Any plans in this Long Weekend?

October 29, 2021. Friday.

And since Halloween is really approaching, I can tell horror or scary stories.

But Im not going to tell it today first. I'll just start making scary stories maybe tomorrow and the next day.

Today I'm just going to tell you about some of the horror movies I've watched and I'm going to rate it like if it's really scary. For those who are not fond of horror movies, I am really sorry. Halloween is coming soon so this topic is what I thought of. And I know that there are many others whose articles are about full of horror today and the day before.

I'll start now. And at the same time let us all be scared of this horror movies. Hahahha just kidding.

Image source: The Ring

· The Ring

Do you know the woman who comes out of the well and sometimes also appears on television. If you know her, you will see that ghost here in this movie hahahha. Do you also get scared sometimes when you see a woman in a white dress coming out of the well with a knot blocking her face? Then she will walk closer and closer to your television and sooner or later she will appear and comes out on the television herself. Hahahha the other kids are very scared then and they cover their eyes so they can't see what they are watching. I've watched it for a long time and as far as I know this movie already has Part 2 and Part 3. If I'm the one to ask, this movie is really scary. My rating for it is 9/10 because it is really beautiful and scary. Also watch this if you have free time and we have a long weekend this week.


Image source: Annabelle

· Annabelle

Did you love to play with dolls when you were young? Me, my answer is yes, but I only have barbie dolls and there are really many of them, and not the one that looks like the doll Annabelle. Yes, Annabelle is a doll and if you want to know why this movie is scary, watch it too. For the kids who like to play with dolls there, try to watch your dolls carefully and maybe they will move on their own, hahahhaha just kidding. If you are scared, you can stop reading. But if I am asked if the movie is good, I will answer yes. If I rate this, it's 8/10 because the story also scary.


Image source: Insidious

· Insidious

This is another one that is also scary. If I'm not mistaken there is already Part 3 of Insidious. It's also scary, especially in the first part of the story, when the ghost woman has a broken body (know what I mean hahahha). Hahahha I don't want to spoil it and maybe others there haven't seen it yet. Include it in your list of things to watch, after all, it's time to watch horror movies now. If I rate this movie it is 8/10. And if you get to read this part it means you still haven't stopped reading like I said earlier. Hahahha go ahead and keep reading.


Image source: The Conjuring

· The Conjuring

I know the others may have watched this one. Because every time it is shown in cinemas, it really becomes a blockbuster and many people watch it. As far as I know, it also have a Part 3. The Part 3 has just been released in recent months. This one is really scary and you have to watch it too, but only if you want to. Go and have some movie marathon, we have a lot of time and days off until Nov 2, we still don't have classes, either at school or at work. My rating on this one is 9/10. It's also beautiful and a must watch really.


Image source: The Exorcist

· The Exorcist

This one is really scary too. As far as I know, many movies have a similar title to this one but the one I watched was really beautiful and the movie is inspired by real life. The girl in the story possessed by a spirit and that is what is very scary because when she is interspersed she can do other things that are really scary. You can watch it too, but I'm not forcing you, if you just want to. Hahahha but for those who are very interested in horror movies, you can also try to watch this one, in case you haven't watched it before. If I rate it, it is also 9/10. I promised you that is also really good.


I didn't rate 10/10 because I haven't watched a really scary horror movie yet. But these ones on the list are also scary ones I just meant not to perfect the rating on them.

These movies are just a few of the horror movies I have ever watched. I have many other horror movies that are good and scary to watch that I didn't include in the list because this article might be too long. Is it really that long? Hahhahha. That's the first thing I do for now. I will still watch the movie after I write it and the movies I will watch are already lined up but they are not horror movies, some are action and some are sci-fi movies.

That's all for today. Hope you enjoyed reading besides you were scared. Hehehhe I'm really sorry. Until again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

7
$ 2.98
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Horror movies are the best, my dad love horror movies so much and got us acquainted to it. I've been away from the movie world for a while and I think these movies you listed are worth creating a chance and flex

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh it's good to hear that your Father loves horror movies too. Yes they deserve to be watch by others because they are such a great movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh I can't dare ro watch this all now way hahhahah so scary

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah I am sorry. You better watch some movies that are that horror. Hihihi. Happy long weekend to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Exorcist Langga di ko pa napanood. I remember when we were watching an Insidious movie with my roommates during our college years.

Oh my! It's so scary. Tinatakpan ko talaga yung mata ko then yung mga kasama they're shouting talaga kahit nakakatakot nagawa pa namin tumawa dahil sa mga reactions namin. Napakasaya grabe.😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nakakatakot po talaga yun kami din po noong pinanood pp namin yan marami kami at maingay po dahil nagsisigawan din po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganun talaga nangyayari. Sobrang saya lang talaga.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo imbis na matakot po ay nagtatawanan pa pokami. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa oo nga Langga. Ang saya nun mag movie marathon kayo tas merong snacks..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kailan po kaya mauulit yung mga ganun po? Hehehhe kami po ay hindi masyadong makapagbonding po ng mga classmate ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga nuh. Kami malayo na kasi sa isa't isa. Kanya-kanya na kasi..yung iba may family na din, yung iba busy sa job nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tsaka kung gugustuhin man po ay hindi pa po pwede sa ngayon. Dahil bawal pa daw po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaayyyy a I like horror movies actually some of them I actually have watched before but I am excited to try out the ones I haven't watched like Anabelle and the ring thanks!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Excited for you too. That 2 is really worth watching. They are really scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really? Lets see if it'll scare me proper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, enjoy watching and have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched all those already but I'm planning to rewatch it again this long weekend with my family. Those movies gives really good creeps and spooky vibes haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah we have enough time to watch those movies and also to bond with our family this long weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napanuod ang The Exorcist sis. Napanuod ko na ang Insidious, Conjuring at Annabelle. Trust me, while pinanuod ko ang mga movie na yan, I was at the back of our door, nagtatago.hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha nakakatakot po diba? Try nyo rin po yung The Ring maganda din po yun at nakakatakot po talaga. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha try ko sis. Baka di ako makatulog niyan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap po kayo ng pwede nyo po kasama manood para hindi po nakakatakot. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit isa wala akong papanoorin ngayong weekend. Yung nasa list mo sis, nakakatakot lahat. Matatakutin pa naman ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay ganun po. Okay lang po yan marami naman pong ibang movies na pwede panoorin. Pwede po sa Netflix or mga Kdrama po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good suggestion yan ah, mas mabuti mag KDrama nalang ako, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo yung kapatid ko ayaw rin po ng horror. Kaya hanggang ngayon po iyan nanonood pa rin po syang kdrama. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano maganda na mga KDrama ngayon? Hindi kasi ako updated eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Beauty po ang pinapanood ng kapatid ko ngayon eh. Hindi ko lang po alam kung anong episode na sya. Pero sabi nya po maganda daw po yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa suggestion. Yan din papanoorin ko, wala din kasi ako maisip na KDrama ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr. Queen din po maganda at nakakatawa daw po. Tapos nya na po panoorin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko yan pero putol2x nga lang. Try ko Panoorin ulit. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun po. Sige po. Welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago