I recieved it from someone became special to my life.

But wearing headband, hair clip, and etc. It's not my thing. I just like to wear a clam and ponytail but in color black.

Conclusion...

Those are just the examples of the "Style" that i like or want. I know that i am a boring person. I don't have some interest to the other people things that you always seen and i don't usually follow a trend.

I am me. Just being me. I just follow what my self want or like and i don't like other people's opinions if which style do I wear, to get, and to use.

But I am here to remind you that, when it comes to style of someone. You should never bash or say that their choice(s) or taste are boring just because you have a different style, taste, or preferences. Respect their choice because like what i said above,

We are all have a different choices and we are not the same.

Thanks for reading! These are my entry to 30 days writing challenge

Day 14: Describe your Style

How about you? Which styles do you prefer?


My Previous Articles:

It's rare for us to be happy with a good reason

Personality Test: Your Emotions control you more than you control them

Many People are curious if what beauty product i am using right now

Why It is hard to live as a Psychopath?

Why I hate the Second Tuesday and Wednesday of the month of June, 2022?

15
$ 2.55
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @trifoi
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Style, Design, Real Life, Thoughts, Fun, ...

Comments

We comes in different perspective as well as sense in fashion. Like you do I prefer shirts rather than any other tops, I much prefer being comfortable on what I wear rather than being on trends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leaving the house without wearing closed and neat clothes will attract the attention of many people, and it can also attract criminals to carry out their actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yang maiba hahaha. Alam mo ba may study nga na nagsasabi na mas interesting daw yung mga taong unique at hindi lang nasunod sa trend. Asset mo yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love wearing oversized shirts too as they make me feel very comfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More on cute and girly thingy ako sis heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakot naman ako sa gif pictures mo hahahaha. Ako I dont have any style i wearing, even my room; I think messy and sbstract it is, lol,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin nga yung P.E uniform ko nung highschool sinusuot kona pambahay haha. Gamit ko din pag pumupunta sa bayan tas aasarin ako kung may pasok na ba haha. Very rare sa mga girls yung simple lang magdamit and that's what I really like sa mga babae , yung simple ba just like those old songs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are stunning... absolutely stunning. I agree that most of the songs these days are not as good and lyrical as before. I love those old songs too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like boyish clothes shirt and pants and I don't like exposing my body so that I don't see people's eyes around me, you seem to have good taste my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great, you have a great taste in clothes and fashion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am into boyish styles like jeans, shirts, and rubber shoes before. Haha. But recently, I am into switching. I am loving wearing dresses already!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😃😃😀, am sorry but I have to laugh first here because I thought I was the only doing that, I get insulted by my mother anytime am back home because of wearing long trousers to cover my legs, for me am hairy, so my legs are like bushes and I sometimes think that makes people uncomfortable in fact I don't even think, I know it makes people uncomfortable because at some point you will find them looking at the legs and you can actually seeing it in them that they are disgusted by your legs so I don't ever walk around without a long trousers on. The second slideshow got me looking and admiring ya, those pictures makes you look bad and good at the same time, and just savagely beautiful too. And the killer smile too in the picture you wore blue shirt 🙂🙂😉😉😊🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, natural women are more seductive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas kumportable talaga mars nuh pag yung suot mo sis pajama. Ako yan sinusuot ko ngayon, pajama na lang lagi tas t-shirt. I don't wear sleeveless sis pag lumalabas even inside the house. The reason ang dami ko inorder na pajama mars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate memasuot lang haha. Nagagalit nga si mama madalas kasi raw puro powerbank, mini fan, skin care, at kung ano ano pa instead yung damit. Hindi naman kasi ako mahilig sa damit, kahit repetitive as long wearable okay lang haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Iike pajamas too, because I don't want to be bitten by the mosquitoes, hihi.

I love cotton clothes and no other than that, I just put on lipstick and eye browse when I go out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayo sis di rin ako girly,mahilig din ako sa mga malalaking t shirt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago