1st Day of November

32 39
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Month, Goals, Summary, Achievement, ...

November 1, 2021. Monday.

We are in another month. Yehey and it's only been a month going to December, and that month was the happiest month for me. There are so many celebrations every December so for me this is the happiest month.

But we need to focus on this month first before getting excited about next month. We dedicate the first day of November to the remembrance of our loved ones who have passed away. That is why today my family light candles here at home as a symbol of remembrance for our loved ones who have passed away. We couldn't go to the graves of our other relatives because my grandparents are Senior Citizens, so no matter how much they like to go to it, we chose to be here at home first because maybe the number of people we can meet. Maybe others there are sick, so we just want to be sure and not be harmed so we just chose not to leave the house these past few days and today we will just light a candle.

My Sister lit candles for their twin child.

People lit candles here in our house and how many of our loved ones is also the number of candles they lit. The others were at the door they put and my sister was in their house she lit two candles for her twin child. They also lit a candle outside our house and prayed a little for our loved ones who had passed away. Are you doing this too? We are used to it and we do it every year.


But of course because we are in the new month we need to set goals for this month again. I prefer to really make a goal so that I can do more in life and on a daily basis. When I have a goal, I work harder to reach it and I become a motivated person. But before I reveal my goals for this month I will first summarize what happened to me in the month of October.

A lot happened in the month of October, there was that we were together again with my other family because we celebrated my niece's Birthday which was a very fun celebration because that was the chance we met again. Something sad has also happened in our lives and it has only happened in the last few weeks where the baby in my sister's womb fell, and we all really here at home have been saddened by that incident. There was also a time when I really struggled in my online class because we had one teacher who gave us all problems. Hahahha and that is financial problem. And there was also a time that I got sick for an unknown reason even though I was taking various vitamins but I was thankful and I recovered immediately and the pain did not last long.

But let me just go back to what goals I set that I need to reach in the month of October. I said there that I wish I could write and publish at least 20 articles and I did it. I've written 27 articles in the month of October and I'm so thankful that because despite being busy in the online class, I still have time to actually write and publish an article here. I also really need to grind because I have things to save for and the income I earn here helps me a lot in my studies. And just last week I used more than half of the savings or I earned here in read and noise to give to my sister because of what happened to her and I gave that to help her at least somehow. I have even a little left in my wallet and I am very grateful again because I got some money in our time of need. And my other goal is to have my online class well and I can attend all our online meets and I did that too and I was not absent but I have been late for the online meet I think that happened twice but that's okay because there is only a little time I was late and that's for only a minute. And I encountered a little stress in the online class but I handled it and I'm also thankful for that. And most of all I was able to eat and sleep at the right time, and I also achieved that with the help of my notes, reminders and alarm clock. And I also take my vitamins every day. And that’s the summary of my October goals.

Now I will present my goals for the month of November. Honestly, my goal this November is not far from my goal last October. They are almost the same hahahha. I know that I will be really busy this November because this month is also our midterm examination but my goal is still to write at least 20 articles, 20 articles would have been the lowest number and never go down there. It is also one of my goals to be able to attend all my classes and not be absent and to be able to participate properly in all classes and hopefully I will understand all that is taught to us. It is also one of my goals to sleep and eat again at the right time and not to sleep and eat late. I will also include in my goal this month that I hope I can exercise at least 2 times a week. We know that we really need a healthy body at this time so even if I'm busy I hope I can still exercise even on Saturdays and Sundays. And I will also include my wish for this month, hahhaha yes wish really. I wish that I won’t be stress in my studies this month. Our class is a bit difficult as of now because, so I hope I don't really have a problem so that I will not be stress. I would like also to set goals for how much I want to earn this month but if I can't achieve that maybe also that will be the causeof my stress hahahha. I'm okay with what I can afford to earn and what only will be given to me, after all, my income here is also a huge help and I will say again that I am very grateful for that.

And that's all that happened to me today. What happened in my month of October. And the goals I want to achieve for the month of November.

Let's just welcome this month with a smile on our face and with a peaceful heart so that this whole month will be filled with prosperity and happiness. And that's all for today. Thank you so much for your reading and see you again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 6.87
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Month, Goals, Summary, Achievement, ...

Comments

Wow sana ganyan din ako, dami mo na article po sana all nalang

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nyo din po yan. Kaya nyo rin po makasulat ng article madalas basta po magtiwala lang po kayo sa sarili nyo na kaya nyo pong gawin. And good luck po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming articles sis ha, good job..Ako, ang goal ko is makagawa ng quality posts..gusto ko maglevel up..Sana magawa ko yun :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo naman magagawa nyo po iyan at kayang kaya nyo po talaga yan gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa encouragement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po. Naniniwala po ako sa inyong writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ng madami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po kayo palagi. 🥰💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to more articles in the next month..let's hope that the month of November will be good to us

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More articles to us this November po. Sana po talaga maging good po sya sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's pray na sana maging mabuti november natin beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po and dahil prayers is our best weapon po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po mommykim and God bless and More Blessings po sa inyo. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang astig ng 27 articles. Muntik na perfect ang october. Then again, you did well. Kmusta earnings mo? 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo buti nga po nalagpasan ko po ang goal ko na 20. Maraming Salamat po. Ayun may natira naman pong kaonti naibigay ko po kasi sa ate kung iba eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also light candles yearly.

You had a great October, and I believe you will have a better November :) Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po nakasanayan na rin po namin na taon taon po gawin yun. Thanks po at sa inyo din po sana po ay maging maganda ang Nov nating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform it helps a lot with us. We exerted so much effort for us to earn and use our earning to our necessities. We're so much blessed❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Correct po malaking tulong po talaga sya. Kaya nagsisikap po tayong lahat na makagawa ng magagandang article. More blessing pa po sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra po.. Keep grinding❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa inyo din po keep grinding din po at godbless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You almost perfected the days of October sis. Galing naman. Sana ma-achieve mo lahat ng iseneset mong goals this month. Grind lang ng grind.:-)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po may absent lang po ako na ilang araw pero ayos lang po. Salamat po. Kayo din po sana po ay maachieve nyo po ang nga goals nyo. And yes po grind lang po tayo ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow ang sipag naman ng 27 articled for the previous month. Congrats and sana mag grind pa tayong lahat this month..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo grind lang po ng grind. And more blessings po sa ating lahat this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May their soul continue to rest in perfect peace, Goodluck fulfilling your goals, like the saying goes if you fail to plan you plan to fail Gracias.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah thanks for that. You too good luck to your November journey here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

27 articles for the month of October? Woah, I want to achieve that too, maybe I'll try that for this month of November hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I have a 4 days absent of writing. Go and good luck, I know you can do it just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sincerely hope you'd be able to meet up with all your goals for this month. Christmas is coming already and I'm anticipating it in a very big way..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyy thanks a lot my friend. Hoping too that I will achieve them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago