Welcoming October with a new set of Goals

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Setting Goals, Month

October 1, 2021. Friday.

Yehey, it's October! I'm happy because I'm really like this when it's Christmas. When I know I only have a few days to count and go to sleep. I'm used to doing that, since I was a child, my older sister and I have been able to do that always. And one more thing, Christmas is for everyone and not just for kids. So there’s nothing wrong with me being excited for it. Hahahh. But please forgive me and I think I'm really childish sometimes. Hihihi.

Let's move on to what we're going to talk about today. When the other month rises, we have another goal to set. I think I will do this every month, to set a goal so that I can be more disciplined in the things I want to achieve. I saw that when I set a goal, I really like what I do to reach it. So today I will make another goal this month.

Let's start first with my goals for my personal life:

  • I want to be able to meet all my study requirements. The things we were asked to do at school were so hard that I was a little discouraged if I could finish it on time. I can get to attend into all my subjects and participate well, the only problem is that I'm having some difficulty with the requirements, so I'm having a bit of a problem. My classmates do the same, I also ask them what if they are finish with in what we are asked to do and they say that they also find it difficult to do and finish. We have a Research subject now, it's different from the research of Senior High Schools, it's actually more difficult. We also really need to finance the equipment we will invent so that is another of our problems. Our teacher wanted us to invent something related to technology. I'm sorry if I'm still telling you this. Hahahha. I just want to share my problems with my studies because I don't want to tell my parents because I don't want them to have more problems.

  • I also aim to keep my body healthy. I can see that my daily exercise in the afternoon and my regular intake of vitamins are paying off. I'm also gaining a bit of weight, because I used to be able to say that I'm really thin before because even those who see me ask me why I lose weight a lot. Now I can say that I have gained a little weight. And I’m happy for that. That's why I want to continue exercising, taking vitamins and eating nutritious food.

As for my goal here in read cash and I will also include noise cash:

  • I wish I could produce at least 20 articles this month. Last month when I also made this goal, I achieved it and even went beyond it. But this month, which is starting to increase the number of requirements in school we are asked to do, I'm not sure if I can write more than 20 articles. But I hope I can do that and I hope the number of articles I can do this month doesn't decrease. I also really need to be active here because I earn a lot of help from this platform. This is a big help for my studies, because this is also where I take the load I purchased, buy my school equipment/needed, and it will help me for my upcoming research expenses. It's also quite a big amount needed so I really need to be active here so I have to save.

  • With noise cash, I want to be active too. I have been inactive there for a long time and I want to make up for it. What I earn on that site will also help just in case. Even if I it's just a small amount it will really help me, I can use it for my needs.

These 2 platforms really helped me a lot (read and noise). That's why I'm really grateful and that I am able to know them both. When I started earning on these two platforms the problem was somewhat reduced and thinking about where to get the some money. That's why I can really say is unceasing gratitude. So as long as we have these two platforms I will really appreciate them a lot.

And those are my goals for the month of October. Hopefully I can achieve them all especially my goals for my personal life. I will just leave it to God and of course I will go with the effort and prayer to make it happen.

Up to here first. Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my works. Thank you again. Until again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind. Please visit and read their articles too when you have a free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading it. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

All images that I used are made with Canva.

11
$ 6.27
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Setting Goals, Month
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Great October goals! I wish you can achieve them all and more πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot I wish I can achieve them too and many more. Thank you so much. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve your goals, claim it already! Lets grind together and more earnings to come. Goodluck po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I claim it po! As whatyou have said po hahahaha. Correct po and Good luck din po sa inyo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa achievements and good luck to your new goals

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming maraming Salamat po. Congrats din po sa inyo and Good Luck din po. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can do it Ex! I wish you all the best for this new month :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much po. πŸ₯° Sa inyo din po wishing all the best for you po.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat dahling :) Cheers to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to your goals ..kayang kaya mo yan time management lang huwag lang pabayaan ang pag-aaral first priority mo pa rin yan..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po inuuna ko pa rin po palagi ang studies ko. Maraming Salamat po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yakang yaka mo yung mga goals mo! Just don't forget to believe and have faith in yourself

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yiee salamat po ng marami. πŸ₯°πŸ’– Opo kakayanin po! Noted po iyan. Thank you po. 😊β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve your goals langga.πŸ₯°πŸ™ I believe you. Always remember too don't pressure yourself just go with the flow and enjoy it. It makes you more motivated.❀️

More blessings to you.πŸ™ Happy New Month Langga!πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Noted po. Maraming Salamat din po sa inyo. And more blessings to come sa atin. Happy New Month po. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga at maraming salamat din sayo..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals. I'm sure you can do it. Happy October 1st. πŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Yes po sana po magawa ko po sila. Happy October 1st din po sa inyo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyccccc

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks po. Happy October to you po. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago