Let's Test Our Minds!

22 35
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Mind, Thinking, Game, Nonsense

August 30, 2021. Monday.

Happy Monday to all of us.

Good Morning/ Good Afternoon/ Good Evening to you who are reading this. Whatever time you read this I am greeting you A Good Good day.

Has your brain not been sharpened for a long time? If so, now we will try to make it function/ Enable it again. Hahhahah just kidding. Now we will try to answer some things that will test our minds. Are you ready to reactivate your mind if yes let's start this.

We will answer some Rebus Puzzles today, so come join me to answer. You will enjoy answering this and I'm pretty sure of that.

A rebus is a puzzle device that combines the use of illustrated pictures with individual letters to depict words or phrases.

Source: Wikipedia

  1. No.1. What is there in those letters? What do you think?

What is the answer?

This is just a sample.

Answer: Missing U.

  1. No.2. Hmm? One, two, Three? What do you think?

What is the answer?

Another example.

Answer: No one to blame.

  1. No.3. Why is there a number 2 there? What is that for?

Its time for you to answer.

Answer: _______________

  1. No.4. UR? What does that mean? Do you understand that?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.5. What is this Letter C for?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.6. Oh there is a blue letter? Then there is also black? What is that for and why they are written in different colors?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.7. There is a lot of space in the middle but why is it on the side? Hmmm?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.8. Do you want someone to talk to? Let's talk!

Answer: _______________

  1. No.9. It's easy. The clue is already there. Come on.

Answer: _______________

  1. No.10. What kind of person are you?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.11. Why is there a gap in the middle? Right?

Answer: _______________

  1. No 12. The mess of these letters! Why is these letter typed like that?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.13. Hmm I know you know this too.

Answer: _______________

  1. No.14. Hey, isn't this the twitter logo? Hahhaha just kidding. What is there in this bird?

Answer: _______________

  1. No.15. I always eat it for breakfast ah. It's delicious to stuff in bread. Are you doing that too?

Answer: _______________

Are you wondering why I didn't answer all of those? Hahhahah I want you to answer that. Hahahha Yes, you read it right. But only if you just want to answer. And just the things do you know only. You can comment below what you know and just include in your answer what number it is. I also gave you some clues there so that you can come up with ideas but I know that almost all of th are already known by others and you can easily answer it. So see you in the comment section. Hihihi.

Authors Note:

I like to answer things like that (Rebus Puzzle) when I was still in high school, I feel like my thinking skills is sharpened when I answer things like that. Do you like answering Rebus Puzzles too? And yes I just only want to share with you guys the things I answer when I want my brain to always work.

I hope you have fun reading it, learned something and enjoyed it as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this.

Lead image source: Think

Screenshots from : Google, SlideShare

Thanks to all of my wonderful sponsors for the support and love that you gave me. Love you so much. Read their precious articles too.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I just also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvotes my articles. Thank you so much and love you also guys.

Feel free to read my previous my previous articles here if you have free time:

*It's Random

*What kind of friend are you?

*Tagalog muna tayo

*Can't find it

*Pambansang Kamao

*Something personal

*Twenty four equals to Five hundred sixty two

*Restore the Past

*Friend, Pa-answer

*ECQ Season 3

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

7
$ 2.50
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Mind, Thinking, Game, Nonsense

Comments

Your are genius. You have written a good article to check mind activity. But now I am sleeping. My mind is not ready to answer these questions. It is in sleeping mood😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman!! Mapapa isip ka talaga kung anong sagot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. See for yourself
  2. Once in a blue moon
  3. Center Talk
  4. Cross Bread 10.Split personality
  5. Invaders
  6. Mix emotions/ mixed emotions
  7. Out of the blue
  8. Eggs

I'm not sure kung tama ba lahat sis😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Six answers are right po. Nice try po. Atleast po nahasa ulit ang inyong isipan hahhahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep time now sis 🤣🤣🤣 brain went "flat line" hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhaha okay it's fine. I hope you have a good sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're brilliant doing this! But my mind's not doing me any good on this. I have to pass, LOL!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Okay lang po.😊 Game lang naman po sya. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice way to play puzzle.. Especially the emotions yourself, the center oh and the eggs too for breakfast hahhaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po maganda po yang game na yan nahahasa po yung mind natin para mag isip mabuti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pati cp mapapaikot e hahahA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah. Nagbigay na po akong clue yung no.1 and no.2 po sinagutan ko na. Para po may idea na po yung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga binalikan ko uli, mapapaisip ka tlga.. Check ko nga yang game.. Pampagising ng utak hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo check nyo po masakit man po sa ulo pero mageenjoy ka naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this game Sis. Let me answer some.

Once in the blue moon See for yourself Center talk Cross breed Mixed emotions Out of the blue

I'm not sure with others so just this. :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You got five correct answers po. Nice one po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sis. Nakalimutan ko na kasi mga easy techniques nito. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha parang logic lang din po sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I'm confuse Langga.. I don't know what I'm going to answer. The last is eggs..☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayos lang po yan. Test lang po iyan para mapagana ulit natin ang ating mga minds na natutulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Langga and thank you for this..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po. As always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago