Hope with Faith

24 37
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Hope, Faith, Healing

No matter how hard and narrow our paths towards our life goals, we should keep going with the hope that all our dreams come true and by a strong faith everything is possible to happen. As long as we continue our journey and never stop along the way.

All photos were from Unsplash

In my latest article before this one, I shared with you about my father's sickness. Since he doesn't want to go for a doctor's check-up we opted to follow his will to consult an herbalist instead. Tomorrow will be the delivery of his first one month medication which was shoulders by my siblings there, and the second month would be for me to carry on then. The third month would be split to us who can afford to share and have enough resources to provide for the payment. I can't oblige my other siblings because I know how hard their kind of life especially my brother next to me which has students and little ones to support. At least I have them there to support my father morally and as their emergency runner just in case.

I message my sister and niece earlier and ask them about our Dad, they told me that he is getting better and much more active today than yesterday. Tomorrow will be his first intake of the herbal medicine recommended by the herbalist. I am full of hope that he will recover for sure, I have faith that the Almighty will bless him with more years to spend with us that he will be cured and freed of his illness.

.............................................................................

Dear readers of read.cash, is there any chance that your hope and faith get tested by time? Or by some kind of problem came to you whether personal or family-related? How do you cope up with the problems that you face?

As for me, though I am not that religious or into a constant prayer everyday I can say that I am hopeful and full of faith that my prayer will be heard. Especially now that my Dad needs our prayers for his fast cure and recovery.

Every day is a battle though we don't always recognize those tests along our way and sometimes we just take them for granted and in the end, we came to realize what if we settle those before another struggle becomes more worst maybe the burden could be less. We should not misinterpret faith by merely having it and doing nothing to come up with the best result that we are hoping for. Have faith in our actions to give fulfillment to the hope which lies in it.

Some people say they have faith but fail to act according to what they are hoping, so the ending broke their expectations for not getting what they hoping for and the foundations of faith begin to degrade. Then to that very moment, uncertainty strikes the heart that makes the soul question himself. Faith and hope are best when pair with proper action. These three will go hand in hand to come up with the best outcome.

I admit, that sometimes I did many undesirable moves and decisions which brought me to a more spiral situation. In which I could not find my inspiration to hope and the little faith in me diminished in an instant. Those troubled times knock me down to my knees. But because the Almighty is very faithful to His words that He never leaves His servants alone in troubles He shows the way and lifts me from those life struggles.

Again thank you for reaching the end of this article. Thank you so much for reading and I hope that you learn a lesson from it, and may you be filled with more faith that everything that you desire will happen in God's grace.

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. To my generous Sponsorscommenters, likers, and upvoters more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧡🧡🧡.

Article #48
Published: November 18, 20211 
Time: 11:10 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

13
$ 3.41
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Hope, Faith, Healing

Comments

I am including you and your loved one in my prayers, Kendy! Big air hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have faith, get well soon po sa papa nyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat jas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually have a strong faith to him na hindi basta basta mababali. Di rin ako paladasal pero I talk to him and I believe him. Hindi naman kasi nya ibbgay ti satin if alam nyang di natin kayang lutasin ang problema diba. Anyways, sana at tuluyan nag gumaling pudrabels mo 💙🤗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have faith na gagaling Siya bebe. Thank you sa mga well wishes niyo para sa kaNyA🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our faith will sometimes be tested, of how committed we are! But in times of difficulties, HE'S always there watching over us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This too shall pass. I am hoping for your loved one to be well and healthy. All the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Jiji.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo ng karanasan sis , yung mama ko naman sa edad niyang 60 sobrang sakitin na niya ang problema dahil yung mostly ng mga kapatid ko ay walang wala ding pera kaya ang nangyayari ako yung palaging hinihingian ng pera mabuti nga noong Okay pa ang kita ko sa noise malaki yung naipon ko kaya yun yung ibinibigay ko sa aking mama. Kaya pray lang tayo sis na malalagpasan ng papa mo ang karamdaman niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng sis kapag yong mga mahal natin eh may mga sakit, lagi akong nag aalala. Kumusta nmN na si mama mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage din pumupunta sa quack doctor ba yun ,sis yung herbal din ang ibibigay ang dinadaing kasi niya yung pabalik balik na ubo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope your father is well soon, the illness of loved ones is really very hard and heartbreaking sadness. In times like this, when we can't do anything, we just have to hope, and pray to God, and give our loved ones strength of heart and peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear, that is true and thank you for all your prayers🙏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ues always have the faith that everything will be okay, hope that your dad will be fine one day. Put trust to God. Nothing is impossible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. S Panginoon talGa ako lubos n umaasa para sa kagalingan ng Tatay namin. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im praying for your dad fast recover from that illness sissy, sana pumayag na xa magpatingin sa doctor

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ayaw niya talaga. KYa sabi ko kapag walang epekto yong gMot in one month papadoctor na talaga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy sana maging ok na talaga in Gods help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going no matter what it takes. Being wrong in some of our doings will let us learn also from it. It is like one of the strategy so called " learning by doing" good or bad thing can make us a better person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is true sis. Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our wrong decisions also teach us lessons. Worthy in the wisdom scale.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right dear. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago