@Everpositivemind activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Shouldn't Stop Us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to work abroad but
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope with Faith
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(2) Ideas to use Bitcoin Cash to send remittances across the globe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is one day a year enough to dedicate to kindness?"
Hi caramel_! I'm complety agree with you. Thanks for your comment.
2 years ago: published the article
Is one day a year enough to dedicate to kindness?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the Read.Cash community"
Thanks kendy42. It's great to receive words of encouragement from fellow travelers like you 👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the Read.Cash community"
Thanks. I'll do it. See you soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the Read.Cash community"
Hi, thanks for your words, I really appreciate them. Have a excelent day.
2 years ago: published the article
Introducing myself to the Read.Cash community